Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

cupcake,
heehee..dun like that leh...heemake me guilty leh..hehe..

u mean the ck one which hoho posted? something like that, the leg can be folded one.. =)..

U sure u wan confirm order liao?? If yes, I put in your name...

<font color="0000ff">Charmy Kitty Plastic Cup ($4)
- Blurqueen
- purplepenguin

Bear Series File Folder wif button ($4)
- Blurqueen
- Dor
- purplepenguin

HK Cup with straw
- purplepenguin

Bear Series Note book
- purplepenguin</font>

Charmy Kitty Plastic Cup ($4)
- Blurqueen
- purplepenguin
-dor11

- Blurqueen
- Dor11
- purplepenguin

HK Cup with straw
- purplepenguin

Bear Series Note book
- purplepenguin

- Blurqueen
- purplepenguin
-dor11

- Blurqueen
- Dor11
- purplepenguin
- katmeow

HK Cup with straw
- purplepenguin
- katmeow

Bear Series Note book
- purplepenguin

in fact, i'm looking for something like this,
in case if anyone has seen it, pls let me know! TIA

768739.jpg

LD fm KittyLove has started today!!

Sorry har...i m battling in offi so cannot reply to any of u on time
Wil try to cm bk when i clear my work

- Blurqueen
- purplepenguin
- dor11

Hot Water Flask
- tanli_li (to confirm price 1st)

- Blurqueen
- Dor11
- purplepenguin
- katmeow
- tanli_li

HK Cup with straw
- purplepenguin
- katmeow

Bear Series Note book
- purplepenguin

- Blurqueen
- purplepenguin
-dor11

- Blurqueen
- Dor11
- purplepenguin
- katmeow
- lunaticfreezer (2)

HK Cup with straw
- purplepenguin
- katmeow

Bear Series Note book
- purplepenguin

A quick one..the Bear Series File Folder wif button is thin type one hmm..meaning it does nt hv the thick depth. so if u intend to put alot of documents/paper, i m afraid it cant lor

- Blurqueen
- purplepenguin
- dor11

Hot Water Flask
- tanli_li (to confirm price 1st)

- Blurqueen
- Dor11
- purplepenguin
- katmeow
- lunaticfreezer (2)
- tanli_li

HK Cup with straw
- purplepenguin
- katmeow

Bear Series Note book
- purplepenguin

Hi feifei,
confirm urs not this one rite? This type I dun wan. any ladies interested in this, I saw at taka. But pooh bear design
768757.jpg

she_she,
i have that stool! bought it from Mr Thian quite some time ago for $15. that time i bought he said last pc liao. maybe you wanna check with him if he bringing in anymore?

Hi everybody,

I'm going HongKong in May. Was intending to try to find a HK rice cooker. Does anybody know whether i need a transformer for electrical products from HongKong ???

Hi alicia,

I think don need transformer unless the product is imported from japan cos the voltage in Hong Kong is the same as S'pore.

bubblesangel,
did u help me buy the storage bag? If not convenient, its ok. Let me know how much to transfer to you if u bought them ok?

wow..i did not log in a 2 days oni..n so many postings..n i hve to go back to the archive to read leh...

bubblesangel,
i hve not transfer to you..will try to transfer to you later...
btw,where is the pick-up points har?

cupcake / Lani,
Yes, i help u reserved the XL storage bag le. Wil let u know the final price once i use my nego power wif aunty keke

forgetmenot,
I wil go United Sq every sun fm 29 Apr lor..u can mt me there?
If nt, u can collect fm hoho03 or cupcake?? cos I wil b meeting lili to pass her theirs' stuff..let me know fast ya

Sori to side track abit ya! Im tinking of sending my gals for art class, but nt sure which sch is gd. Anyone here can recommend me?? Hopefully can be somewhere near my hse or near to Hougang loh.

cupcake / Lani,
Yes, i help u reserved the XL storage bag le. Wil let u know the final price once i use my nego power wif aunty keke

forgetmenot,
I wil go United Sq every sun fm 29 Apr lor..u can mt me there?
If nt, u can collect fm hoho03 or cupcake?? cos I wil b meeting lili to pass her theirs' stuff..let me know fast ya