Hazel,

Keep yourself happy. Your embies can feel it

Singapoh, okay okay, the one on 1st flr better, but that's for counselling only right?

Hazel, eat everything moderately....furthermore if baby too big aso v difficult to deliver. So far, I have only taken durian once...we are aso worried abt the sugar level and too heaty...

Singapoh, u got an indo maid? I'm going to start sourcing for 1 in Mar/Apr to bring in May....ya, I agree that they deserve their breaks too....though I told my hubby that I'm not going to give our the official day off every week, but if there's nothing to do or based on good behavior, we will let the maid take half a day off to do her own things....they are afterall human..I'm sure if we treat them as family, they will be able to feel it and treat us likewise.

Libra, got go out. i read & post using HP. i may not log on PC even if i am at home. so, dun be mislead that i am at home hor!

Soon to be,
I did my 6 week scan at level 1. Where did u do yrs? Btw u
can refer to the directory at the last page of yr pink
appointment book.

My helper just came last week. Dun need much training
coz she worked in Msia for few yrs before. Very automatic,

hardworking and a lot of initiatives. Hope she is like this all
the way.

Soon to be,
better find early coz u need at least 6 weeks if she doesn't
hv a passport yet. If she fails her entry test here, will delay
again. If fails times, she will be sent back. U hv to wait for few
more mths for another 1.

Training also need time. If u dun speak a mutual language
also another problem.

really u think so Singapoh....okok..my stupid hubby lah...keep asking me to test...say he wants to know before going back to france...

Hi ladies..anyone on suprefact during the 1 stage?..any difference to ur body as compared to lucrin. so far i dnt feel anything. Suprefact is to supress the hormones rite?..

hi hi...libra...yes is a day 5 transfer...we wanted to take a chance to do day 5 even though we just had 5frozen embries..

i'm singaporean but my hubby is not local...

hi hope &faith...i have suprefact for stage 1 on my two round of ivf...i didn't suffer too much side effect from it...but i think i have difficulties in sleeping if i remember..

Hazel,

My dh went to get for me last week. He queued for 3 hours. Poor thing. Keke...

I went out today to buy xmas gifts for nieces and nephew. Wasn't feeling really good then keep sneezing. Took 2 Vit C.

My son is very easy going one. He likes everyone. :D Now he always "kakak, kakak"..Very cranky lah.

Today she cooked Chix rice for dinner.

Singapoh, take care & rest well. u can taking 1 Vit C everyday. can build up ur resistance level.

u thought her how to cook chix rice ir she already knew how to cook?

Hazel, u doing the 2nd BT tomorrow night? Be more positive on this.....coz u will have endless worries after that, jus like me, constantly worrying abt my baby devt....hiak hiak

Singapoh, ya, a lot of my frens ask me to bring in earlier. But I worry bring in too early nothing much for the maid to do..then furthermore, have to think of the place for her to sleep. Currently only have 3 bedrooms and I'm staying with my MIL and SIL...hubby will convert the storeroom into the maid room after CNY, but we are trying to drag as long as we can, coz my SIL is looking for a place on her own and then my MIL will shift with her...then don't need to clear the storeroom liao...

As for my scans, I have done mine all in Dr Loh's room except for the FTS at ADC lor..that was the experience which I was talking about chaotic lor..

soon-to-be, yes u are right. i know i need to be positive... but read a few sad cases on forum... so... okay, i stop there.

if ur dh do clear the storeroom, pls dun be there okay. go shopping or go back to ur parents' home when he is doing that.

but like wat Singapoh said, worry i also cant do anything. wat will come will come. what will nv come wun come. only time can tell

Hazel,
I m taking 1 x 1000 vit C everyday. Today took 2. I dunno how to cook Chix rice how to teach her? :p

She learned all her cooking while working in Malaysia. Yesterday she cooked nasi lemak

Singapoh, maybe Malaysia is a good training grd. my MIL's indo maid also worked in M'sia b4. also can cook nasi lemak & chix rice. u do marketing?

Hazel,
Her workload was much higher compare to here. She worked in 2 households, tc of a bb and a kid plus cooked 3 meals a day for 3 families. She said she can cook many dishes.

Just did marketing in Ntuc yesterday and today.

Hazel,

Her profile only says average in cooking simple dishes. I chose her coz she's 35 years old, a mother, took care of bb and kid b4. Her own kid is teenager. She also worked for the same employer for years which means she's good enough to have her contract renewed.

So when she told me that she cooks and speaks Mandarin, it's plus point