Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Alicia,
thats not prawn keropok leh, its belinjo cracker.. its sweet with a slightly bittern taste rite?

i love it too, but cant eat too much.. cos really heaty.. my hubby always get sore throat after eating it.. but very yummy hor

<font color="ff6000">Alicia,</font>
It's double the price sold here. I understand the prawn one is about $5 if buy from Surabaya, but sold at $12 here leh. If got lobang, of course must tumpang.

lili
ok, noted. anyway, i won't buy the bin unless the list is confirmed, coz some pple got it already. I duwan to end up having so many dustbins at home =)

<font color="ff6000">Starlight/Alicia,</font>
I bought the belinjo (brinjal) one from that shop too. It's $6. Very nice. My mum loves it. That slight bitter taste is not so bad, got 'kick'. Have to control bcos very hard to stop.

starlight.
yup... think its coated with honey.
my hubby don't like it leh... so usually i'm the one finishing the whole packet.

wow Janet, $6 so exp??
its sold about $3 only in sby leh.. yeah double hor?

wah.. next time if someone visiting, i must stock up few packs lah hehe.

btw, we r polluting the HK thread with keropok issue leh haha

Starlight & Janet,
The belingo cost abt. USD2.50 per packet (last year price).
I'll be seeing the indonesia colleague in mid May for a meeting in Hongkong !! (got chance to buy more HK .. kekeke)

if u gals are keen, i'll get him to help to buy a few packets.

Purin,

Are we meeting this week? I can get it from you during lunchtime too....

Feifei,

Thanks for helping me to get the bag.

wlml,
tks...Got your no liao...tks..

Purplepenguin,
ya lor...tks to my hb for helping me lor...Initially I told him I wan to buy bk alot of containers for the ladies here, then he said how to carry...then we maanged to come up with doing the shipment, easier also lor =)...

There are alot of nice containers which I bot, bear series cd box, stool AND MANY MORE =).

Tks for the infor on the LD, the old HK LD , I tried b4 I left for BKK lor...

hoho,
no problem ger, I should have enough containers for u all...But some containers I only have less than 10pcs got Out of production liao and no stock liao lor..

Yup, the food warmer is big and nice lor...u will love it when u see the real thing lor...hb and i love it so much cos inside got small containers lor...Do hang on here cos I will post the pics here ya...tks =)...

Alicia,
thanks for offer.
still have 2 packets of each blinjo and prawn cracker leh.

my relatives come to SG bery often.. like 3-4 times a year, i can tompang them hehe.

feifei
wow, your hubby really very nice lor. But shipment exp anot?
Yup, i thot you would have tried the old HK LD already, other than that, no news of new HK LD...

starlight
where do you live? Reading all your posts of the prawn cracker makes me drool and wanna try them also. If convenient, then can tompang some for me?

Fei fei,
do u receive number?

ur stuff must be selling like hot cakes lah, this thread even moving faster than usual today, everybody is waiting for ur pics hehe.

Purplepenguin,
am at toa payoh central.
can can.. no prob.
but need to wait if they come.. cos they just came last month, will let u know if they come again hehe

<font color="ff6000">Ok Fei Fei,</font>
No more talk about keropok but your HK stuff when you are able to clear yr work.
The food warmer sounds interesting. I usually tingkat my dinner home from mum's place. So if the containers are big enough to hold dishes, I'm tempted again.

keke....
Thanks purplepenguin n hoho03..

This is the list..pls update ur name here if u wan the containers

<font color="aa00aa">Set of 3 Containers (Bubbleangel) </font>
Lili x1
Dior x2
Wlml2402 x1
Blurqueen x2
Sasi x1
Lanichua x2
Szu x1
bubbles_24 x 1
taz x2
Ling Ling x1
mypreciousthots x 2
Hello Kitty x 1
Taro x 1
purplepenguin x1
PrincessEmma x 1
hoho03 x 1
forgetmenot x 1
alicia x 1

feifei,
WOWO..so u can start ur HK shop now liao haha
Btw, u REALLY wipe out all HK stuff in BKK har?
Where r the places u went har..so Annie n myself wil nt go there le since u already wipe out the stuff.

Oh ya..can let me know how much u spend in BKK?..so i can agar my $ exchange

Hi, too tempting to miss!! THanks

Set of 3 Containers (Bubbleangel)
Lili x1
Dior x2
Wlml2402 x1
Blurqueen x2
Sasi x1
Lanichua x2
Szu x1
bubbles_24 x 1
taz x2
Ling Ling x1
mypreciousthots x 2
Hello Kitty x 1
Taro x 1
purplepenguin x1
PrincessEmma x 1
hoho03 x 1
forgetmenot x 1
alicia x 1
cupcake x 1

<font color="0000ff">Ladies,</font>
Have to logout liao
kao_sad2.gif
. Hey leave some things for me ah. Don't chope everything.

<font color="0000ff">Fei Fei,</font>
Do let me have a look at the food warmer. I'm quite keen. Thanks and have a nice day.

Hey fei fei.. I am interested in the food warmer too.. hope u have enough to go ard.. hehe.. maybe you should really start a shop.. sure good biz... hehe... then u can travel full time to do ur purchasing!!

snowberries,
I ordered 24 pcs lor...so should be enough for all of you ya...keke

starlight,
i din receive your email leh =(... y not I pm you my no and u sms me your no ya? tks...

Janet,
I will..tata..

Bubblesangel,
Din wipe out lah, where got so much $$$$ leh...keke..only bot all the stools,dustbins,picnic basket,bear series boxes...keke..

i went Central Chitlom,Bot 99% of the loots there,no more brown and red bags there liao... then went Central Lardpao at chatuchak and Central Silom, bot the rest of the brown bags...Tink only left a few pcs there...Din mean to wipe out all but becos I worried not enough for the ladies here so I went to this outlet to buy...keke..

U can try to go Chatuchap lor, there is a stall selling Hk items,thought its cheong one, but the picther,frosted mug,frosted box bery nice, my luggage full liao, if not I sure buy back one..They have nice HK pillows there too..haiz...I see liao also xin yang yang, but hb say luggage MAX liao so can't buy...cos if order to send by shipemt,not worth it cos its cheong ones, not original...

szu,
duno if its the food warmer u wanted, but its nice, have 3 small containers inside with individual cover,even hv HK blink eyes pic on the containers too =).

PrincessEmma,
hee...i ordered 15pcs of the food warmer lor, took all their stocks liao, hope its enough for all of you...I will try to post the pic asap ya...Sorry to keep u all waiting...can't seem to clear my work =(

feifei
Welcome home!
Have been busy this week, no time to post.
Saw this bursting with excitment thread and got me all excited too

Can't wait to see your loots. U are truely fantastic with shipment arrangement some more..wow!

feifei,
the warmers all got containers inside ah?
gt any 1 without, just 1 big hole with a cover then the cup on top, meaning gt 2 covers la... faint! dun knw what m i toking abot! haha

u mean ur shipment here liao??!!

Bubblesangel,Annie,
tell u all hor, now no need to pay 700THB cos alot of our tickets already included this tax lor, but hor, need to check with your checkin counter again hor...Tigerair already included it...

Annie,
When do we have to pay for the calculators frm Giftleader? Tell u hor, I saw BKK got sell the calculator leh...after conversion ard $20 leh...so ex...

Bubblesangel,Annie,
tell u all hor, now no need to pay 700THB cos alot of our tickets already included this tax lor, but hor, need to check with your checkin counter again hor...Tigerair already included it...

Annie,
When do we have to pay for the calculators frm Giftleader? Tell u hor, I saw BKK got sell the calculator leh...after conversion ard $20 leh...so ex...

Fei,
really cant wait to see ur loots...
Hope the food warmer is the type I'm looking for then dun need to 'ma fan' my friend to find in HKG

jaymom,
hihi..tks...ya lor, this morning already have 2 archives liao...kee =).

hoho,
shipment not here yet..will be here by next week so need to take in orders 1st lor...

I know wat u meant, sorry leh, only got this with containers insdie one...hmm...maybe u can take out all the containers inside and it cna be used for soup etc as a big food warmer...hmm...

feifei,
HUH?? lk tt u called nt wipe out? U bot so many stuff n smmore is ALL the stks there HAHAHA
U mus hv spend a bomb...OMG!!

No lah..i think i wil nt go Chutuchap cos I hv my DD wif me

So u arrange the shipment or the seller?

hoho03,
Dunno leh...mus chk wif feifei on the shipment charges 1st.

feifei,
oic, i thou so fast ur items here liao.. keke

i tried ur method, but my soup leak out, cos of the vapour form on the cover.

now hor, i pack lunch to work, keke, so can use the lunch contrs i bot fm KK. Also hopefully can save $$..

nm! shall look look c c what else u have.

Bubblesangel,
hee...ahya,where got so much $$ lor...cos they also hv alot of imported items which some kk has lor...but KK cheaper instead...

They hv nice CN items too lor..but I duno who else like cn so din buy any back..

hoho,
alamk,not so soon one lor, tkaes abt 3days,unless fly in lor, but that will be Ex and got GST issues also...okie..hang on ya... =)...

feifei,
how did you ship the items back to s'pore? can let me know how you do it and what company you use and the charges? cause hubby and i may be going BKK again in Dec, so this time ard we are hoping to ship back our purchases rather than paying excess luggage fees. thanks!

Morning Ladies!!!

Feifei

THANKS A LOT for bringing back so much stuff for us! VERY TOUCHED leh, u go holiday also remember to buy back stuff to share with us and ensure that most of us will have something, somemore the stuff need to be shipped!
Hee...wanna ask u to help me get the containers before u left but didn't because they r bulky. Wow now u bought so many extra sets for us I'm VERY VERY HAPPY!!!

Can u share with us the reaction of the salepeople when they saw u bought so much stuff? Must be eyes big big and mouth even bigger?!

Lani,

I din managed to get the red HK bag for you leh...But I have the brown ones though..U wan?

I got the forwarder to ship my items over here lor..Still duno how much yet...will let you know the charges once I got it ya..

starlight and wlml,
haven rec your email leh =(..

All,
I am going to post some items now ya...so pls get ready....heehee

Feifei

Very excited just READING ABT the loots u bought back. Can't imagine my reaction when I SEE the stuff when u post the pics here... I will go hysterical!! Haha

I am interested in the food warmer and the big storage containers. Hope there is enough to go around!

hello kitty,
heehe..they even served us ice-water, bring chairs for us to sit lor...keke...

u must stay glued to this forum cos anytime I will post the items lor...cos now busy clearing my work, but will try to post some items lor...

Fei,
How I wished I can stay glued to my PC...BUT got meeting to attend at 2.30pm...I think by th etime the meeting end, also time to knock off liao...

PrincessEmma,
heehee...me too excited lor, told my hb to dabao for me while I preparing to post the items..he say I have HK full liao, din even wan to eat with hi,...hee