IUI/SO-IUI: Anyone?

kittykatty, im back! done my HSG and collected hubby SA test result. ya u r right, i experienced a little bit of discomfort only just like menses cramp when they did e injection. overall still alright. hehe

btw, u should be on ur 2ww right? do take some food that can help embryo implantation. hope this link is helpful (from IVF/ICSI support thread) those ladies who going through IVF.

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/ccc?key=0Akn4rrFWhKUAdE51a1ZOc1RtQ21sR185Wm52a3daSmc&hl=en_US#gid=2

rest well, stay happy and eat healthily!

kittykatty, just received a call from gynae, my fallopian tube is okay. so will proceed to injection based IUI next cycle. start injections on D2, scanning on D12. IUI i supposed have to depends on the growth of follicles? anyway, cycle more relax, dont have to try ttc but still will go acupuncture and eat those food to boost fertility.
any updates from u?

Hi Claris, Congratulations on your HSG test :) One step nearer to your bb goal. Ya. Depend on follicle growth. Scanning on D12 to check on the size and decide when to do IUI. For my case, doc ask me to check with OPK D13 onwards & call them immediately once ovulation detected. Detected ovulation on D14 and IUI done on D15 as egg can survive for 48 hours. I m on 2ww now. But not feeling anything le......maybe it's still early. Hehe
Thanks for sharing the spreadsheet....will slowly digest it.

Same to you too. Eat healthy & stay healthy. Good luck on your coming iui. Let's jia yu ... Baby dust to all of us here :)

Hi ladies, this thread has been rather quiet lately. For me, I have been getting morning sickness since mid of week 5. Trying out different methods to see if it can alleviate the symptoms. Have not vomited yet, but really hope that it will wear off soon.

Claris: Congrats! Another step closer to your goal.

Kittykatty: Stay healthy and think positive! Hope you will successfully conceive in this cycle!

Nia: I am below 35. My gynae is Dr Fong Yang. You can find out more details online.

kittykatty, im feeling so nervous to do self injection. not sure if i can do it! anyway, another month to go, try not to think about it 1st. hehe how is e IUI being done? how long ur gynae took to finish it? should be fast right and painless? btw, who is ur gynae? just curious.. hee

do take brazil nuts to aid implantation, walnut , egg white and chicken essence to aid progesterone in 2ww, red dates longan tea to nourish e womb, red bean soup increase lining, dont forget supplement like folic acid, nutritious drink like ensure milk, i start taking all these one month before my IUI. i take blackmore conceive well too (recommended by those BFP sisters here).

jiayou! hope to hear ur good news after 2ww ya! have faith!
happy valentine's day to u! ^^

ganbatte, thanks! im so looking forward to my IUI too! grabbing baby dusts from u! hehe

when is ur next scanning? havent get to see is bb boy or bb girl? rest well! how is ur appetite so far so good? hope ur morning sickness will get over soon and u can fully enjoy ur pregnancy journey.. and do some shopping for baby stuff.

hello everyone. congrats to the bfps and good luck n baby dust to those in the 2ww!!! i am new to this forum. completed my iui yesterday and now in the terrible 2ww.

hopingforone, mind to do some intro about ur ttc journey? how many round of IUI have u been through?
relax, rest well, stay healthy in ur 2ww! all e best!

Hoping forone, urs is SO-IUI or IUI?

Dear all, i had tried 2 round of IUI but failed, my tube n lining ok, wonder what is the problem.
thinking of 3rd round, but i scare fail again as i still havent encouter what is the problem.
ANy success story of BFP on 3rd round?

hello claris! thanks for the positive wishes :) My husband and I have been trying for one year and we do 4 rounds of clomid, trigger shot but no bfp. so doctor recommended IUI this month and if it fails do two more IUI before IVF. but he said iui success rate is very low so i prepare myself for ivf now. how about you? sending you wishes!

BB2012 - mine is SO-IUI but I dont respond very well and I have only one follicle before the IUI procedure :-( My case also tube and lining is ok and I confirm with HSG xray in Jan. Are you thinking about IVF?

BB2012, urs is natural iui, clomid based IUI or injection based IUI. do u ovulate regularly? and did ur hubby went for SA test? stay positive and we are here to support each other! lets jiayou together!

hopingforone, i also have many round of clomid before some cycle have 1 follicle some cycle have 2 but all failed (all trying naturally). even have trigger shot. so now i will be going through injection based IUI hoping for more follicles its much more efficient than clomid but higher cost. maybe u can consider trying that instead of straight away jumping into IVF if dont have age problem? dont lose hope and have faith, some sisters here do succeed on IUI got twins and triplets. its normal to have 1 follicle, u only need 1 good follicle to meet 1 good sperm.
so dont worry so much okie. u should stay positive now, its a no to be too pessimistic in ur 2ww, hoping to see a BIG FAT POSITIVE end of ur 2ww ya!

claris, mine was clomid based IUI + trigger shot.
i responded well to clomid as have 2 big follicles but still end up nothing. SO i dont think SO-iui will help?

Hope, i not thinking for IVF, at most will try SO-IUI only, but husband confirm not agree becos doctor said both me n husband are normal and we already hjave one kid via natural. Husband keep saying i'm too stress on this that's y still havent strike..

hopingforone, did ur doctor suggest injection? injection would be better than clomid as u dont feel heatyness, headache, etc. on the other hand injection will increase e lining, e only thing is that there is risk associated of getting multiples.

my doctor dont suggest IVF at my age, he want us to try few round of SO IUI 1st, because clomid doesnt work on me anymore, so he suggest me to do self injection (havent decide puregon or gonal f) from D2 onwards and scanning on D12 monitor e follicle size and decide when to do IUI. all the while i got ovulation problem, fallopian tube is okay, hubby sperm is okay but just need take some vitamin to boost e sperm quality. now hoping for march to arrive and do SO IUI though abit scared of e needles, hope everything will be fine. these are my ttc history.

BB2012, since both u and ur hb are perfectly normal, and u have ur 1st kid naturally, i dont think u have to go through IVF too, its just matter of time. maybe u r just too stress from work or ttc? i think u will very high chance to BFP if go through SO IUI with injections.

claris may i know how old r u?
i have no stress fr work, all the stress come fr ttc..haha

i doubt my husband will agree to let me do SO-IUI, as he said will strike when stress free.

BB2012, I'm 26 coming to 27.. Maybe can consider go for a short holiday and try not to think so much of ttc? Take it more easily and relax, think u really too anxious to get bfp.. Or spend more quality time with ur kid and forget about ttc in e meanwhile trying naturally with ovulation kit and preseed.. I'm sure u will succeed as both ur hb n u are very healthy. Have faith.

For my case is really different, even though my age allowed me to keep on trying before ivf, but I doubt I would want to wait as my menses have been irregular since 20 and I know I'm difficult to get pregnant because most of e time I don't ovulate at all, lazy ovaries.. Sigh.. So after married I immediately go for fertility treatment, as time goes by it would be more difficult to get bfp especially for my condition, if I'm normal I will just relax and try naturally without any medication. I told my hb I dont want to take e risk for miracle to happen, I want to make it happen. I hope I can succeed with so iui, without going through ivf. Lol think I grumble too much le.. Hehe :p

Hi Claris, Don't worry about the self injection. Many ladies here has mentioned that it's quite easy till close eyes also can do the injection......hehe.

IUI also quite similar like pap smear, only much longer about 10mins then rest for 30mins. Gynae was quite careful and a bit of discomfort was felt but no pain as my gynae don t use gel but is bearable. So don't worry too much about it. My gynae is Yvonne Chan from Thomson. I m really comfortable with her. I chose her because I m too shy to go to a male gynae......

Yes. I m very kiasu also and starts taking ensure milk & folid acid everyday. Chicken essence & Blackmore conceive well alternate day. Can t take everyday as its too hearty. I haven t got the time to boil the red dates & longan soup.....may be I should, as many sisters here mentioned is good.

Happy Valentine's Day to you too! Be positive :)

Welcome BB2012 & Hopping For One....let's fight this tough journey together.

Hoping For One: I'm same as u in 2ww too. I Have done my first Iui last Thurs. Good Luck to you & me :) You must start to eat those stuffs recommended by Claris ya. It's will helps a lot. Is this your first Iui ?

BB2012: If age permit, u can give SO-IUI another last try at least it's not mentally, physically & financially strain as IVF. For my case, the max I give myself is 2 round of IUI, if still fails I ll jump straight to IVF cos this year I m 35 already. Cannot waste anymore time. If not you can ask your doc for advice.

Ganbatte: thanks for the encouragement. It's great to have you here to give us hope :)
Do keep us update on your next scan. Hopefully can share with us boy or girl ya

Hi Morning girls! Long time no come in this thread liao.. dropping by to spread more babydust to all of you! Hope that everyone will get their BFP soon!

For those who tried clomid and failed, you might wanna consider the jab type. In case you do not know, the pros and cons on clomid and injection is clomid is cheaper but it will also make your womb lining thinner (which makes implantation harder). Whereas injection is more exp but at the same time thicken your womb lining, your gynae shld explain these to you b4 advising which route to take. For me, I jumped straight to injection and very lucky to strike on my 1st try! Oh my gynae same as Ganbatte, also Dr Fong Yang

For those who had previous m/c b4, I dont know if this info is related but.. a short recap on my history, I had 3 previous pregnancies with 1st being an Blighted ovum (empty sac), 2nd and 3rd heartbeat stopped at 7week+.. another main reason why I choose SO IUI is becos of the 'washed sperm', I dont know why but somehow believe 'washed sperm' since they only selected the good and healthy ones, I have higher chance of having a healthy pregnancy, so after IUI I did not BD at all (in case strike and kena those unwashed sperm lolz) and this time I managed to pass the 8th week so far!!! Sorry for my lengthy post but just wanna share this with those who had previous m/c like me.

Ganbatte, glad to see your pregnancy progressing so well, must take good care ya. Rest more and walk less during this 1st tri
Btw I am still seeing chinese sinseh Dr Tan KS for an tai medicine, you might wanna consider for additional 'insurance' haha

Good luck everyone and all the best ya! Lots of BABYDUST for all of you

kittykatty, lol say easier than done leh! all e positive feedback of course can more or less ease my worries but cant help still will worry.. hahaha anyway another month to go, try not to think about it.. hehe

lol hahaha im okay either with male or female gynae, as long as he/she can make it happen and must be good, positive, ethical, caring, friendly.. hahaha im so demanding leh! in short as long as he/she can produce la! hahaha

just to share, for those vitamins which we can obtain from our daily food, like folic acid, omega-3 & -6 and conceive well i will take on daily basis. daily food that are nutritional like ensure milk, wholemeal bread, egg white, nuts and seeds i also consume daily. red dates longan tea, red bean soup, chicken essence those heaty stuff i will take alternate day, and no herbs in 2ww. im super kiasu type.. lol hahaha

CJ Junior, glad that u come back here to give us support! and grabbing baby dust from u!
so happy for u pass 8 weeks, continue to stay healthy and rest well, wish u a smooth pregnancy journey ahead!

hello ladies!
claris - yes this is very true. that's also what my gynae said - we just need 1 egg and 1 sperm to create a miracle! it's great to know about injection. i never knew about that - gynae didnt mention it so perhaps i can try that for the next iui. im also very scared of needles so i can understand, but don't worry, you'll be just fine. it is amazing what will power we ladies have to get a miracle babeee. when is ur AF scheduled to come to you can start the injections?
hi kittykatty! yes, this is my first iui that i had on Monday. i was very nervous before procedure but it ended up so simple and only took 5 minutes! how are you passing your 2ww? I am working but also always thinking about testing! my gynae told me to wait 3 weeks after iui to test but i dont know if i can wait so long! I'm glad we are cycle buddies, now I have someone with me in the 2ww :) Blowing baby dust your way and I hope we all get our wonderful bfps!
Doctor told me to eat healthy and try do little exercise during 2ww but I feel like just lying down always. I agree with BB2012 - it is so hard not to get the stress from ttc but we ladies have each other!

hopingforone, lets dont worry so much! we should try few rounds of SO IUI before considering IVF. i always encourage myself that there are some sisters here do succeed under SO IUI some even strike twins and triplets, with just that little help (injections).. so stay positive and have faith!
we will succeed one day when e time is right ya! jiayou together!

hi all, just a little encouragement,

上天沒有给你你想要的
不是因为你不配
而是因为你值得拥有更好的

we deserve a better one! hang on! we can make it!

Hi everyone. Glad to see that the thread is getting lively again.

Claris: My next scan will be next monday, which is week 7. Gender wise, not that concerned. Most important is to have a healthy baby.
Appetite is still ok, but have to take small meals and avoid the unhealthy stuffs.

CJ: Glad to hear that you're doing well too! Wah, you still go for TCM. With my current intake of prental vits, progesterone and folic acid, I am already sick swallowing pills. Probably won't go for additional stuffs. Btw, you should have upgraded to fortnightly visits ?

Would like to list out the stuffs that I have gone through during my SOIUI. Hope it helps to clear some doubts.

1) My gynae prescribed me with Puregon, which comes in 400IU per cartridge (The package states 300IU, but there is 400IU inside)
2) You will use the Puregon Pen, which loads the cartridge and allows you to administer different dosages at 25IU intervals)
3) Disposable injection needles and alcohol wipes will come with the package and the nurse will demostration the 1st jab.
Note: We were told to inject on alternate sides of the stomach area at about the same time each day.
Reason for alternate sides is probably due to bruises, that may appear occasionally on after jabs. The injection is relatively easy/painless.
Do note that when you are pulling out the needle after injection, try to pull out 90 degress to your skin. You should see little or no blood from the injection spot if it is done correctly. (Needs some practise though)
4) My injection starts on Day 2 till Day 8 (100IU per jab), and on Day 9, a scan was performed to check for follicle growth.
5) For me, I needed more FSH and was told to continue injecting till Day 12 and perform another scan on Day 13.
Note: Since the smallest cartridge is 400IU size, we were given the option to buy 300IU and administer through syringes instead.
However, the needle size of syringes is larger and harder to administer, thus, we chose to get another 400IU cartridge.
6) On Day 13, we were prescribed with HCG and told to get it administered by 8:30pm. The administration is done by GP, on the backside.
7) On Day 15, DH submitted his armies in the morning and the washing is completed in around 3 hours time.
Note: There will be a report similar to SA, just that it does not have morphology. Those who have done SA before can use this to do comparison.
8) Collected th sample and IUI was performed at ~40 hours after HCG shot. Gynae suggested to BD on that night itself.
9) Implantation symptoms should set in from day 7 onwards. (Check online for all the symptoms)
10) Earliest you should start doing HPT is day 12. If you do it too early, you might get false positives from your HCG trigger shot.
11) If the test is negative, try again 2-3 days later.

*Baby Dust to all*

ganbatte, thanks for ur helpful info! will definitely copy down for future references..

i was told to start injection on D2, scanning on D12 which is 3 days later than urs. any idea? it would be good to do scanning earlier?

Ganbatte, yup just upgrade only hahaahah my baby is a premium golden baby.. IUI til now alrdy spent $6k+ liao.. $5k+ just on gynae (cos of the alternate day jab and med and weekly scan!) with e bal on TCM and Vit etc.. sigh..very shiong! and now only 8week pregnant! still long way to go.. more $$ needed.. shag!

since Ganbatte shared hers, I also copy and paste mine from previous post for your reference
extra stuffs that I took b4 and after IUI, conceive well, red date longan drink and also pineapple core. Good luck gals !

Posted on Thursday, December 29, 2011 - 12:41 pm:

Completed my SO-IUI liao, this morning washed sperm and result not bad according to the staff at the Lab, 66 Millions and 60% Mobility. Went clinic and scan my womb lining is 12mm (which is a big achievement as last time my lining was only 4-6mm consider very thin) I believed its all thanks to the Pruegon jabs.

IUI was fast and painless. Not at all discomfort and gynae did tell me see the screen for the sperms, cant really see them swimming in lah but can see they are inside. After IUI done, was told to rest 15mins and nurses very nice, adjusted my seat for butt face upwards. However after 5mins I couldnt tahan and needed to pee urgently, so nurse tel me after pee go back lie down again for 10mins. (based on my experience and some of you gals' complaint, somehow I felt private gynae's staffs are much better and patient) I am given Utrogestan (progesterone pills) to eat for the next 2 weeks.

A summary for newcomers and others who are considering SO-IUI:

based on Private specialist Dr Fong Yang @ Paragon

CD2-CD8 - 100IU jabs daily
CD9 - 1st scan and 3 eggs are ready, night went GP for HCG jab to induce Ovulation
CD11 - washed sperm and done IUI (39hrs later after jab)

8days supply of Pruegon jabs and Pen - $900
1st scan and HCG jab - $229
Washed sperm - $192
IUI done at gynae's clinic - $214
2 weeks supply of Utrogestan pills - $47

Total cost for my SO-IUI $1582

Claris: Different doc have different procedures. My guess is that your doc is starting you off with a low dosage and thus, is confident that over stimulation will not occur. The main purpose of the scan is to ensure that over stimulation does not occur and also gauge whether more/less dosage is required. During the scan, the doc will also check on the thickness of the womb lining.

CJ: Yah, the most shiong part is probably seeing the gynae. The consultation fees and ultrasound fees must have added up a signification part of your bill. 4 more weeks to go, jia you!

Hi ladies, where can I buy red date longan drink? Any package that ready to drink? Or we have to boil our own? And where can I buy Conceive Well?
Anyone knows where is accupuncture clinic around citi area? Bcause I'm not from spore. So hope can try accupunture in orchard area.
Thank you so much for the info.

Nia, can get the conceive well from guardian or Watson. Red date Logan drink is best boil.

Ganbatte, Oct 2012 thread is out, you can join them for discussion too if you keen
rem Liang? Her husband also joined that thread, oh Liang was hosp for spotting recently, hope she will get well soon. You take care too ya

Thanks Ganbatte & CJ Junior for sharing with us. This definately helps people like me who is still blur blur...hehe.
Enjoy your pregnacy! Hoping to catch your baby dust soon.

Hoping For One: Yeah...Its great that we are cycle buddies. I am like you too, keep on thinking about it. Must keep on reminding myself not to think about it. Me too working...no choice. Need money for IUI, IVF or support baby in future. That's life...
You stay positive and eat healthy. Hope we BFP together :eek:)

Claris: Thanks for the encouragement. You too hang on and rest well before you start the next cycle.

Hi Claris,
Ya. So quiet here. I have been stress for the past few days over work. I know don't be stress but no choice

Still 4 more days to go....before my 2ww ends.
I don't feel any signs or symptons. Only feel stomach bloated. I don't know why but I just have the negative feeling. Have been praying at the temple yesterday. Hope god answer my prayer.
How are you doing Claris?

I wonder how is Hoping For one doing.

kittykatty,

2ww seems like so long.. i thought it has already over.. i think usually dont have any symptoms at this stage, so dont worry too much and stay positive before u know e results.. we are always here to support each other.. have faith!

im doing well, as usual following e fertility boosting food schedule, busy boiling red dates longan tea, ginger tea every alternate day. weekend boil red bean soup and double boil chicken essence (which is better than e bottle one). drink milk, eat egg white, wholemeal/wholegrain bread everyday.. really so busy with all e food, which is good also no stomach for titbits.. hehe by e way, so far r u okay with e conceive well smell? i feel like vomitting everyday i eat e conceive well pink tablets leh.. a very fishy smell.. but no choice.. lol

ya.. hopingforone doesnt come back this thread le.. knock knock, miss talking to u.. any updates? please share with us okay..

hi ladies! kittykatty, claris! how are you? sorry I have been missing for a few days. Work got really crazy and stressful - sounds like your situation kittykatty! Today I woke up with a migraine (yuck!!) I am very prone to migraines and get one every two weeks but I dont want to take any medicine.
I am 8 days piui..so long to go! I tested at 4 days piui to see if the trigger hcg shot had left my body and got a bfn so guess its gone. I think I will test again on Thursday. Doc said to wait three weeks after IUI but dont think i can wait that long!
How are you ladies doing? Hope time flies for us all

hopingforone! glad to see that u r back! kind of worried when u went missing.. so do come back often to talk us, update ur status etc! hehe

its good that u make a habit not to take any panadol, same as me.. *wink* lol

u should be able to test it 14dp IUI right.. y so long 3 weeks? erm.. u so gan chiong leh! lol

me still e same, working and keep thinking when baby dust will spread on me! :p

thank you claris! ur are too sweet :)

i'll definitely keep you updated. yup, im waiting to test 14 dp IUI. Im not sure why doc said to wait 3 weeks. it's too long!!!! im really scared to see another bfn and AF but i give iui another shot and then start thinking of IVF
Also I have to make an emergency travel tomorrow, my father in law in not well so me n hubby going to see him and I come back Sunday night.
Is ur working keeping you busy? I pray that baby dust will come ur way very soon ;-) I feel we all have dragon babies!

u r most welcome dear hopingforone.. ;)

who is ur gynae? dont keep thinking BFN okay, think good good one will come!

when u travel dont forget to take ur daily supplements like folic acid, conceive well and etc..

my work okay just e person here i cant endure, quitting my job soon..

yea.. baby dust takes time travelling to us! so dont be too anxious.. i super like ur 'we all have dragon babies'! got ur good word, kittykatty, u and me we all can make this happen! ^^

morning!

Claris - my gynae is Prof Wong at NUH. I like him - very practical and functional but I feel like no one can understand our stress other than you all.

I packed my supplements and all ready to leave this evening. Im not taking any HPT with me so hope by the time I come back, I have some great news!

yes!! we will all have our dragon babies, Im sure of it and ur right, we CAN make it happen :)

take care of yourself and ill post as soon as Im back on Monday!

morning hopingforone, i definitely can understand ur stress, we are in e same boat! my hubby also cant understand it, ask me dont be too anxious dont rush into IVF etc he simply cant understand how much i want to have bb.. and i came here chat with all e ladies who are ttc-ing, i feel so encouraging and we work hard share information together, i am glad to have this forum here as i learnt alot and im still learning along e way! thank god!

u take care of urself too, be aware of e food u eat okay! dont let something else affect ur 2ww and be good wait for miracle to happen at e end of ur 2ww..

Hi all. Im new in this thread. Thanks Claris for directing me here.

A bit of intro: Me and DH wanted to have rabbit babies. Unsuccessful until now. Trying for Dragon babies... I guess we only left two more months before the Snake babies. We tried clomid, injection Gonal F and natural BD. Failed. Gynae suggested IUI. Did HSG and looks OK. Problem is with the sperm quality. DH is apprehensive about artificial insemination. I wanna find out if any of you here have done IUI, the cost, plus the success stories. I kinda need some hope and encouragement. Same as Claris, my DH dont really understand why am I in a hurry to have a baby.

Claris, I just started Conceive Well. I ate them for two days in the morning. Both days I vomitted out the medicine plus white foamy thingy. I thought I am allergic to the medicine, and found that you too feel like vomitting. I experimented just now and found that it is better to eat it after a heavy meal - i.e. after lunch or dinner. But not breakfast. No nausea at all, but probably a bit of bloating. I also tried to eat one pill at a time instead of two at a go.

peggy, do u have any ovulation problem? i have ovulation problem and failed many times of clomid. DH too have sperm quality issue, but gynae did prescribe some vitamins. next month going 1st try SO IUI, injection+IUI.

if u do read e previous conversation here, ganbatte, cj junior did succeed on IUI and many of them has left this thread and come back occasionally. even though e success rate not as high as IVF, indeed do have many ladies succeed as my gynae told me too 1 in 4 chances. if u dont have any age concern, i suggest u try out SO IUI 1st before proceed to IVF, IUI cost is lower and less stressful never try never know.. just a little encouragement here i knew some ladies who conceived twins and triplets with IUI. have faith and stay positive!
we are here for each other!
we can talk anything under e sun, anything anytime just share with us!

dont eat with empty stomach. must take after meal. i take after lunch. yea true must take after a heavy meal, dont create another burden to ur body (gastric). i really hate e fishy smell of e pink tablet but no choice..

im going to try 2-3 times of IUI. some people react very well to injection, and sperm wash good as in only choose e good soldier.. so u might think about it and talk to ur gynae..

Hello Ladies, I am back. Have been so busy with work. So, this has occupy my mind for a while. Can we test at 14 dp IUI? Is it too early? Tomorrow will be 14 dp IUI for me and I have no sign at all :eek:( No spotting or implantation bleeding. Only have normal a bit of stomach bloating and felt more like pre menstrual symptom. Sigh....

Claris: I don't mind Conceive well, still can tahan the smell. But its heaty for me so I take alternate day. You quiting your work soon? Are you going to another firm or going to be tai tai no need to work anymore? I m in this thread only and sometimes check out the IVF/ICS-support Group thread; but the thread is very active and move very fast.

HopeForOne: I am like you too. If this fails I might consider second iui and then IVF. Thinking of Switching to Dr Loh as my current gynae only can help till IUI. You hang on and think positive. Safe travelling and eat healthy too.

Yes. Let's Jia You and have Baby Dragon together. Good Luck :eek:)

Hello!!! I just head that a couple of others had conceived naturally after repeated miscarriages/ or unsuccessful ivfs/ iuis. . My healer say thanks for your support and she is glad to hv helped you in realising your dreams!

I'm stilling seeing her but less frequently now - I'm in my 17 weeks doing well but also keeping my fingers crossed.

If u r keen to know more about her, i have written about her previously and can read her information at Facebook / search for Yoga Inn. She is Mdm Valencia Tan( based at Waterloo Street).

Jia you everyone!