pink: as long as have solution then no need to dwell over it
be happy....yr approaching ER soon...

panda: today i ate pastamania again...this morning had a good appetite ...ate bread and drank milk ..then suddenly felt indigestion...i squeeze some lemon into honey to ease the discomfort...it worked..just had tomato based pasta....now feeling ok liao...

wierd

nm: correct lor... I will be paying for the loose one...I hope tmr is last day of stimulation.. I wanna go to next stage soon!

Panda: Ya I hv a small ulcer... i rarely hv one...but I feel "heaty"...drank alot of water alr man...
Ya i guess when u alr spent so much...u dun wanna get too upset with a few hundred...so I remind myself chill...mus be zen like nm leh heee

hahah...zen like me...i everyday listen to relaxation music and spa music lo....since i cant go spa now ...they only thing i can do is listen to the music

hahah

by the way, i read on the internet, to prevent stretch marks is to exfoliate skin and use moisturiser ...plus drink tons of water and eat the vits/minerals.

my question is during preggy, can do exfoliation on body?

Popy,

Congrats... hug hug... pls pass baby dust to me and Pink Destiny...hehehe... we wana be BFP too.

Pink Destiny,
I very "chum" leh... cant catch up with the forum coz moving too fast but I still can remember you...hehehe... coz we all wana be BFP mah... hahaha

skies: yup thats exfoliation... eheh guess i also better continue exfoliation too...

pink: i use online one ...http://www.shoutcast.com/

then type in relaxation in the search engine and you will have a list of online radios...pick the one u want...no need to pay money...hehe

Congrats nm! I'm happy for u! Maybe will see u at CARE on Sat, ET at 7.45am

Tzac, u'd b next!

Panda, there were so many people at CARE this morn i can't tell which is u. Did u guess who is me?? But I did hear Ning talk abt the lady who tested bfp on hpt a week b4 bt :)

Retrieved 16 eggs out of 26 follies this morning. Think will only transfer 2 embbies on Sat cos of my small build. Now still cramping now and then but still ok.

Any of the gals here go to work day after ER? Though I'm covered HL all the way from ER to bt day, I still wonder....

pink martini: better dont work after ER or ET..must rest body

i am also small build but i transfer 3. 1.63m at ard 45 kg...yrself?

leapgal,
maybe sat work half day so they dun want to do BT? to the clinic preggie is preggie mah, wait 2 more days to do BT is not going to make any difference to the result. they won't see from our pt that we're very gan jiong to know....
never mind la, u test yrself at home on sat.

tzac,
u can start hpt abt D10, but just a word of caution that it is very early and could be false negative, then u get disappointed and demoralized when maybe u actually bfp already.
not everybody like popy will show such clear +ve on D10. her hcg is prob very high :p

pink: i think testing on day 12 or 13 is quite accurate...thats what many of the ladies do
heheh

did u ask me if i use clearblue or not? yup i did...not red indicator leh its blue indicator

pink martini...i lost u...bt my hb saw u...he says u v slim n small frame in black shawl?

i sitting at corner in purple dress...cannot stand too long nowadays...will start to feel giddy...

u will feel cramps tmr..best to rest at hm if u can....

Pinkdestiny, I feel ok just lying in bed. Occasional cramps but much better after 2 panadols. Lining I was told is good. Actually after hcg trigger on tue nite, I was told that they may only do ER and not ET cos I'm an OHSS potential with many follies & lining has become too thick as I was stimulated 12 days instead of 11 as follies not big enough. Of cos I was disappointed but to think again, it may b good cos OHSS is no joke. But bt results today shows that E2 is lower so can proceed to transfer on Sat. Daily 10 egg whites & immanocal helped this. Your turn to ER will come soon... Heee....

Nm, I'm 1.60 and 42kg, definitely underweight...
Cannot work can go shopping anot?? Mango sale leh.....

Panda, your dh is good can recognise me amidst the crowd! That's me in the black shawl, he's right! Haha...

grumpus: thanks for the advice. me went buy hpt to test just now as too eager to knw the result n it is a BFN leh :-( Hope its like wat you say - a false negative

pink martini: u and i abt the same size....i used to be 43kg too...but after marriage gained 2 kg hahah...

i think you can try transferring 3?

better not to walk too long after ER...ning told me max half an hr each time i walk...cos walking will affect ab muscles i suppose?

pink martini...i told hb got forum fren do ER today...n he saw tht u n hb were the only couple who went into the OT room...

i oso jus found out today tht during stimulaion i actually had mild ohss! nobody told me..hehe..coz tht lady who tested early hpt talking to me..she hospitalised coz of ohss..n she ask ning how come i din get it. only then ning said i hv mild ohss...bt they monitor closely n took care of me well...so never bcome full blown.

pink martini: we are almost in the same boat.
Yday at D8 I already had 30 follies and lining was 10mm...I am still concerned abt being overly stimulated and lining getting too thick.
Tmw another scan. That wld be a Big decision day to see if I can stop the Gonal-F because follies were between 12mm to 16mm yday. I assume by tmw the lining shd be more than 12mm and follies ard 14mmto18mm.
Do u know how may follies is considered as risk of OHSS?
I dun wanna do FET...success rate not as high as fresh embbies...

Nm: heart sank when I saw the results but tell myself to be positive..no c red means still hv hope. Actually for tis time round, I m scared I will see red even before I go for the BT

just gt my bt results for today! gd news...hcg already max and slowly going down...means babies r taking over the hormones production n stabilising.... no wonder i ate much better today...told ning i m like a hungry ghost!

pink..i was v bloated..tummy very big n hard ..burp alot...

and care check my HCT level a few times..to make sure nt too high..i was told if too high..hv to put me on drip... i took immunocal 3 times a day..plus carbon tablets to get slight relief...