snowberries,
I ordered 24 pcs lor...so should be enough for all of you ya...keke
starlight,
i din receive your email leh =(... y not I pm you my no and u sms me your no ya? tks...
Janet,
I will..tata..
Bubblesangel,
Din wipe out lah, where got so much $$$$ leh...keke..only bot all the stools,dustbins,picnic basket,bear series boxes...keke..
i went Central Chitlom,Bot 99% of the loots there,no more brown and red bags there liao... then went Central Lardpao at chatuchak and Central Silom, bot the rest of the brown bags...Tink only left a few pcs there...Din mean to wipe out all but becos I worried not enough for the ladies here so I went to this outlet to buy...keke..
U can try to go Chatuchap lor, there is a stall selling Hk items,thought its cheong one, but the picther,frosted mug,frosted box bery nice, my luggage full liao, if not I sure buy back one..They have nice HK pillows there too..haiz...I see liao also xin yang yang, but hb say luggage MAX liao so can't buy...cos if order to send by shipemt,not worth it cos its cheong ones, not original...
szu,
duno if its the food warmer u wanted, but its nice, have 3 small containers inside with individual cover,even hv HK blink eyes pic on the containers too =).