IUI/SO-IUI: Anyone?

Hi, I'm on my second try on iui this mth, today is my cd7 and I'm on puregon 75iu. Went for scanning today and I got 3follicles on the left and one on the right. Hope this time round can get BFP.

Hi, which hospital and doctor are you with? So must I call them to book appointment on the first day of my period? and when to go down?

Hope you will have a good vacation LynnCandy! All the best Tinga! Is this your 1st pregnancy? How long are you ttcing?
Ya, this is my first try. I have been ttc for 2 yrs+ , was diagnose polyp and fibroid in my uterus after 1yr of trying and went thru keyhole surgery to remove it. Since then no news of bb yet, so decided to go for iui. This is my second round of iui. How abt u?

I with dr kelly Loi from health & fertility centre for women in paragon.
U should call ur doc sun ur menses come. Normally they will ask u to go for scanning on ur cd2 and start medication from there. Previously I started w clomid on my cd2 and on d5 started 50iu puregon jab but this round I started 75iu on cd2.

Hi. This is my first. With kkh now. Ttcing for 3 yrs. Just early this year did all the test to confirm no issues before I try iui. Hope I get BFP on my 1st. Lets graduate together Tinga!

I am also with kkh. Ttc for 2 years+ and last year went to see Dr Sadhana from kkh and she told me to try IUI when I am ready. I only manage to get ready myself these few months... Lets graduate together and encourage each other.

Went to see doc this morning for follicle tracking, she said my eggs seem want to come out as my LH surge already. Will go for iui tmr morning. Hope for good news this time round!