Salam sis. I used to take clomid till e highest dose with no sucess.Hi everyone.. I hv been TTC for 8yrs.I m with Dr Jessica at Kkh.Had my 2nd round of clomid but still no success yet.Wat is usually the next step after clomid?I hv not done my dye test yet..Anyone care to explain? TIA
Yes. I wasted my 1st round...I would like to ask if anyone rems for SO-IUI, if opt to use medisave to co-pay at KKH, does it mean it will be activated as first ART pregnancy attempt? Then if go on to IVF, then IVF will be considered 2nd ART pregnancy attempt then get less govt subsidy?
Thks for sharing. Hope the best for you! Take care.My 1st and only iui worked. But ended at 6 weeks. So it can happen. But just unlucky for me in the end.
Congrats! I will be doing my first iui soon. Hopefully I can strike. Feeling lost n scared...I succeeded on 3rd attempt with 1st 2 at kkh & 3rd one with pte clinic. Currently, week 9
Me too! All the best and lots of luckI am trying for my first round now.
Hi lynx! My gynae in mount e. How abt u?Gd luck twinkletot! Which hosp are u with?
hihi Emily! long time never see ur post! I done my 1st SO-IUI le. Now is the 2WW.wave to twinkletot
how have u been? i am considering doing IUI or IVF but yet to find gynae and hear some advise from him. My current gynae don do iui ivf so am looking for another one once again. probably doing in kkh cos got gov subsidy
so happy for u! u made the first step out! i m considering making my 1st step out too... cos last time my hub insisted not to do iui or ivfhihi Emily! long time never see ur post! I done my 1st SO-IUI le. Now is the 2WW.![]()
Thank you for your BIG gd luck! lol.so happy for u! u made the first step out! i m considering making my 1st step out too... cos last time my hub insisted not to do iui or ivf
can share how is e procedure? painful? a lot of medication n injection??
i m scared gynae will ask me do ivf... cos my hub failed morphology and i took like forever to ovulate...
GOOD LUCK TO U twinkletot!!!
Ya all the best to both of us. lol.ME!!!
Still waiting... Keeping my fingers crossed....
#prayforthebest
I experienced that crampy feeling before too. It's becoz I was too tensed up. Also, the fertility drugs would swell up the ovaries.I got cramps when my gynae inject the the washed sperm to my uterus. Is it normal? Anyone experience this cramp?
Oh ok thks. I was really tensed up on the day of procedure.I experienced that crampy feeling before too. It's becoz I was too tensed up. Also, the fertility drugs would swell up the ovaries.
I can understand but dun sian. Did u test with HPT yet? If only spotting, maybe still got hope mah.My period was late for 6 days... i was trying to cross my fingers for the past few days. worried that its false hope, so i dun dare to be too happy...
Going to the toilet has been a scary thing for the whole week. Becos you are worried to see red...
And today, when i was still hoping for the best, i saw red when i went to the toilet.... *AHHH !!!*
sibei ultra sian diao....
Does it means its game over for me already?? sigh.....
very upset...
I just moved finished my house too... haiz. Hope it has got nothing to do with moving house.
I can understand but dun sian. Did u test with HPT yet? If only spotting, maybe still got hope mah.![]()
I feel you. Today is my DPIUI 11 and I have little spotting yesterday. Think my menses cumin soon.Its not spotting. Full AF came...
Sigh. I shall go back TCM and tiao my body for 2 months b4 i try another round of IUI in Dec...
heartpain.
Shud i still go back to my gynae at Mt A (Dr HK Ho) or should i change to KKH?? Any advices??
I feel you. Today is my DPIUI 11 and I have little spotting yesterday. Think my menses cumin soon.
Little hope for this IUI. haiz...
If u are not confident with ur present gynae then u change. For me I will stick to my present gynae for my 3XIUI.
hi eggscatcher, i'm already in the midst of iui...should be doing insemination today or tmr.Hi Franch, hv u gone for the IUI briefing? I jus went ard 2wks ago shld b ard $1,900 to 2,500, can decide to deduct medisave or by cash. Waiting for AF to report and start too, wish us gd luck!
hi eggscatcher, i'm already in the midst of iui...should be doing insemination today or tmr.Thanks for your wishes! Same to u!
haha not only christmas...the preg blood test is due a few days before my bday. i don't want to set high expectations n then be hugely disappointed so i'm trying to keep calm n be realistic but a bfp will be a nice bday-christmas giftGd luck ! May all our wishes come true for this Xmas!!!