Wondering if i should do my BT tomorrow. It would be DPO14 or DPT12. I know its too early but if got any traces of HCG then i can go see Dr Loh ask him help me support the pregnancy and remove the patches if its indeed harmful. Sigh~

i1BB, i am not Dr Jin's patient leh. Sigh~

I suppose you have to trust your specialist. How many pills are you on? I am on 2 per day. Are you the one on medicated fet? Are you also on pregnyl jabs?

WY Koo, oh so you are not using the patches? I mean the patches leh. Pills i am also taking 10 mg a day.

Basically i am still on what was given to me to build up lining except lessened abit for the progynova pills. So the patches stayed as i was on them for building up lining as well.

You have very good progesterone supports. I onyl have cyclogest inserts. Maybe KK should have given me more so as to counteract the patches.

No, i was not given patches as my lining is ok from start. U mean patches hv different effect from pills? U mean u didn't hv pregnyl jabs? I didnot hv them during my last fresh as well. if no pregnly jabs, can do bt 14 days post ER.

If kkh refuses to do bt for u at 14dpor, then u can go have it done at your trusted family dr/ gynea and the results will be out in the evening if u have it done first thing morning. That is if u really need o know.

Btw for KKH wat does they prescribe normally after our ET for progesterone support? Cos I had MC 2x. Both in my 7 and 9 weeks, As tis is my ferst tyme doing IVF, I wana noe some info from u ladies so dat I noe wat to expect. Furthermore most of u ladies is under Dr Tan wherelse me is under Dr Matthew.

Good day sisters!! I'm going to starts my puregon jab tml. May I know any dos n dont's?
And I think I'm the odd one. I'm wif KKH Dr Khong CC. Any sister wif him too?

Angel, just had bee hoon soup for breakfast. but tasteless leh... not shiok

I also dunno wat time can know the result. Did TFC give u a timing to go for BT?

Angel, they asked me to go at 1030am leh. I am wondering should i go earlier? hmmm

U plan to go there when the clinic open on sat?

Bbjourney, me too...very fast har we will know result these few days. Watch k drama bah. My DVD is on but I don't know what I m watching..mind is wondering away and feeling negative for myself. Stomach very bloated from ytd hcg jab, very uncomfortable.

Wendy here..just went tfc ard 10+..they say maybe today aso can't know e results wor...ask me if I do hpt...haha..I say no..nurse ss funny..ask me if I realli never do...n I tell her no....

She say the dispatch go Liao..dispatch will go round getting our blood from hospital..they send the test to 3rd party lab,,,
..nurse ss very nice...still offer me the bed to rest..she say I look so sick...haha.

I don't know le..she say before 10 is e 1st batch wor...but she say see how later..will MSG me lo...ask me go for lunch n sleep...coz I look very tired n sick..

Wendy, then isn't it better to go straight to hospital for BT? you got support for today?

Bbjourney, I actually hope my bloating can last so not really taking too much ew and immunocal (besides no more yakult). I m in self deceiving mode.. :p

Hope, after ET, while the nurse prep the meds for me, she also wrote down the dates i had to go for progesteron test and pregnancy test. She also put down the timing. But i think in this case, I can go anytime.

Bbjourney, no worries I definitely not ohss prone. Can pee alot.

I think as long as official result Is not known yet, should continue to have support. After cfm pregnant will still have some support. My crinone last till fri only, if I can only know BT result on mon, I will ask if I should have 2 more crinone, won't want to risk wor.

for care, ning will instruct all bt patients to come b4 10am cos the dispatch will come n collect ard 10am. that's also why care is super crowded before 10am most of the time. results usually back by noon or 1pm.

Ya angel. Hehe. I can't resist tea... Ordered a pot... Cos now having tea session with BFF...oopsie... Notti me

I1BB, aiyah u notti gal.. add some milk if it's not weird to you, so that it's not too liang. Dr Zou told me this b4..if die die must have coffee or tea.

sistas BBjourney & Angel, you two dun talk like that ler... me need babydusts badly ler... BT not yet here but already alot of negective thinking...

Angel, my hubby just told me not to think too much, coz I m scaring the embbies :p
Must be positive. We be positive together okie. We have done our best.