Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

feifei,
eh, you under stress ah? you post a msg to yourself leh...kekeke...

feifei,
I like the bear towel leh... but you will sell it in a set hor?

As I know KK's LD difference from the one at KL lor... not sure what is the HK LD at KP.

I heard that HK LD at ISETAN start this MONDAY

I think I'm going to broke this month. Got so many difference LD!!

janet,
yalor. eh, i am not bitchy lah. hubby just say i got this "look" that i give when i am angry or upset, and it looks scary lor. he said when i give him this "look" he also very scared leh...hee...

<font color="0000ff">Fei Fei,</font>
Pls advise how big this towel is, and how much ??
769359.jpg

<font color="0000ff">Meiji,</font>
I would be very happy if I can win prizes like glasses and bowls. The glasses are sold on Yahoo at $14.
769360.jpg

Bubblesangel
Charmy Kitty Plastic Cup ($4)
- Blurqueen
- purplepenguin
- dor11
- msbrown
- sasi

Hot Water Flask
- tanli_li (to confirm price 1st)

Bear Series File Folder wif button ($4)
- Blurqueen
- Dor11
- purplepenguin
- katmeow
- lunaticfreezer (2)
- tanli_li
- sasi

HK Cup with straw
- purplepenguin
- katmeow

Bear Series Note book
- purplepenguin

<font color="0000ff">Lani,</font>
Having a beautiful daughter is an asset. When the time comes, yr hubby won't be a clown in front of the guys. Trust me. His precious daughter is at stake.
BTW, does yr hubby know never make a woman angry or get into her bad books ??? HaHaHa.

<font color="0000ff">Fei Fei,</font>
What happened ? You stressed over the sale of items ?? Give yourself a break this weekend. Next Tue then post new items lah. Ms Brown doesn't have access on Monday.

janet,
the bath towel should be quite big, it's those standard big size bath towels lor. i saw the bath towels at Central in BKK. all very nice and very good quality ones, worth buying. if you really like the bath towel then i would advice you to buy the one from feifei. i find the HK towels they sell at Central in BKK much better quality than those you get at s'pore pasar malams.

janet,
my hubby can't help it lah, he is a naturally funny person, always making everyone laugh. he make me laugh sometimes until my tummy can hurt liao!

oh, he knows not to make me angry, even he said once i angry only he damn sian man...

I love the glasses you posted. They are very nice. Lucky you. Of course in every game, can't expect to win what you want. But then you have almost everything - the toaster, juice extractor etc etc.

Budget tight leh. Ms Brown told me the towels can cost $15 leh

Janet,
Ya lor... actually I sell one set glasses to the SA coz I got too many glasses and mugs at home le...
Ya, you're right. I try to stop at a limit, but sometimes very hard lor...

It's nice to know yr hubby has a great sense of humour. That's impt in a relationship. Wah lau, if he is the serious type, then very sian liao.

Bubblesangel
- Blurqueen
- purplepenguin
- dor11
- msbrown
- sasi
- PrincessEmma

Hot Water Flask
- PrincessEmma (to confirm price 1st)

- Blurqueen
- Dor11
- purplepenguin
- katmeow
- lunaticfreezer (2)
- tanli_li
- sasi

HK Cup with straw
- purplepenguin
- katmeow

Bear Series Note book
- purplepenguin

Hi Msbrown,
Think you were the lady that drew b4 me cos I saw one VC, 1 clock and 2 tables with other items on the floor. You left your LD items at KL and went for a walk? I was there at 8plus. I still dip despite no more top prizes cos I like the bowls and glasses. I got all the last 4 prizes, one each so not so bad.

Guess I'll be going around the town on Mon for LD. Haha. .. lucky I'm on leave.

My trip for Hong Kong is confirmed, but I actually don't feel like going cos DS won't be able to attend child care for a few days and he'll be alone with helper at home. My aunt can only pop by every afternoon onwards and stay till 8pm. Sob Sob. . .I'll miss my DS. My boss told me that he would like me to go for exposure.

DS was not feeling well last two weeks so we kept him at home. Every morning, he'll refuse to let me go to work and cling on to me. He refused to let me go to the market this morning. In the end, I brought him along.

When you see the beautiful HK prizes in front of you, it's hard to stop playing... I know how it feels even though I've not played it b4. I do wish to play it too, but I know I won't be able to stop once I start.

Actually I have lots of mugs at home too, but when I saw the French rose ones, I couldn't resist.

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
Hang Ten is selling HK range of tees at $15 for both adults and young gals.

Blurqueen/Ling Ling/hoho03/forgetmenot/cupcake/ mom2nat
hi gers, have your loots with me.

hoho03/mom2nat
let me know when u gals wanna collect yr loots ok? i will be in orchard this sat, if u wanna meet, sms be before 12 noon on sat. so i can bring along. my hp 96950714.

forgetmenot/cupcake
i will pass yours to hoho3.

lingling
will pass yours to blurqueen this weekend.

<font color="0000ff">Purin,</font>
Can you ask yr boss to delay the HKG trip until hubby returns ?? Even then, he still has to work.
It's really pulling the heart strings when the poor child refuses to let mummy go to work.

Now that I know what you look like, I can say 'Hi' to you if we should meet one day. Your daughter really pretty. Hubby is not bad looking either. You are indeed a lucky woman.

769414.gif

HELLLLOOOO...ladies.....MISSED me?
my internet connection was down so unable to log in for the past 2 days...sob sob..miss out so many postings n news...

feifei,
wow..seems like all your nice loots are sold out liao....sob...

can tell me wat is the latest thing in the thread?from wat i browse thru are...HK LDs...hmm..bubblesangel BP...any more?

Bubblesangel
Would like to get the HK cup with straw. Pls let me know whether u have received the transfer for the containers.

Bubblesangel
- Blurqueen
- purplepenguin
- dor11
- msbrown
- sasi

Hot Water Flask

- Blurqueen
- Dor11
- purplepenguin
- katmeow
- lunaticfreezer (2)
- tanli_li
- sasi

HK Cup with straw
- purplepenguin
- katmeow
- Hello Kitty

Bear Series Note book
- purplepenguin

Msbrown
Sorry can tongpang u again to help me collect from Bubblesangel when u collect the CK cup? Will go to your place to collect with the other things. Thanks a lot!

Lani

Thanks for the link! The briefs r very pretty. Hmm but 2-3t...wondering if I shall buy and keep first in case next time cannot find.
Can SEE that your hubby is indeed a very jovial person. Wow...your whole family has the SAME bright and cheery smile leh!

<font color="0000ff">Shan Shan,</font>
Fei Fei has nice loots posted the last few days. It's ok, she still has LOTS more not arrived from BKK yet. I'm sure you will have a chance to check out her things next week.

KK has LD at 3pm tomorrow.

Lani,
Your DD looks like you, both of you are pretty!

Janet,
Ya loh! Once start can't stop liao...

Purin,
You consider very lucky got all the difference prizes.

hihi shanshan

feifei's pc hang so she can't post.

meiji,
Yuan lai msbrown is the lady keke
I called KL jus nw to chk on the LD cos i thot i wan to go dwn ma..who knows the SA told me got 2 ladies won the 1st prize liao.
Wow...she mus hv spent few hundreds rite?
How abt u?? R u the other lady?? keke

feifei,
Ya..pls reserve the BIGGER picnic box for me n once u post the price n pic, i wil decide..TIA

Yr hubby sure looks happy-go-lucky. Cheerful guy. I think I agree with you that his face can't possibly frighten off any guys. What if he teaches the guy how to court his daughter instead ?? Looks like mummy has to be in charge.
HaHaHa.

thanks. my dd now also know the meaning of "pretty". after her bath and once i finish combing her hair, she will stroke her hair softly and say "pretty' then go out of the rm liao. faint...

janet,
yah if you ever bump into me outside you know what i look like, so must call me hor! so far i only know what mom2nat, msbrown, blurqueen, mypreciousthots & bubblesangel look like.

Hi Janet,
Not possible to wait for DH to return. DH's assignment is normally one after another. At most one week gap and he's always given very short notice. Per assignment normally takes months to finish.

I have been very very busy at work. Just so fed up with some people. They took ages to give us the information we need and expect us to work on their information and provide the outcome within a day. Even expedite to my boss. . .but luckily my colleagues from other departments were very helpful this time in assisting me in getting the task done.

Anyone else want to collect their stuff from me at KK on Monday?

hi Purin,

i can't make it on monday, bringing my DD for jab. Any other day is ok for me, but must be during lunch time, is it ok for you?

Snowberries,
Ok if I deposit your stuff at KK?

May be easier.

Don't think I can meet during lunch cos will be super busy for the next 3 weeks. My trip is on Labour Day itself. So have a lot of things to prepare.