Faith14,
I started acupuncture only during my fet cycle. To me it's better late than never lor.

Heartbeats / Cockcock,
Once after 2ww n bfp we r considered pregnant like any other normal people. Don't give yourselves too much stress that ivf preg is unstable ok

Sugary, thanks much for your info on Dr Tan. Wah, hopefully i can get appt with him then. Yeah, think if can tiao body overall, shld help with fertility and conception right?

i1BB, i also wanted to kill my hope if there's none in the first place mah, hahah...

heartbeats, sorry to keep you all in suspense, hahah... Was busy earlier. I'm on natural FET, so i did ovulate naturally. Been feeling a slight cramp ard left ovary area. Wonder if it's my corpus luteum or what? You stay positive okay? You've already won half the battle with BFP!

Hi sistas, I used to come in during my 1st & 2nd fresh. Been a silent reader since then.
I'm currently doing nautral FET under NUH. Now is day 13, scan show follicle 16.5, lining 9.
I am also seeing Dr Zuo, she say to take red bean soup to increase the lining.
Any other alternative other than red bean soup?

Hi ladies, for those seeing dr zhao, can we see her for accu only? I'm planning for IUI in June so will like to find out whether they hv accu package for IUI, similar to IVF.
Is it a gd time now to start accu with dr zhao?

Hello mc 007, you can order immunocal from fung&goh, their website is www.funggohpharma.com.sg, they delivery the goods the next day but must order 2 boxes and above wor.

Hello sisters, i have done my scan this morning.
My four follicles measurement are 15.5 , 15, 14 &10 (they were 15.5, 14, 11 & 8 yesterday) Dr loh has scheduled my ER on wednesday not tuesaday n ET on friday. he said my big one is not growing, but Dr zou n myself think that he wanna to have ER all my four follicies in atleast the mature stage.

Dr loh up my gonal f to 525iu for today and sunday.

Meeting Dr Loh for final scan on monday morning.

I really like him.

Linning is fine

Sahsa, rest well

Leave the technical stuff to Dr Loh as we cant handle much too ( the more we think the more crazy we're going to be...); believe in faith.

Sahsa, do you want to consider TCM? Give dr zou a call and see whether she can help?

Hope, that is good news. Dr loh always try his best to help his patients thou sometmes he does not minced his words. Thats y i follow him to tfc.

Nurul-U mean red bean soup?
I think drink in moderation shold not be a problem.
Hope-Did Dr Zuo say increase protein will help?
Coz my last scan was on wed, day 10 follicle only 8mm, I ate eggwhites, more fish, especially salmon from Wed to fri, & today scan showed 16.5mm.
Hope everything goes well on yr Mon scan.

HOPE & Mamaleen
Thanks for the assurance :p
Now I don't fear ER so much already.
haha if I'm not going to know anything till it's over, it's okie! :D

Mamaleen, all the best for your ET tmr! And Embbies will be will you after tmr! \(",)/

HOPE, who is your Dr at SGH when you did your 1st IVF? Is it also Dr Yu SL?

Luvnhope,
Don't be so disheartened yah... Have a good cry n move on. You have ur hubby n daughter surrounding u with love n hope

Let's not forget the people around us while chasing our dreams ya.... They r the ones who share our lives now n they r also one of reasons why we r doing it.

Eskimo, you're right. I shld appreciate my hubby and daughter even more. It was my daughter's b'day yesterday actually. A positive HPT would have been a great bonus b'day present. Alas... Well, looks like my hopes of having a Dragon baby are gone.

Bluenosebear,
Hmmm... I never check with dr zou how to grow my follicles ler... As i am more focus on my linning whenever i am with her. Pervious i have super thick linning like 17mm+ or more, Dr Yu comment all the time about my thick linning when i had my 1st frest + FET with SHG.
And now, after 5 months accup of with Dr Zou, my linning is 11mm
真是太感恩了.

I drink alot of Immunocal, EW & double boiled black chicken as learned from sisters here, to improve my follicles grow.

Thanks sisters for the concern

I really hope everything is going to be fine and BFP

I will do everything to make my dream closer and closer; things which i cant control i leave it to the God liao.
Keeping my faith strong

HI Ladies, I am going to start my 2nd fresh this mth, Any cycle buddies? I just bought brazil nuts, any advice when n how much to take?

Hello Sistas, I miss u all! Have been so busy since started work at the beginning of this week. I still can't find a double boiler, anyone know where can I find one? I started wi brazil nut, LRD n black chicken soup. The chinese medical hall recommend me to boil 八 zen soup to drink said to ease fertility. Anyone heard of it?

Happy Belated Birthday Eskimobaby!

1BB, just realized we might be cycle buddy if u doing in June n we are both on our 3rd cycle. Let's work hard toward our dream! I have booked an appt to see TCM next sat. Got to start to tio our body now.

Hello big bear,
If you have adenomyosis, 八珍 is not recommended; should also avoid 白凤丸. I've only learn this few months ago from some TCM books. Maybe can include old ginger + black sugar in your menu too

I bought my double boiler from GROUPON as recomended from sahsa, but they are not selling at this moment or atleast not in their promotion list; maybe you can google and give them a call? Maybe they have stock

Thanks eskimobaby.

Ching & eskimobaby, how's your 2ww so far?

Hope 4 bb,
Dr Loh found only 3 follicles on my D5 scan, i was with gonal F 450iu; but i am not too sure about how was your pervious time's follicles quantity wor.
I was given 10 weeks of lucrin which to control my womb from my bad adenomyosis, so as predicted by Dr Loh i wont be producing large quantity of follicles; having 3 or 4 follicles is a joy and gift for me

Thank u big bear. I think carrefour at dhoby ghaut is selling double boiler. U can try. Coz i saw my mum just bought one. The brand starts with Aero...sth.

I1BB,
How are you sister?
Today is 覌音丹 wish you have a happy day.
Sister, dun give up hope there, now you know your womb given your problem so you can go straight to the problem. But i know, there might be no graduatee in result and return, but never try and we will never know wor

I dunno whether i can BFP for this time round or not ( touch wood, i must BFP ) but for sure i know where and what to do next liao if things dun turn out my way (touch wood again)

Hope.. thanks.. I have ordered. Did you take before stim or during stim? How many times u take a day? how you managed to eat 20 EW? I really felt you have a high chance..GOOD LUCK

Faith..I hope the accup works for me.. Dr Zou was saying my low AMH is a problem..I really hope both of us can strike.

Luvnhope...hugsss...

Aerogaz double boiler? Right, usagi2011?
Yeah yeah, this is the one that GROUPON is selling, i am using it now. Quick2, bigbear go buy la

Mc007, i only started drinking immunocal during my stim stage, 4 pouches at one go ( bcos i also drink ensure milk everyday, So i drink immunocal once only) but some BFP sisters started drinking it before stim stage wor....

I know how hard to drink up 20EW, but i keep telling myself if i dun do it now i will regret. I fear of regret wor

Ya Hope, think that is the brand.

For myself, I bought 2 small tianyu clay pot container size and put in the purple clay slow cooker to brew soup. i think works the same.

Hope,
I'm good. It's only the first wk of 2ww so trying not to read too much into the symptoms. I hope I won't go crazy in the 2nd week n still maintain my calmness in the first wk