Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hi Jaymom,
I'm interested to get the chocolate cake mix.

Strawberry Pudding Mix -$2.50

Chocolate Cake Mix - $2.50
1. Meiji

YL,jaymom,
heehee...It should be big enough for the cooler bag,and those picnic plates etc...But I have to measure and give u all the size when the items arrive next wk..so excited.. =).

I still hv the water dispenser,dustbin,cooler, same series as the picnic basket =)...Also some other boxes,CD and DVD boxes,tray,lunchboxes etc..I have the bear series towels too =).

Janet,
tata =).

Hello Kitty,
yup, i saw...Okie, reserve the water dispenser for you liao...As for the non-slip stool hor, hmm..its not same series as the Flower series 2-tier leh, it is a HK head,with flower on her head,beside HK is her pet and a leaf or something lor...hee...I reserve for u lah, then when i got the pic, I post let u see lor.. =)..

Sanrio,
SEnt you an email liao, let me know if u are keen in any items ya..tks...

feifei
the picnic basket is which series? I'm also interested leh, oso wanna chope first lor, then confirm again when you post the pic and price, thanks ya!

Hi meiji,
Nice to see you here =)...

Purplepenguin,
Received your payment liao..tks =).

Hmm, its a new series in bangkok leh, tink no name yet...keke...Okie lor, chope for u liao...

Bublesangel,
ya, ya i want CK pouch, is it possible to give me measurement? i'd like to know how big is it?
thanks in advance

sorry hor, i also dunno how to delete pic, otherwise can advice u

i can delete the wording, but never tried on pics leh.

feifei

Thanks a lot! As long as flower theme, I like! Actually I siao over anything with flowers and fairies. Hee...maybe because my chinese name has a flower character.

Hee... finally applied for intenet banking liao. Now dun need to trouble my hubby, and he will not complain why I spend so much and keep buying things.

hello kitty,
U applied the internet banking from atm huh? Me also wan to apply cos bery troublesome to go update my bankbook all the time...

I tried getting the password frm atm, but got rejected so tmr going to the bank to check it out =)...

u are most welcome...heehee...The DVD box is also flower series one..hee

starlight,
heehee...I also missed bkk...kept on telling hb wat we were doing at this time of last week..hee

feifei

Ya applied at the atm. Rejected? Should not be unless u have applied before. They have your records already so the application is void. That means actually u have a/c. That is wat the lady at the info counter told me.
Will take a look at the DVD box first be4 deciding, cos I have only 1 or 2 pieces of DVD. If it is big enough to put my DD's things I will consider. Is it bigger than the 2-tier drawer?

hello kitty,
so means u go to the counter to ask the bank staff there? then they will help to reset?

Heeh..Its longer than the 2-tier drawers but not so tall in height....Can be used to store towels, thats wat i intend to do...

hihi Ladies,
Kitty Love have vacuum cleaner LD today, msbrown won all the good prizes included 1st prize. VERY LUCKY!!!

KK and KP will have new HK LD tomorrow afternoon. KP LD start at 1pm and KK LD start at 3pm. Good Luck everyone!

I got glass, bowl and pouch with towel from Kitty Love HK LD...

Msbrown,
Pls post us pics of your LD leh... very very nice lor...

emma,
LD is lucky draw lor. the ladies here are CRAZY over HK and CK LDs in all these 3 shops lor. each time you play LD must pay $10 leh, then see what you win lor.

i've never played before, cause i don't want to end up kena addicted to it! hee...

meiji,
wow, msbrown so lucky...how much she spent on the LD?

Wat are the prizes for this LD?

YL,
u can go Kk or KP tmr lor...

msrbown,
lucky gal ah, win all the good prizes and TOP PRIZE
*envious*. quickly show us your prizes.

anyone going to play 2mr? me hands itchy lors...

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
Managed to get hold of the notebook. I received the SMS from KK too. Quite tempted to go KK and try my luck since no need to buy anything. My hubby looked at me when I said I wanted to go KK.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Lani,</font>
Yr daughter really looks gorgeous at 2. Wow, you are going to be busy when she grows up. HaHaHa.

<font color="0000ff">Fei Fei,</font>
The bear series towels you have are bath sizes for adults ?? Pls advise how many pieces you have and how much ?? Thanks
Any chance you can email me the pics pls ??
Next week will be busy coaching my son for his exams. I know you usually upload in the morning, so won't have time to see.

<font color="0000ff">Li Li,</font>
Ms Brown & Meiji have won lots of 1st prizes. I'm sure we will all drool if they post pics of their prizes.

<font color="0000ff">Lani,</font>
I've never played b4 too. Like yourself, I'm afraid will get too addicted. So to be on the safe side, better not start.

<font color="0000ff">Fei Fei,</font>
U missed BKK or the shopping ??? HeHeHe.
<font color="ff0000">Hey, you haven't emailed me the pics yet.</font> Still waiting leh. Any chance of having Shinkasen ??

feifei,
prizes of HK LD at Kitty Love:
Vacuum cleaner, wall clock, small table, long wallet, bowl with chopstick rest, glass, pouch with towel and sling bag.

Not sure what is the 1st prize at KP and KK lor...

At first I thought vacuum cleaner is an OLD LD, but it's NOT lor... it's 2007 LD leh...

Li_li,
Ya lor, me also hands itchy liao...hehe...

U going tmr?

YL,
Yup, just pay $10 to play...but must be careful cos will be addicted...

Lani,
Agreed with you lor, I already addicted by LD leh... it's like gamble, but then LD sure win regardless big or small prize. Hee...

show you all my loots later...

wah.. got LD somemore!!! sounds cool!! where to play?? KK is at chinatown pt.. what abt the rest??? (sorry.. so many questions.. *blur*)

<font color="0000ff">Meiji,</font>
I would love to win a small table (although I have no idea what it looks like). Scared I might pay $10 after $10 to get more prizes.

feifei

We went to the info counter. The lady very helpful, helped me do from atm. She said if open a/c before but forget password must fill in form, but if never apply be4 or if applied be4 but already cancelled can still apply thru atm.

Emma,
See my earlier msg...

KK and KP will have new HK LD tomorrow afternoon. KP LD start at 1pm and KK LD start at 3pm. Good Luck everyone!

Janet,
Ya, I like the vacuum cleaner and table! Very nice! But no luck to get them. I really scared to get the wall clock bcoz I got 4 CN wall clocks!!

I know you have lots of beautiful items from the LDs.

<font color="0000ff">PrincessEmma,</font>
Don't need to buy anything b4 playing the LD is interesting. KK is Kai Kai at Chinatown Point. That's all I know.

Janet,
ya lor, when will we have luck so good like meiji and msbrown
only can drool....

feifei,
me gotta attend a church wedding 2mr, hope can go KK after that. maybe the timing just nice..heehee.

u leh? going mah?

Evening ladies

Meiji has already announced for me liao I played until 17 times then got the 1st prize Today I was rather lucky got 4 of the big prizes

1 vacuum cleaner
1 wall clock
2 tables

feifei
pls reserve the dispenser & picnic basket 4 me Will confirm after u post the picture & price

Bubblesangel
Charmy Kitty Plastic Cup ($4)
- Blurqueen
- purplepenguin
- dor11
- msbrown

Hot Water Flask
- tanli_li (to confirm price 1st)

Bear Series File Folder wif button ($4)
- Blurqueen
- Dor11
- purplepenguin
- katmeow
- lunaticfreezer (2)
- tanli_li

HK Cup with straw
- purplepenguin
- katmeow

Bear Series Note book
- purplepenguin

my SIL's laptop wana spoil liao lots of letters cant type & I've gotta copy & paste some letters 1 by 1 & it's making me Crazy!

janet,
hahaha!!! but so true leh, cause alot of ppl warn me already leh, they say my dd quite pretty and boys will surely like her one. already now in the playground i have noticed a few of the boys like got crush on her leh...then once we went out for dinner got 1 small chinese boy ard 7-9yrs old actually came up to me and told me my dd very pretty, her eyes sooo big! wah, can faint man!

hubby already said he has to get ready to fend off all the boys when she gets older, esp since she is going to Convent Sch. i told him don't waste his time lah, cause kids/teens all not scared of him lah. he is not fierce, instead he is like a clown always making ppl laugh. instead i am the one they are always scared of, cause i VERY fierce liao! hubby even said i have perfected the "bitchy" look that scares alot of boys & men! haha!

I have enough clocks in the house too. Scared of winning clocks. Furthermore, can't give clocks away as gifts.

HK LD prizes I got from KL

769338.jpg

769339.jpg

My loots from Isetan Scotts.
769340.jpg

My loots from KK, HK zip lock bags and HK mouse pad
769341.jpg

769342.jpg

emma,
Kai Kai - Chinatown Point
Kitty Love - United Square
Kitty Palace - Novena Square

msbrown, meiji,
can post pics of the LD prizes you won? just curious to see the clock, table & vacuum cleaner. thanks!

meiji

HK vacuum cleaner??!!! Real one? Not toy right? Wow make me wanna go try. I now only have the toy ones - both the big and small one. If have the REAL one can make up a 'family' liao haha....

Janet,
Ya, I love LD and LD prizes... hee... msbrown know me very well.

msbrown,
I'm VERY HAPPY for you lor... after our tel-conversation. I tell myself if you try again sure get one. I feel that spent total $17o got 4 good prizes worth it lor...

meiji,
Wow, seems so nice prizes hor...The LD at KK and KP tmr shoiuld be the same prizes hor?hmm..makes my fingers itchy, wan go play leh..hee

I wonder when cn LD coming in..heehee...

Janet,
nope, not this towel leh...its this bath towel...

769350.jpg

emma,
yalor, trouble! and if she is like me when i was a teenager then cialak lah, cause i am VERY stubborn and quite rebelious leh! my hubby is so relaxed one, he says it's ok, just teach her to have common sense can liao, then she won't do anything stupid.

Lani,
I dun have the prizes you mentioned leh... sob sob...

Hello Kitty,
Vacuum cleaner from LD is real one, not toys lor...

Bubblesangel, i just transferred, pls confirm. Thanks lots.
POSB Savings
126-27158-1 bubblesangel
Amount S$31.50
Transaction Reference 1142243844

feifei, i just transferred, pls confirm. thanks lots.
POSB Savings
017-22365-8 feifei
Amount S$98.00
Transaction Reference 1142244407

Lani,
When you have a beautiful daughter, you will have a headache when she grows up. Don't be 'bitchy' lah, I'm sure you don't want yr gal to pick that up right ??
The fathers will be the ones who worry who their precious daughters are going out with. But as long as you have instilled the right values early in life, you should rest assure (to a certain degree).