Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="ff6000">HoHo03,</font>
What Dorothy meant was checking the number of seats available left after the diff phases. For Phase 2C (when the children don't qualify under earlier phases), parents will have to be subjected to the torture of balloting. What we were doing today, is exactly the same, except that we were checking how many pieces of HK items were still avail.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Sanrio,</font>
Welcome to our Hello Kitty family. I'm sure you will enjoy being with us. Congrats on yr pregnancy too. Take care and remember to pack yr hospital bag earlier.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Purin,</font>
If you ever plan to let go of these earlier prizes from LDs, pls let me know. Of course must also see whether got $$$.
767639.jpg
767640.jpg

Anyone knows where can buy this tissue holder, pls let me know. Thanks in advance.
767641.jpg

<font color="ff6000">Bubblesangel,</font>
Pls advise where yr working place is leh. See whether can persuade hubby to go there. Must see the containers & what other stuff are avail. Thanks.

just now, i went to get a drink in the kitchen...

was at this thread... hubby walked past... saw the thread... me kenna "praised"... he said ai veri li hi... hahaha...told him me looking for idea what to buy in HKG....

heehee...

Janet/VQ, know best!!!

hi sanrio, wah... exciting man... due anytime.... congrats in advance...

SIGHHHHH....ladies, I lagged all the containers bk n jus when i start to label it, i noticed tt majority of them has a design different fm the one I posted.

This is how it look like.

767669.jpg

Can u all accept tis design?
If nt, I wil lagged it bk to offi again n ask if aunty has the stk for the correct one.
Worst case, if dun hv, can u all accept it? Cos i dunno if aunty willing to refund me or nt leh

<font color="0000ff">Set of 3 Containers (Bubbleangel)
Lili x1 ($6.50) - pass to msbrown
Dior x2 ($13)
Wlml2402 x1 ($6.50) - mt @ Kambangan MRT
Blurqueen x2 ($13) - pass to lili via msbrown
Sasi x1 ($6.50) - mt @ Sem/Woodlands
Lanichua x2 ($13) - mt @ Kambangan MRT
Szu x1 ($6.50) - pass to msbrown
bubbles_24 x 1 ($6.50) - mt @ Kambangan MRT
taz x4 ($26) - mt @ United Sq one of the weekends
Ling Ling x1 ($6.50) - pass to lili via msbrown
Taro x 1 ($6.50) - mt @ Sem/Woodlands
PrincessEmma x 1 ($6.50)
hoho03 x 1 ($6.50) - pass to lili via msbrown
forgetmenot x 1 ($6.50)
alicia x 1 ($6.50)
cupcake x 1 ($6.50) - pass to hoho03 via lili via msbrown
mom2nat x 1 ($6.50) - pass to lili via msbrown
sharon_ng x 1 ($6.50) - mt @ AMK MRT weekday evenings hr
live_your_dream x 1 ($6.50)</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Below ladies are nt affected. As I nd to mt msbrown tonite, I hv given her the correct design except for mypreciousthots who is willing to tk 1 set of ea design.

mypreciousthots x 2 ($13) - pass to msbrown
Hello Kitty x 1 ($6.50) - pass to msbrown
purplepenguin x1 ($6.50) - pass to Annie via msbrown
msbrown x1 ($6.50) - mt @ Sem/Woodlands </font>

<font color="ff0000">Xie Xie, mypreciousthots! *hugz*</font>

<font color="ff6000">lili, I wil still try to change the correct design for u...if really no stk then i wil give u the 2nd design...sorry ya</font>

hoho
I find that after feifei came back...and this afternoon while waiting for her post in office, i keep refreshing the page like updating stock exchange screen like that...so funny. Super focus!

Feifei
U made our life interesting and Exciting...hee hee.

blueblue,
hmm.. i m wondering, if we can perform this well in our job, think our bosses will love us very much!
HAHA...

Feifei
I confirmed my order.

2-tier Flower series Drawer at $25...
1) Acthia (confirmed)
2) blurqueen
3) Dorothy11
4) PrincessEmma
5)

Trio Mini Containers at $8 per set..
1) acthia (confirmed)
2) lanichua
3) hoho03
4) purplepenguin
5) Nikita
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

2-Tier Bear Drawer Series $25
1)blurqueen
2)Li_li
3)msbrown (confirmed)
4)BlueBlue (confirmed)
5)Annie (confirmed)
6)Purplepenguin (confirmed)
7)Bubblesangel
8)Hello Kitty
9)Acthia (confirmed)
10)japancraze

hi bubblesangel,
just transferred $6.50 to yr account. pls check.
as for the designs, unless you really want to bring back and change, otherwise, just leave it as it is lor. dun need to trouble,cos i think all 3 containers inside is diff designs right

Bubblesangel,
The fan i posted not from LD leh... both also new items from Japan.

Msbrown,
You ordered 2 fans from Kland ar? Got pics or not? Nice nice?

Will sms you if feifei post new stuffs during weekend...

bubblesangel,
dun worry lah, am ok with the design, dun trouble yourself to lug back to change. already trouble you to buy liow, pai say. let me know when ok to transfer....thanks much. i can meet you at AMK after 6pm as usual, still can pass me the rest of the gals' too.

hello ladies!!!

see the previous posting see until my eyes popped...so many nice loots frm fei!!! hee. too bad i can't access forum in office, if not i will join in the buying too...

fei: thks for the effort to reserve items for me *hugz*

li li: let me know the timing to meet, ok?

bubblesangel: can chk for me whether you still can buy for me the Set of 3 Containers? I am interested. pls sms me to let me know ok? thks!

Janet.. ya.. i get what u mean.. we come here to destress.. but end up lagi stress.. but its fun lahz.. if u need help with ur son's exam prep.. juz let me know..

dor.. wah.. so gan cheong one ah... hehe... what branded school did u register ur dd in??? its dd right.. sorry, i'm a lil blur.. hehe...

bubblesangel.. i'm fine with the design.. will tt you the $$$ later..
thanx for your effort!!!

Emma, no branded school lah cos last year was the dragon babies registration so veri gan cheong one....ya, DD...

u teacher? btw, how to prepare the kid for exam... next week listening comprehenson n written expression already...

feifei, got to confirm order again? ok, me confirmed loh... can chope your others flower series?hee hee

dor.. yes me teacher.. but am thinking of taking 2 year no pay leave, realli need a break bad!!!! sigh... hate my school's management too.. sigh... for primary 1, i dunno abt her sch, but ours would be to ask them to listen and act on instruction, like coloring certain objects, or circling something.. listening should be pretty easy..
hope ur DD does well in her exams!!

serene.. nice phone.. but i dun have phone line in my house.. lol... so cant buy that.. keke

Janet,
My wk area is at YCK...but tmr Aunty last day le n she says she has yet to cfm the nx date to cm n sell.

hoho03 / bubbles_24 / lili /ladies,
Thanks for the consideration..
Everyti the same only the design is diff frm wat i posted lor.
I managed to get Aunty's number n called her jus nw keke...I have 23 sets tt nd to change to the correct design but she only has 19 sets to exchange with me..so there wil b some ladies taking tis 2nd design. <font color="0000ff">hope u all understand wat i mean hehe</font>

I hope below arrangement wil b fair to all of u..do voice out if you hv objections ya.

<font color="0000ff">Set of 3 Containers (Bubbleangel)
Lili x1 <font color="ff0000">[Design 1]</font> ($6.50) - mt @ AMK
Dior x2 <font color="ff0000">[Design 1 & 2]</font> ($13)
Wlml2402 x1 <font color="ff0000">[Design 1]</font> ($6.50) - mt @ Kambangan MRT
Blurqueen x2 <font color="ff0000">[Design 1& 2]</font> ($13) - pass to lili
Sasi x1 <font color="ff0000">[Design 1]</font> ($6.50) - mt @ Sem/Woodlands
Lanichua x2 <font color="ff0000">[Design 1 x2]</font> ($13) - mt @ Kambangan MRT
bubbles_24 x 1 <font color="ff0000">[Design 1]</font>($6.50) - mt @ Kambangan MRT
taz x4 ($26) <font color="ff0000">[Design 1 x2 & Design 2 x2]</font> - mt @ United Sq one of the weekends
Ling Ling x1 ($6.50) <font color="ff0000">[Design 1]</font> - pass to lili
Taro x 1 ($6.50) <font color="ff0000">[Design 1]</font> - mt @ Sem/Woodlands
PrincessEmma x 1 <font color="ff0000">[Design 1]</font> ($6.50)
hoho03 x 1 <font color="ff0000">[Design 1]</font> ($6.50) - pass to lili
forgetmenot x 1 <font color="ff0000">[Design 1]</font> ($6.50)
alicia x 1 <font color="ff0000">[Design 1]</font> ($6.50)
cupcake x 1 <font color="ff0000">[Design 1]</font> ($6.50) - pass to hoho03 via lili
mom2nat x 1 <font color="ff0000">[Design 1]</font> ($6.50) - pass to lili
sharon_ng x 1 <font color="ff0000">[Design 1]</font> ($6.50) - mt @ AMK MRT weekday evenings hr
live_your_dream x 1 <font color="ff0000">[Design 1]</font>($6.50) </font>

hoho03 / bubbles_24,
If taz nt taking up the 2nd design for her 2 sets, I wil hv to trouble u to tk tt design hor? can?

<font color="ff0000">Design 1</font>
767897.jpg

<font color="ff0000">Design 2</font>
767898.jpg

<font color="ff6000">PrincessEmma,</font>
How old are your kids ?? Thanks for yr offer, but I've planned out what 2 revise for the next 3 weeks. Just hoping it will work out.
Last yr was a very 'hot' year bcos of Dragon bb registration. To get into school of choice is by luck.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Serene,</font>
Long time no 'see'. You mean Watsons also selling HK phone and such a sweet design ??? Who would have thought that it's possible to buy a phone from Watsons ???

The design of the containers you posted above is also nice.

<font color="ff6000">Annie,</font>
Saw 2 French rose design watches at Taka Sanrio.

<font color="ff6000">Meiji,</font>
Hi Hi.

Poor gal, lug all the way back to office.
So your office is in YCK, which is out of the way for me. If you manage to get the aunty's contact, can find out where she will be. Most prob she is like MT, running about.
I sure hope she can find a chance to go ATP, so that can ask hubby to check it.

Emma,
U ok wif Design 2 har? Then in tt case if taz nt taking up the 2nd design for her 2 sets, I wil hv to trouble u to tk tt design hor? sorry har..cos i wan to practise First In Last Out so bubbles_24 ordered b4 u so I shld give her priority to get the Design 1.
Hope u understand

<font color="0000ff">mypreciousthots / Hello Kitty / purplepenguin,
I hv passed ur containers to msbrown le..so u all can contact her to arrange mt up</font>

<font color="ff6000">Hi Meiji,</font>
DS sleeping, now time to check out what's going on here ?? Let me tell you how 'stressed' we were earlier bcos of Fei Fei's new items. All of us were clicking on 'Refresh' key to see what's going to be uploaded.

Janet,
I see. Me too, DS sleep liao so now can chat.

WOW! Really ar? Am I consider lucky coz can't access internet in the afternoon? Heehee...

Hi bubblesangel,
Thks for your effort to bring bk all the containers. I'm fine with both design

Hi Serene,
nice phone. Thinking of getting one,hee..hee..

Janet,
U not yet sleep oso. My gal oso having her SA in May. She oso has oral exam. BTW, how to teach oral??

Janet,
Ok..wil chk wif her

Nw tt some of the kind ladies willing to tk up some of tis Design 2, I wil lag bk 19sets instead of 23sets to offi tmr...keke
It's ok lah..cos partly my fault to assume Aunty's hb gave me the correct design smmore WE (as in me, Aunty n Uncle) thot only 1 HK design. Aunty is the one who sell me BUT Uncle is the one who packed tis 28sets for me so they both think only got 1 HK design...SIGH...v chim rite?

<font color="0000ff">lili,
Do let me know if tmr u can mt me ya..hopefully can lor so i no nd to lag bk hm again haha</font>

Hi mypreciousthots,
Remember u said tat u still interested in the HK Big Lamp. I went to the stall tis afternoon, the uncle told me his supplier got no stk le.

<font color="ff6000">Ling Ling,</font>
For my son's oral exam, he was asked to memorize a poem and act it out for both English & Chinese.

<font color="ff6000">Meiji,</font>
Nothing really new at Taka. Just that there were some French rose photo frames having discount, as well as HK clothes (for kids), bubble soap, calendars as well. To me, I still find the stuff ex.

Since you are giving the aunty so much biz, I'm sure she will let you know where to find her.

I not only spend $$ on feifei's loots, still bought some HK items tis afternoon when I went out.
Photo Album
767937.jpg

This is how the inside look like:
767938.jpg

Janet,
your son's oral so special!

meiji,
I had been looking for HK photo album for quite sometimes lor. Today, when i saw it, faster buy liao without hestiate

Lani / Sharon / Nikita,
Ur egg pan is wif me le!!! So we can arrange offline to mt up

Serene,
Ur fish tank wif me too..we can arrange to mt up @ same place we mt up last time

Sasi,
Same for u...Ur apple n home radio can pick up anytime

Lunaticfreezer,
No more stk for the fish tank. U wan to wait? but wil nt be so soon lor. Or u can collect ur electric sharpener 1st fm me..i m fine wif any of it..let me know ya!

<font color="aa00aa">BP under Bubblesangel's care
- Egg pan ($10)
1) Lani
2) Nikita
3) sharon_ng

- tissue container ($6.50)
1) acthia
2) blurqueen30

- plug-in night light ($10)
1) acthia
2) dior
3) dor_11 x2
4) katmeow

- shower head ($17)
1) Szu
2) ylyl
3) blurqueen30 x2
4) cupcake
5) Taro

- Hk telephone ($10)
1) dior

- HK hair dryer ($20)
1) dior
2) ling ling

- HK soap dispenser ($8)
1) dior
2) blurqueen30

- HK wall light ($15)
1) jacqueline x2
2) alicia
3) sasi

- HK Light ($25)
1) tanli_li

- Fish Tank ($38)
1) sky2626 x2
2) lunaticfreezer

- Apple Radio ($12)
1) sasi (paid)

- Home Radio ($23)
1) sasi (paid)

- Electric Sharpener ($15)
1) lunaticfreezer</font>

My breakfast take-away on last Mon keke..*Thx to wlml2402 for giving me the idea on using the Disney cutter*

767994.jpg

My DD's breakfast
767995.jpg

My breakfast
767996.jpg

My DH's breakfast
767997.jpg

Bubbleangel,
sorry for late reply cos ds was clinging on me. I'm ok with both design

Wow ur b'fast looks nice and healthy.