Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

fei,
tomorrow i am going zoo, so will not be at TPY area at all.

msblur,
ok i think sat should be able to meet you at tampines lor. what time will you be there? for me anytime before 1pm not very convenient, cause we all wake up late one, then got mad rush to eat b'fast, bathe, eat lunch, etc.

nikisan,
I emailed you already... so after you transferred the amount, I will mail out the items to you

Lani,
I placed order for the "where dreams come true" figurine for you already. It will be $140-$145 depending on final bill.

I'm waiting for his invoice, then I will know the exact amount, then you pay me.

Item should arrive within 1 week after payment from US by first class international mail.

fei,
sat most likely i will be at home or just go tampines area lor. weekend too crowded so we usually don't go to town. some more this whole week hubby on leave so if we wanna go out we just go out on weekdays and stay home on weekend. i will see if we decide to go out on weekend lor, cause sometimes last minute hubby may change his mind, esp. if he needs to go somewhere or get something. i will sms you hor?

LYD,
ok tks. just keep me updated lor.

Hi Ms Brown,
Since yr grandfather passed away on 20/9, I don't know if it's a good idea to hold yr customary on that date...I'm afraid it might bring back sad memories for you and that is yr BIG day.

Hi HelloKittyfan,
Trendy Hub sells HK floor rugs/umbrellas/water bottle/bags/clocks/towels/chairs/stationery/water dispenser. Can't think of anymore at this moment.

Hi Lani,
I agree with you...Raffles Pl working women shop like crazy at TH...the shop is really packed from 12-2pm.

Anyone knows if Li Li is back ?? Wow, can't wait to see Annie & Li Li's loots.

Hi Janet,

Thks for the info, i will go TH during school holiday and i will avoid 12-2pm. Can't wait for holiday. Now counting down but must get ready all my kids for their final exam first. Must stay focus and concentrate on them 1st.

Hi Micsarah,
I can't wait for my son to finish his exams...then my stress will be over. Always avoid going to TH between lunch time. 3-5 would be good.

Lani,
I've brought ur calendars oreadi. I will be meeting a mummy on sat at Tampines mall to collect some books at 2pm, so is it a gd time for u?

Muffin,
I went TH again juz nw after work. Asked the SA abt the tables loh. I asked her whether they will still order the apple series tables or nt mah. The lady boss said most likely will loh, but duno when the stocks will come.

Hi Fei Fei,
Good Morning.

HI Emma,
Didn't know you are doing a part-time degree course...must be tough handling work, family and yr coursework...but I believe with determination and hard work, your efforts will pay off.

msblur.. those were the exact same 2 calendars i bot too.. hehe.. am not a fan of MM and Kuromi.. but that one was juz too nicely done.. its actually much nicer than the HK one hor..

Janet.. ya.. its tough.. but never mind lahz.. i'm taking the course v slowly.. keke... oya.. i saw the HK sigg bottle i have at IMM again and i bot it leh.. u wanna take over? cos i alr have one.. and u said u wanted it v much.. lemme know lahz..

Emma,
Yup, I will be going suntec this sat cos wan go there walk walk with my aunty..wat time u be there? I will carry ur things with me lor, then when u are there, can call me lor =)...I cfm with u again on fri hor...

Morning ladies..........

As all of u know, Annie came back from Taipei on Monday nite. She'll be very busy with work so I'm posting the items on her behalf. So stay tune. Am adjusting the picture size. Shud be able to post in 15 mins.

msbrown,
me here also leh...hehe...got bear series stuff? Hope my pc won't hang later...hehe..maybe u try to make e pics smaller lor...tks ger...*excited leh*

Shall we wait for Bubblesangel & Acthia to come online 1st? Hee...... Ppl who're here, pls report ah... haha.....

Feifei,
Got 1 bear cardholder tink you'll like it.

lani,
by the way, I opt for express mail ( with insurance) for the "where dreams come true" figurine..so will be a few dollars more... but defnitely should be last than $150. ok? I'm waiting for purin to confirm. if she confirm, then price will be slightly cheaper, around $140-145 including express mail and insurance.

1 x boxer (M size) - $6
Front & back
998455.jpg
998456.jpg

1)

2 x Memo Pad - $5 each
998457.jpg

1)

1 x Post it (5 strips) - $3
998458.jpg

1)