Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hi feifei

Sorry would u mind if I give the bear series drawers a miss? SOrry but after seeing the flower series one cannot forget liao kept thinking abt it. Realise I like the flower one so much more...
Do u have other flower series containers?

So sorry....

2-tier Flower series Drawer at $25...
1) Acthia
2) blurqueen
3) dorothy11
4) princessemma
5) lanichua
**************ORDER CLOSED!!********************

Trio Mini Containers at $8 per set..
1) acthia
2) lanichua
3) purplepenguin
4) Nikita
5) Li_li
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

2-Tier Bear Drawer Series $25
1)blurqueen
2)Li_li
3)msbrown
4)BlueBlue
5)Annie
6)Purplepenguin
7)Bubblesangel ??
8)lanichua
9)Acthia
10)Japancraze
11) Meiji
12)ling ling
13)hoho03 ??
14)
15)

HelloKitty,
I bot stuff fm fishbonehouse b4...reliable seller..no worries.

Can I hv the link for the 38 pages seller??...wan to c if got nice stuff or nt..xie xie

feifei

I also interested to find out how many water dispensers you brot back and how much are they, can reveal?

bubbles angel,
U saw the below ah:

purplepenguin (purplepenguin)
Username: purplepenguin

Post Number: 1109
Posted on Thursday, April 19, 2007 - 3:37 pm:

the dimensions of the flower series drawer is 32x25x15cm.

Feifei
is the bear series same dimensions as the flower series one?
----------------------------------------------

What I mean is i have such 2-tier drawers, BUT i m sure there are many diferent sizes mah..

U want i will go hme n measure mine, then post here, ok..

1) Acthia
2) blurqueen
3) dorothy11
4) princessemma
5) lanichua

1) acthia
2) lanichua
3) purplepenguin
4) Nikita
5) Li_li
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

1)blurqueen
2)Li_li
3)msbrown
4)BlueBlue
5)Annie
6)Purplepenguin
7)Bubblesangel ??
8)Hello Kitty ??
9)Acthia
10)Japancraze
11)lanichua
12)Meiji
13)ling ling
14)hoho03 ??
15)Purplepenguin

Hello Kitty,
so u taking the bear series drawer? cos no more flower series liao, sorry =).

Hello Kitty,
Its okie ger...HAVE!!! I have flower series square pails and tray too =)...hee..But currently no pics yet until next wk..

jaymon,
no problem, I only have 10 dispensers for sales,heehee...as for price...please stay tuned
767355.gif

Cupcake,
heehee..its okie lor..u also dun hold wee wee hor, no good leh...I won't be posting anymore new loots until the above settled...Will only post next wk, hopefully by Mon cos I still have many more loots leh...Wan to quickly share with u all leh..hee

<font color="0000ff">Hello Kitty,</font>
No worries, Fishbonehouse is reliable. I bought from this seller b4.

<font color="0000ff">Ms Brown,</font>
I was going through the archive from Dec to find the dimensions of the bear drawers. Instead found this tissue holder you posted. Any chance of knowing if MTW Tiong Bahru still has this ??
767357.jpg

<font color="0000ff">Fei Fei,</font>
No worries, I had fun going through the archive. There were loads of pics to see. So much so I've gone dizzy now. HaHaHa.
kao_dizzy.gif

<font color="0000ff">Ladies,</font>
I'm still very ga-ga over this HK bedsheets.
767358.jpg
767359.jpg

msbrown, thanks for helping me to post...

i guess too many activities on this thread...

feifei, veri gan cheong leh...

<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">Hi Fei Fei,</font></font>
Enough excitement for the day. Cannot tahan liao. Take a break now, my eyes i.e

1) Acthia
2) blurqueen
3) dorothy11
4) princessemma
5) lanichua

1) acthia
2) lanichua
3) purplepenguin
4) Nikita
5) Li_li
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

1)blurqueen
2)Li_li
3)msbrown
4)BlueBlue
5)Annie
6)Purplepenguin
7)Purplepenguin
8)Bubblesangel??
9)Acthia
10)Japancraze
11)lanichua
12)Meiji
13)ling ling
14)hoho03 ??
15)

Dorothy,
ya lor, abit scary at times...hee...me felt blood rushing ot my brain just now...still feeling hot now..keke..

Janet,
=)..

feifei,
so no more posting new loots for now n 2mrow? I won't be able to log in 2mrow afternoon as i need to bring my DS for chk up. Hope i dun miss out anything

I will let u know once i trfs the $ to u. Thks u.

hoho03,
oic..keke..sorry abt tt...v kan cheong..lk playin BINGO lk tt..
Nvm..feifei says she wil help me to measure fm popular..thx for ur help!

feifei,
Wat kind of tray u hv har?? Is it those food tray? meaning u put cups on it n serve visitors?

emma,
we ordered from Annie frm Giftleader, only paid abt $12+ for this calculader leh...Saw this when i was in bkk selling at $20++

LingLing,
Yup, no more tmr and wkends until next week...need to take a rest, if not heart attack one day...keke

Princess Emma
Ex! This calculator Annie is helping us to get from Giftleaders. Think $12 plus.

Bubblesangel
Sorry I dun have the link leh. I just typed in (ebay) 'hello kitty bags' and the list came out. New in ebay dunno how to save. I only remember which page I am at...think pg 11. Wow the prices for the SAME bag can differ a lot, even up to $60!!!

feifei
Hmmm... might be getting the tray then, but SQUARE pails? First time I hear abt it. Interesting....

I am interested to get this, can anyone let me know where can I get hold of this.
767414.jpg

Janet,
think you miss my question. Is linda situated on the 1st level of the mkt. I tried to find the shop juz now but without success

cupcake,
I got this frm the Hougang green shop for $5.90. Mine is the medium size one. Coz' the bigger size they dun hav HK design. If u wan i can help u buy loh. Dat day i saw Kk selling for $15.90 men.

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
Hi Gal... me will TT total of S$105 to you latest by tomolo hor. So confirm my orders are:
1x Red Bag -- $22
1x Brown Bag -- $25
1x Flower Series Drawer --$25
1x Bear Series Drawer -- $25
1x Trio mini containers - $8

Pls confirm my total amount if correct via sms hor.
P/s: Can I chop 1 water dispenser pls.
Thks Thks

feifei,
In tt case, can i reserve the tray & water dispenser from you 1st? keke..i scared i miss ur post

cupcake,
The aunty at my offi here is selling tis storage bag XL. U wan? I can get for u cos tmr is her last day here le. Let me know ya.
But then she is sellin more x for tis lor..$7.90 i think but she wil give disc lah.
I got it fm Szu @ $5 (dunno the size same or nt)

<font color="aa00aa">Bubblesangel</font>,
Guess you missed my previous cos this thread moving like speeding bullet.

Can we meet this weekend so that I can pass you the shower head? If so, where is convenient for you?
I can meet you at West / North-West or town area. Pls advise me via sms.
My no. is 90121008. Thks.

Hello Ladies,
Will not be able to access network until next Monday. Dont miss me ya....

Any good lobangs, pls remember to sms me hor.

Bubblesangel/Meiji/Annie,
if feifei post anything u think I'll like, pls sms me asap huh.... I dont wana miss anything leh... keke....

<font color="0000ff">Cupcake,</font>
Linda's shop is located in the 'dry' part of the market. It's on the 1st floor. Sorry I missed yr question earlier. BTW, has the bite on yr gal's face subsided already ??

<font color="0000ff">Bubblesangel,</font>
The aunty at yr office does sell lots of attractive and practical items. Where is yr office pls ??

<font color="0000ff">Fei Fei,</font>
What kind of trays are you referring to pls ?? Maybe you can let us know what items you'll be posting, then roughly know in advance when to look out.
Just now, rather stressed waiting for yr pics to upload leh. HeHeHe.

<font color="0000ff">Ms Brown,</font>
Fei Fei did mention uploading new pics next week. Enough excitement for the week liao.
Next week, my son's SA starts liao. Maybe will not have time to be online often.

<font color="0000ff">Janet..</font> stress hor.. next week ur son's having exams alr.. who do u think is more stressed out? u or him? what level is he in??

<font color="aa00aa">Janet..</font> wah.. P1.. muz be quite stressed.. next week testing Composition first right? or all the main papers alr??

too bad i dun have any p1 sa1 papers.. if not i can pass to u to let him try...

<font color="ff6000">PrincessEmma,</font>
Thanks 4 yr offer. Next Thurs is Chinese Paper 1 and English Paper 1 (sentence making) on Friday. After Labour Day, will be the more 'major' papers. I am stressed but nothing I can do.

That's why I am in front of the PC (to de-stress)when he is in school. Alamak, more stress bcos waiting for new items to be posted.

bubblesangel,
the 2-tier drawer is tall n slim.
<font color="0000ff">the width, left to right is 15cm, the height is 35cm, the depth inward is 25cm</font>
can u understand?

<font color="ff6000">Hello Kitty/PrincessEmma,</font>
I prefer to shop at Yahoo now, bcos the items are in S'pore. When I see something I like on Ebay, sometimes they are overseas & I'll give up the thought of buying bcos of shipment & reliability of sellers.

janet, me sama sama... also stress over my DD coming exam... thought of coming here to de-stress... but after this afternoon... i think i more tense up....

feifei, do think i can chup the flower series stuff-tray n pail. got file?TIA

<font color="ff6000">Dorothy/Ladies,</font>
Do you feel very lethargic of late ?? I feel very sian & throat very dry despite drinking water the whole day.
I come here to de-stress, end up more tensed seeing the items posted although didn't buy.

dor11/janet,
I find myself so cartoon eversince feifei is back!
Every day like waiting to spend money!! haha
Worst then waiting for toto or 4d results.
hahaha....

janet, this afternoon... i was veri tensed up... kept refreshing the page.....finally, pic in... but jammed!!! me quickly sms msbrown to help me post...
luckily me at work, if not, i think my hubby will think i monitoring share or siao....

hoho3, agree agree... it reminds me of last july, during the p1 registration... got to go to moe website to monitor seats.... haha...

luckily, feifei said new pic will be next week.... so can relax now!!!

Hi blurqueen, thanks for the offer, I think I will ask bubblesangel to get it for me cos she also getting the containers for me.

Bubblesangel, I hv send u an sms. Thanks alot. If can give discount best, but if not also ok.

Janet, thanks for asking. my gal is much better. She so pitiful, eye swollen until almost cannot open so I brought her to c PD cos I worry affect her eyes. PD gave her steriods to apply and it subsided. Strange leh, I walk round and round the mkt till the stallholders stared at me but I juz din c her shop leh, maybe not open.

<font color="ff6000">Dorothy,</font>
My hubby also said the same thing leh - kept asking why I refresh the page so often, like checking share prices on TV text. HaHaHa.
Maybe that's why we are so tensed up today.
Last year monitor MOE website for P1 seats, exactly like today.

I think Linda didn't open shop. She told me biz very poor.

dor11,
u mean P1 registration can do it online? no need to go to the school to wait for the draw results?
i rembr my sister's time, my parents went to wait at the school. When their name was announced, they really jump, like strike 4d! haha

hi janet, hoho, emma, feifei n all hk fan mummies,
so happy to find tis thread. i m oso a hk fan. ai ya, missed out so many nice thgs. me gg to b due anytx.. hope still can cum in to tis thread often