pinkD : Yes, hubby gg with me. I don't think I can cope alone myself. Haaa ...

Glad that you've changed your appt date so your hubby can share the joy with ya. Rem to pass us some baby dust

pinkD : Yes, hubby gg with me. I don't think I can cope alone myself. Haaa ...

Glad that you've changed your appt date so your hubby can share the joy with ya. Rem to pass us some baby dust

<font color="0077aa">pinkd
i think when my turn, i also will test b4 gg to the bt. I rather knw earlier n get prepared then to die on the spot and duno how to react.

Pinkf
how i wish i can tell you which stage. I haven even sign on ivf paper. Planning to have in sept. But when i knw pinkd bfp, i so excited n told my dh. He look at me n say, as if im the one bfp leh. *sulk* but dun care him. I happy for anyone who bfp.</font>

<font color="0077aa">pinkd
i think when my turn, i also will test b4 gg to the bt. I rather knw earlier n get prepared then to die on the spot and duno how to react.

Pinkf
how i wish i can tell you which stage. I haven even sign on ivf paper. Planning to have in sept. But when i knw pinkd bfp, i so excited n told my dh. He look at me n say, as if im the one bfp leh. *sulk* but dun care him. I happy for anyone who bfp.</font>

nm: How's yr trip to CARE?
these days u come here less often...tired?
I think i will pee into the sterile container...can keep urine for few hrs? Coz I def need to release by 7am+...body is like a clock... :p
Then maybe i will use my last HPT and dip into the specimen in the bottle.. ;p

nm: How's yr trip to CARE?
these days u come here less often...tired?
I think i will pee into the sterile container...can keep urine for few hrs? Coz I def need to release by 7am+...body is like a clock... :p
Then maybe i will use my last HPT and dip into the specimen in the bottle.. ;p

PinkD, scroll down to this page, and you will see "Topics","Last 3 Hours"....."Emoticons". I just click on "Emoticons" and found the html code. I did a copy and paste on my post. You try it.

hi pink,

do you have the feeling of light headed and always feel hungry? these two days after my blood test, i feel giddy and recently i always feel hungry but when i got food, i can only eat small portion. then feeling hungry again.

btw, do you ever press ur stomach at where your embroyes are? i accidentally press it and feel pain.

hi pink,

do you have the feeling of light headed and always feel hungry? these two days after my blood test, i feel giddy and recently i always feel hungry but when i got food, i can only eat small portion. then feeling hungry again.

btw, do you ever press ur stomach at where your embroyes are? i accidentally press it and feel pain.

Pinkd: quite tired so too lazy to sit at the lap top .. ;)

But minimal nausea today so very thankful for that.

Don't worry about the pee .. I peed at 7 plus but reached ard 10 plus

Pinkd: quite tired so too lazy to sit at the lap top .. ;)

But minimal nausea today so very thankful for that.

Don't worry about the pee .. I peed at 7 plus but reached ard 10 plus

JJ: I heard CARE will do urine test and then BT if urine test is +ve

Lubna: DUN PRESS ur abdomen. I was so bloated so i was sucking in and pressing. Angela told me not to press it so pls dun do it ok?
U seem to have gd signs!

sun:

This is fun!

JJ: I heard CARE will do urine test and then BT if urine test is +ve

Lubna: DUN PRESS ur abdomen. I was so bloated so i was sucking in and pressing. Angela told me not to press it so pls dun do it ok?
U seem to have gd signs!

sun:

This is fun!

nm: Great!
im also tired but i cant lie down...so i watch my shows, listen to music, walk ard the hse and surf this forum heeee...
I hope u r doing better

nm: Great!
im also tired but i cant lie down...so i watch my shows, listen to music, walk ard the hse and surf this forum heeee...
I hope u r doing better

actually it's not GA per se.

General Anesthetic consists of 2 components:
- a sedative to make you unconscious
- and a paralysis agent to paralyse you cos even if you're unconscious u can still twitch and respond to pain.

under general anesthetic u can't breathe on yr own and yr heart can't beat on it's own.
that's why GA is more dangerous cos the risk is yr body cannot 'start up' again.

For ER, cos it's not a major operation, only a sedative is given. i.e. it only knocks u unconscious, u can still breathe on yr own and yr heart is still beating on it's own. as the pain is very minor, only a painkiller is given.

so ER procedure under sedative is nowhere as scary as a major op under GA.
and that's why the recovery time is also shorter and side effects are also milder.

actually it's not GA per se.

General Anesthetic consists of 2 components:
- a sedative to make you unconscious
- and a paralysis agent to paralyse you cos even if you're unconscious u can still twitch and respond to pain.

under general anesthetic u can't breathe on yr own and yr heart can't beat on it's own.
that's why GA is more dangerous cos the risk is yr body cannot 'start up' again.

For ER, cos it's not a major operation, only a sedative is given. i.e. it only knocks u unconscious, u can still breathe on yr own and yr heart is still beating on it's own. as the pain is very minor, only a painkiller is given.

so ER procedure under sedative is nowhere as scary as a major op under GA.
and that's why the recovery time is also shorter and side effects are also milder.

grumpus, I have been thru GA when i did a piles removal a few years back... I was knock out after the nurse let me breath in some gas from a cup placed around my nose and mouth... So GA in ER is not using the same way?

sunstillshines,

i dunno abt other hospital. but my ER is done through medication injected intravenously in the hand.

but regardless of method used, it's more of what's in the gas/injection. for GA the formulation of medication is not the same as for ER sedation.

when i went through ER, the anesthetist asked me if i had done any op b4 and any side effects, i told her i hv and had very bad vomitting side effect. she told me is ok, ER is only sedative so won't be so bad. and true enough i recovered much faster and no side effect.

sunstillshines,

i dunno abt other hospital. but my ER is done through medication injected intravenously in the hand.

but regardless of method used, it's more of what's in the gas/injection. for GA the formulation of medication is not the same as for ER sedation.

when i went through ER, the anesthetist asked me if i had done any op b4 and any side effects, i told her i hv and had very bad vomitting side effect. she told me is ok, ER is only sedative so won't be so bad. and true enough i recovered much faster and no side effect.

Pink-m,
Sorry missed out ur msg. Thread moving too fast. Remi did hpt before bt. Think maybe my womb can't hold e embryo. My fren intro tcm. I m considering it. U leh? U FET 3 months later?

Pink-m,
Sorry missed out ur msg. Thread moving too fast. Remi did hpt before bt. Think maybe my womb can't hold e embryo. My fren intro tcm. I m considering it. U leh? U FET 3 months later?

<font color="0077aa">pinkf
i oso wish can go care. But budget budget, so can only go kkh. Hope can also have good news from kkivf

<font color="0077aa">pinkf
i oso wish can go care. But budget budget, so can only go kkh. Hope can also have good news from kkivf