Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

feifei,
ok ok...thanks

<font color="ff6000">PrincessEmma/Lani,</font>
Men think SAHM are having easy life, no need to work and face boss esp if there is a maid. I will consider going out with my daughter & helper after son goes to school. Need to de-stress.
Will prepare stew and soup b4-hand and then steam up when we come back.

Feifei,
its ok gal, dont feel sorry ya

Lani,
so envious for u.. at least u still have time for ur own cos ur parents can help out.
me worst lor, last time my mom came, i took 1 nite off, went out with hubby, she could not cope lah, DD kept crying, dun want her ah-ma.

i also already happy and fulfilled with 1 DD, hubby also dont want more, he said 1 is enough.
its me who worry if DD lonely when we the parents are old.

<font color="ff6000">Starlight/Lani,</font>
It's hard when one parent wants another one, while the other says 1 is enough. Lani, you are lucky to have time to date hubby while daughter is in good hands.

feifei.. phew.. hehe...

starlight.. i guess she wont be that lonely when we are older.. she'll probably be happily married with her own bundles of joy by then.. hehe..

Janet.. ya.. we realli need to unwind at times.. if not realli will go crazy.. haha...

Updated list...

Brown Bag at $22 :-
1)shanshan
2)Purplepenguin x 2pcs
3)Japancraze
4)Hello Kitty
5)Acthia
6)Blue_genie
7)Sharon Ng
8)Snowberries
9)wlml
10)Blurqueen
11)Szu
12)starlight
13)Lunaticfreezer
14)katmeow

Namecard holder selling at $7 :-
(8 more available)
1) shan_shan
2) hoho03

Round Food container with 3 compartments selling at $10 each (22.5cm,thickness 4cm):-
(6 more available)
1) lanichua
2) Japancraze
3) katmeow
4) Blurqueen

Food Warmer at $30 :-
(4 more available)
1)Japancraze
2)shan_shan
3)PrincessEmma
4)Hellokitty
5)lingling
6)Dior

Picnic Box at $12 :-
1)Lani
2)Szu
3)Hello kitty
4)PrincessEmma
5)Katmeow

Red Bag at $25 :-
1)Shanshan
2)Acthia
3)Li_li
4)Blue_genie

Please help to check if your orders are correct ya..

Hoho,
U wan the namecard holder hor? ;p

PrincessEmma,
I definitely need to unwind after my son's exams. Actually wanted to go out Orchard after his school, but too hot. So also lazy lah.

Bublesangel,
wow, where did u buy the table?
so cute, love it

Lani,
i also cant wait for DD to grow up, then i can go shopping, may be to the gym, just have time for my own.
thats why, now that she is 15 mos, its slightly better liao, i am dreadful to re-start all newborn situation if we have another bb.

feifei,
my orders are correct. thanks.

bubblesangel, starlight, emma,
yah i am very lucky that my parents are able to help me and they can handle my dd very well. in fact every thur morning my dd really looks forward to them coming over, then when they are here already i am like invincible to her! then when i am going out she will be busy playing with them and will say very loudly "BYE MUMMY! SEE YOU!" but at least i have peace of mind when i go out lah, knowing she is in good hands and she is enjoying herself. but then on fri when my parents wanna go home she will not allow them, sometimes she even cry lor. then some weekends she will tell me she wanna go nenek's house (malay for grandma's house), so i will let her call my parents and she will talk to them on the phone lor.

starlight,
yah me too! the thought of starting over with all the newborn stuff really is dreadful to me too. now my dd 2yrs old quite fun already lah, esp at home. but going out still a handful, cause she is very stubborn and got a mind of her own. can't wait for her to be ard 4yrs old. i see my cousin with her 2 girls aged 9 and 13 always go out together like GFs sooo nice!

Lani,
=).

I hope next time my parents or inlaw can help me look after my kids lor...hee... Seems like your DD gets along very well with your parents hor...so nice...

feifei,
yah my dd is VERY attached to my parents, which is good for hubby and me lor. even when we go to my parents' house in JB we leave her there with them, then hubby and i will go shopping! hee...

the key is because they stayed over with me everyday from the time she was born until she was ard 6mths old, so she is very used to having them ard. even now they will stay over 1-2 nights a week.

Hoho,
No problem =)...But it will be around next wk cos this wk won't be going bk to my mum's place cos really bery tired lor...having my "big aunty" now, cramps..*ouch ouch*

Blurqueen,
tks ger..

Lani,
oic...so your DD closer to them hor?

Tks for the reminder...Me calculating all your orders now...want to quickly settle the above and move on to the REST...keke

Bubbleangels,
U have the table Annie poster? Wow...where U bot it huh? Can measure the dimension?

Fei,
My order are correct so far...waiting for ur other loots.
I like ur food warmer though its not the same design as the one I like but the height too short.
I remember seeing something with taller height.
So need to give it a miss

hoho,
heehee..u so cute...Me no time for mission while I was at BKk cos after shopping for HK, both of us so tired liao, got to headache how to bring bk our luggages etc...hee

szu,
okie, noted with thanks =)...

its okie lor, but hor, when i saw the real thing, it was big and nice lor =)...

Emma,
tks tks =)..I stayed at Sengkang, but i can arrange different collection place lor..this one will cfm later ya...hee...

feifei,

sorry, can i cancel my order for the brown bag? cos i forgot that i bought a similar size HK pink bag while i was in BKK last yr... If cannot then nvm, i'll take it.

Beside the dustbin & pail, i would like to reserve those big storage containers, it is alright?

feifei,
no lah she is not closer to them. she is vry very close to hubby and me. just that she is also very attached and "manja" with my parents also.

emma,
yah aft my dad retired they bought a house in JB and stay there lor. then every week they will drive back to s'pore to visit their granddaughter and help look after her for 1 day. that's why me and hubby also go JB quite often, at least 1x/mth, with our dd, then we stay there for a whole weekend lor. very relaxing.

annie,
i also like the furniture you posted. quite tempted to buy for my dd's new rm, but then wait i scared her room become too kitty liao, then hubby will complain.

feifei,
aiyoh! why no time for mission in BKK??! the hotel rm so nice mah, the bed also sooo comfy..?? if tired then don't have to do so long mah, a quickie also can wat! kekeke...

feifei,
do u think i should just meet blue_genie 1st, and pass her your pc cleaner. then i collect my loots from you directly another day? let me know? thanks lots.

feifei.. so sorry.. gotta cancel my order for the food warmer.. hubby say use our tiger jar.. sianz.. tiger jar where got cute..

Updated list...

Brown Bag at $22 :-
1)shanshan
2)Purplepenguin x 2pcs
3)Japancraze
4)Hello Kitty
5)Acthia
6)Blue_genie
7)Sharon Ng
8)Snowberries
9)wlml
10)Blurqueen
11)Szu
12)starlight
13)Lunaticfreezer
14)katmeow

Namecard holder selling at $7 :-
(8 more available)
1) shan_shan
2) hoho03

Round Food container with 3 compartments selling at $10 each (?2.5cm,thickness 4cm):-
(6 more available)
1) lanichua
2) Japancraze
3) katmeow
4) Blurqueen

Food Warmer at $30 :-
(5 more available)
1)Japancraze
2)shan_shan
3)Hellokitty
4)lingling
5)Dior

Picnic Box at $12 :-
1)Lani
2)Szu
3)Hello kitty
4)PrincessEmma
5)Katmeow

Red Bag at $25 :-
1)Shanshan
2)Acthia
3)Li_li
4)Blue_genie

Lani.. ya.. actually, hub and i are quite gian to get a house in JB.. to use as our weekend house.. cos my parents also like to go JB for seafood v often.. the house might juz come in handy... my and my bro's family can juz chill before and after seafood.. lol...

emma,
if you and hubby currently working i wouldn't advice buying a place there as a weekend home, cause i see so many s'poreans buy homes there for weekends then end up the houses are neglected or abandoned, cause they don't have time to come down every week to take care of the hse, esp if they have sch-going kids who have lots of activities for the weekends. buying homes there are more appropriate for retirement, then you get to enjoy it more. some more hor, thieves and robbers are very smart leh, they always target those houses where they know the owners only come on weekends or don't come so often one...

<font color="ff0000">Payment as per below :-</font>

1)shanshan-->$84
2)Purplepenguin-->$44
3)Japancraze-->$62
4)Hello Kitty-->$64
5)Acthia-->$47
6)Blue_genie-->$47
7)Sharon Ng-->$22
8)Snowberries-->$22
9)wlml-->$22
10)Blurqueen-->$32
11)Szu-->$34
12)starlight-->$22
13)katmeow-->$44
14)Lani-->$22
15)PrincessEmma-->$42
16)LingLing-->$30
17)Dior-->$30
18)Hoho-->$7
19)Li_li-->$25

<font color="ff0000">All,
Please transfer the payment to my POSB Savings Account no 017-22365-8. Kindly let me know via sms or email after you have done so that I can check ya.

Thanks for your understanding and patience</font>

765679.gif

Lili,
Can I meet u this friday same time same place? I'll be gog back to Sembawang tml nite so if there's the things u asked Bubblesangel to help u get, I can collect for u/blurqueen/lingling then pass to u on Fri.

Feifei,
Yr items all so hot leh. I got the food warmer from BKK the last time I was there. I'm actuali using it today. keke... MIL cooked longtong last nite so this morning heat it up & bring to office. But I duno how long it can keep the heat in it. Later I go lunch at 1pm then I update u all ok see if it can reali keep the food warm.

I replied yr email liao.

Bubbleangel,
Tat table is reali nice nice leh. If only SIN sells them as cheaply as Taiwan then good hor. Haiz... But SIN always sells sooooooooo expensive lor.

Janet,
This is the cock pin board which I told u abt. If you like it, can call them to reserve. They said stock havent come yet. They oso wait very long liao. It's $22.90 before less.
Length : 30 cm
Height : 25 cm

765684.jpg

Li_li,
no problem ger =)..when u meeting Blue_genie?

All,
so sad to see some cancellations like that...Really spent alot of effort to consolidate and arrange lor..Like that make me scare to confirm all your orders cos I will always be worrying whether u will cancel orders anot...

765692.gif

Snowberries,
Okie, will remove your name frm the brown bag list ya..

Emma,
okie, will also remove your name on the list...thanks =).

Updated payment amounts :-

1)shanshan-->$84
2)Purplepenguin-->$44
3)Japancraze-->$62
4)Hello Kitty-->$64
5)Acthia-->$47
6)Blue_genie-->$47
7)Sharon Ng-->$22
8)wlml-->$22
9)Blurqueen-->$32
10)Szu-->$34
11)starlight-->$22
12)katmeow-->$44
13)Lani-->$22
14)PrincessEmma-->$12
15)LingLing-->$30
16)Dior-->$30
17)Hoho-->$7
18)Li_li-->$25

Emma,
Have amended the amount liao..please check =)..Thanks.

msbrown,
ok ok, so u help me collect them from bubblesangel, then i meet you. thankew so much.

i like the cork pin board...so cute
but so ex like that...

bubblesangel,
can pm me your account no.? i transfer the $6.50 to you okies? thanks lots.

lingling/blurqueen
we arrange next week to meet okies?

Feifei,
my order is correct, can u PM me ur HP pls?
i will notify my payment thru SMS, cos this thread moving too fast liao

Blurqueen,
hubby frequent taiwan, cos his parents are there, also job requires him to go there often.
If possible, can give me the contact?
i wanna get him to look for me

if cant, nvm also lah.. just its really cute hor.. simply irresistable hehe.

hi all hk jie meis,
just my humble opinion - feifei has put in lotsa effort and time to bring back stuff for us, so lets all try not to cancel order after you "chope" them, or she will be stuck with lotsa stocks.