Ladies I haven done my et n have 2 to transfer 7 to frozen but dr loh have collected 20 follics fr me so he say I hav mild ohss, n he gave me insert instead of hcg inject, is this support enough?

N yest I was super bloated can't walk properly oso, bt I hav constipation too this make me even worst, is tis situation normal?

Pink-m: I only had 2 BT leh...last BT on 29/9 i was given a 1000IU HcG coz of the dip in e2 level... today supposed to go bk for another ast boost of HCG...my preg BT is scheduled one week later...8/7...

How do you feel thru out this period?

Adeline: I have bad bloating immed after ER. It lasted till a day or 2 after ET. I was on albumin drip on both ER and ET. Like u, i was not given any Hcg jab initially coz there were enough support.

Ladies: this is wk 6 for me n yesterday exerted a little in the toilet ( even though drank prune juice) .. Then had on n off lower left ab pain n today I saw a drop of brown spotting less than the size of five cents coin . Is it cause for concern ?

karen,
i had shortness of breathe after ER/ET too. nurse told me to take at least 2L of water and 4 egg whites a day.

pink m..yup..i tested on d12 n got a +ve..then kiasu...d13 oso test...hahah...n i was having so bad ms tht angela ask me go for my bt on d13..

Karen, u very smart..heheif mine oso on Sat, I'll oso request fr Mon onwards...

So when is yr BT? Gd luck!!!!

karen:i went to 24 hours yesterday. Cannot stand the nausea and constipation. gave me some medicine so today i can poo normally, thank god. As for nausea, they says i bloated so gave me medicine to reduce that feeling.

btw, have u got ur hl yet?

had my bt done yesterday and result was negative.
Still trying to get over it but I guess I need more time.
This is my 2nd attempt. My first, I got pregnant but miscarriage at 7weeks. I have mixed feeling. Dh told me it's better to be disappointed this way then to have the same episode happening again. I agree with that. In fact I did have this fear when attempting the 2nd time.
Yesterday, it was almost an immediate decision that there will be no 3rd attempt. Hubby is also not keen. When I had the miscarriage, I was very sure I want to try again.
I have only one frozen embryo whic Nuh did a blastocyst.
Had a review with Prof Wong just now. He encouraged me to go for the 3rd try when i'm ready. Hopefully that will give me more embryo to be frozen and can be used in the future. Hubby and I have not decide on anything coz I'm not in the state to think properly. We thought of just using the one frozen and thats it. We will think abt it later.
I'm waiting for my menses to come which I hope soon.

Sorry to pour my sadness.
To those in 2ww or starting the cycle soon, don't be disheartened. Good luck and be positive :)

pink-destiny
they do delivery? or must go down get?
drink daily? when did you start taking this supplement?

Is it cheaper if we bulk purchase?

suyana: im sorry this happened to you. Yes, dun think abt it now. If you wanna cry just let it out. Ur DH will always support you.
Think abt it when you are ready. Now just dun dwell in it ok?

miracle: that time Karen was the one who made the order and passed me the box. Maybe you wanna call and ask them? Heardnthey do delivery above 2 or 3 boxes...
I drank it the day i started my stimulation but now I have stopped because I do not feel bloated.

Ladies with kkh,
can i check, when you say start your ivf, meaning start the lucrin right?
Dr must book the month for us to start lucrin izzit? I plannign for sept, any idea if theres still slots?

Pink D- i love immunocal and the taste. I must be 1 of those few, nice with fresh milk.
Did another test, darker, but until BT, nothing is confirmed. Esp when i did a HCG injection last Sat of 0.2ml. Scared of false alarm. Keeping my finger cross.

BB Rabbit, I am sure you have BFP. Cause I also tested 4 days earlier... But each day, the hpt gets darker. I also had HCG jab bf, I didnt want to confirm until BT.

Lota baby dust to you..!!!

BB Rabit,
You mix with fresh milk - those full cream or low fat? mix with cold ones? I love milk...so if u find it nice, should be quite alright. hee
Will give the company a call..

<font color="ff0000">Anyone wanna order immunocal </font>

Su Yana: So sorry to hear dear...Rest well..Think abt it carefully...Once u r ready...do the FET...like wat Prof says...Do take care...BIG HUGzzz.....to you...

BB rabit: Im sure its a BFP! Esp when it gets darker...the jab shd be outta yr system...and this shd be yr natural Hcg!
I wanna test early too and run an "experiment" and see how it goes... ;p

Just Faith- THKS. Catching all your dust. Hope i can be like u soon! Until BT out, i will not say i have pass.

Ineedmiracle- I mix with low fat fresh milk. I take the milk out for 10min before drinking

Suyana,

Hugs!!! I also had early m/c during my 1st attempt of SOIUI. Thats why I rested for almost 6 months before attempting another round of SOIUI (which got converted to IVF, and I BFP). Though I am 13 weeks now, I haven't share with anyone about my "upsize" cause I also fear of disappointment, just like from my 1st BFP.

Please have plenty of rest. Your body really need at least 2 months break before attempting on anything. No harm going for FET with 1 frozen embryo. It is less stressful compared to a fresh cycle.

BB Rabbit,

Your baby rabbit is reporting soon.... You are just like me, dun wan to confirm until your BT is confirmed. Good for you...

Just Faith- THKS. Catching all your dust. Hope i can be like u soon! Until BT out, i will not say i have pass.

Ineedmiracle- I mix with low fat fresh milk. I take the milk out for 10min before drinking

Ladies, do u you all have AF feeling during ur 2ww ... towards your so-called period day and got BFP?

I have cramps on my lower abs everyday now ... esp after wake up. not sure if I can tahan till the BT.

Su-yana, I'm very sorry to hear this bad news. If you feel like crying, just do so. Maybe can take this time to go for a holiday to rest your body and mind. After which, you can then decide what you want to do next. BIG HUGZZZZ ....

Adeline L
reallyy!! okie, will go check it out. But looking at the price, think my DH will probably ask me to consume it when I'm on the cycle. Though I thought good to consume now to build my immune system... =)

pinkD,
i can't take ribena, will cough and have asthma, though i simply love it....haiz...so everytime DH take ribena, i can only sip sip.

pinkD
must be the Immunocal, thats why you are not feeling the bloatedness. When you going to test......can't wait to hear more positive news!!!
so Immunocal can only go with cold drinks....can dissolve eh...

miracle: many dun encoucrage cold drinks...esp when we are preparing for IVF. I haven had cold drinks for weeks and monsth!
Shake well and stir, it shd be ok to drink.
I am testing next week...maybe earliest tue...nervous!

hi ladies who r from CARE, i pondered over whether i shld post this for few days. This forum has been a safe haven for us to share our fear, joy and perhaps whine abt treatments and stuff. Topics discussed here shld be private. I am quite shocked (at least twice) that the nurses at CARE knows what i have posted before, and they teased abt my postings. They said they were being told by other patients who frequent this site. What is appalling is that there isn't any anonymity anymore. That was why i seldom post anything now. So for those who post frequently, don't be surprised that your thoughts and feelings posted here became others' conversation topic, openly.
Just my thoughts and... all the best to all sistas here.

Poppy: I am sorry to hear abt this but I just wan to say that I have not spoken to CARE anything abt you at all. Hope u are not upset with any one of us.

hey pinkD, don't worry, i'm not upset with anyone. I just thought i shld give u all a little notice abt this, in case anyone want to keep some thoughts private.

Had such a hard time posting this - attempted for 3 times ...

blissful - based on kkivf's paper these are the dates for my IVF

Start of menses - 17 Jun (5days of af)
D21 collect lucrin &amp; start jab - 7 Jul
Lucrin jab for 2-4wks - 21 Jul to 4 Aug
D1 of puregon jab - 4 Aug (10 to 16 days)
D7 of puregon jab - 10 Aug
D8 1st u/scan - 11 Aug
D10 2nd u/scan - 13 Aug
D12 3rd u/scan - 16 Aug (15 is a sun)
D14 stop lucrin + puregon, inject pregnyl at night - 17 Aug
D16 ER - 19 Aug
D18 ET - 21 Aug
2ww (17 days), BT - 7 Sep

Hopefully the dates would stick to the above cos I used the ivf due date calculator &amp; for a singleton bb, he/ she will be born on my DH's bday

poppy...hope u r feeling alright...we hv all agreed to keep info from forum pte previously.

it would still nice to hesr updates from u since there r nt many of us from care.