Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

just want to find out if anybody book any tranfers to hotel when you go to Bangkok? I will be going to Bangkok end of April and which is the cheapest online airport transfer i can book

msbrown,
So u saw wat r the items i've ordered frm u?? U brought to office? Ytd met Lili she passed me my stuff. I love the coaster very much. Cant bear to use it men.

Dior,
Ur cake mix is with me nw leh. I will pass it to my SIL & let u noe ya.

Larkspur,
I feel if u go to their airport take their public cab to the hotel will be cheaper lor. Provided if u dare & wana do it lah. Coz usuali for myself & hubby, we'll take a cab from the airport to the hotel. Cheaper.

But if u wan a trf rite, u can try to log into octopus travel site and go search under the transfer column. They'll hv it.

Blurqueen,
Glad u like the coasters. I think they're nice too. I've reserved the thermal mug & the oval charmy kitty photoframe for u liao but I nvr bring them to office today leh. If u wan, tml I'll bring.

Blue Genie,
Are u the one who asked abt the cake & pudding mould? Pudding mould is the same size as the ones she_she's BP while the cake mould is bigger in size. My Japanese counterpart helped me buy them from the supermarket so I can save time to shop other things. I think she ever mention that their Daiso got sell.

Hi ladies..
seems like alot of things to get at isetan sale leh..but i cant go cos working leh..

Annies,
where u get the clothes peg hanger?i wan to buy leh..

<font color="0077aa">Ladies,</font>

VERY GOOD MORNING TO YOU !!!!

i saw a very Pinkish Princess Kitty Car just nw!!! BUT a guy is driving it! Egrrrr........

<font color="0077aa">Janet,</font>
so sweet of u to remember i wanted a door curtain!!! the 1st curtain is nice but the HK looks fake!

<font color="0077aa">Bubblesangel,</font>
$55 for the big one is still very worth it! may i hv the contact of that lady?

msbrown,

i used to take the airport transfer by booking the taxis for the both the to and fro trip in the old airport. Now not very sure of the new airport. Wanted to take the public cab but my hubby doesn't want and this time will be bringing my daughter.anyway i will try octopus travel.

VQ,
I do nt hv the contact of the auntie cos she wil hv mk shift stall at my offi nw n then..so if u wan, i can chk wif her the nx time she is here, ok?

VQ,
One of my hubby's fren oso driving a HK car leh. All the accessories inside the car oso HK men. So lovely the car, but driven by guy seems abit weird leh. Haha...

msbrown,
Guess u nv read my last post. I'll like to buy the chammy kitty tote bag too. Lili told me she can collect for me loh. See when u can meet her lah. I can meet Lili anytime to collect my stuff.

Szu
me no hurry
pass to my working place anytime time.
me too lazy to go Blk 500++ nowadays nothing to buy liao.

blurqueen
pink color nice hor

<font color="0077aa">Bubblesangels,</font>
ok.. check with her when u c her.... THANK YOU!!!

<font color="0077aa">Shanshan/Blurqueen,</font>
i wanted to take a pic jus nw.. but i 1 hand take brolly another hand on the phone... like octopus then.... i saw the car plate but not the brand of the car, should be a 1L car.... SFN 7327... very nice n cute... i will be proud if i m driving it...

Hihi all,
Me back to office liao..this morning went to my client's places so no chance to log in =)...

Annie,
I LOVED the calculator and pegs leh...where can i get them huh? ;p

meiji,
same as me lor, I loved the bag too...if I go BKK see, i help you buy ya...

Bubblesangel,msbrown,
I dun need the receipts liao...tks ya =)...You can pass them to Bluegenie lor...tks for remembering me...hee

Bubbeslangel,
u bot alot of things frm KP too?

All,
me go lunch 1st, chat with u all in awhile....

larspur,
when you reach the airport in BKK just take the taxi there lor. if you scared, then get the OFFICIAL airport taxi staff to get the taxi for you. they are ladies dressed in a black skirtsuit, they will usually be just at the arrival gate area. they will do everything for you, and you pay them a flat fee for the taxi. so you no need to pay the taxi driver anything. the highway toll also you no need to pay liao. this is probably the safest way, cause the airport taxi staff will take note of your taxi number, then if you got any complaints later on can just call the airport taxi cust. svc. i'm not sure how much the taxi costs - maybe ard 500baht or so.

if you go taxi stand and take taxi, it will probably be cheaper (as the taxis go by meter). maybe ard 300-400 baht. but you will need to pay for the toll also, which comes up to 65baht i think.

shanshan,
My hubby ok with the color. We chose the color together one mah. At least when relatives came my hse during the CNY, all of them said the color very nice too. ;p
I still remember after he finished painting i still told him, wa...this color reali matches my HK stuff men! Hahaha...

feifei,
nt alot but amt cm out to b quite alot haha..i had posted my loots yesterday nite..i think went to archive le. u can chk out after ur lunch hehe

Wah pianz!!! You ladies so lucky har... got so much nice HK loots. Sigh... me totally cannot spend anymore on HK this month cos really broke liaoz. *sob-sob*

Wait till next month gonna spend lots on LD again. *faint* heheheh... this one cannot let hubby see.

Anyway, I won't be logging on much this week cos am really busy with work, so if anyone needs to contact me, pls do so via my mobile hor.

acthia,
I oso cant spend much this mth, coz' maid going back for holiday, got to pay her air ticket & hm leave application. A few k gone! Hai...
Juz ordered a few stuff frm msbrown, hubby still doesnt know men. Hee...

Anyone know when the LD at Taka Sanrio ending??

acthia,
no wonder din see u here yet lor....

bubblesangel,
I saw your loots liao..nice nice =)..hee...U din go KL yest?

blurqueen,
hee....its like that lor...me always buy liao then hide some, then slowly show my hb...keke..

feifei,
i didnt know KL got sale as i m nt member...smmore i c msbrown's msg when i cm bk fm KP lor

anyway, i spend alot le dun wan to spend too much...heartpain

ooh...thx for informing. nvm then, will wait til she login n hopefully read my msg

bubbleaangel,
heehe...i sms bluegenie liao, she will reply you tonite wor...is it the receipt for KK?

if wan to become KP memebr hor, either spend $50 on the spot, or accmumlate $150 within 2mths lor...so much hor...

I got Purplepenguin to help me buy the Rose mousepad & also the PC cover. I like them but then I think tis mth I've overspent too. So anyone wana take over?

Mousepad with water wrist rest - $ 13.97
723592.jpg

LCD & Keyboard Cover - $ 16.07
723593.jpg

feifei,
ok thx...yup, is the receipt of KK.

u mean KP or KL membership? I find $50 is ok provided got things to buy lor...tt time i bought the sushi mold + other nitty gritty stuff then become member of KP

Kittyland n Kittylove quite tough for me cos their stuff ltd so til nw stil nt member

snowberries,
OK can. Mousepad reserved for u. U wana consider the PC Cover? Prefer to sell together leh. Or let me see who else is interested only in the Cover ok. Sorry huh, juz now nvr specify clearly.

forgetmenot,
The LCD cover : 42.5 x 37 x 6 cm
The Keyboard cover : 50.5 x 32 cm

Can fit yrs?

Bubblesangel/Blurqueen,
30% only for members lor. Non-members only got 15% lor.

Show u some items I bought from KL & KP.

Set of 4 containers. My favourite checks. $21.90 without discount
723877.jpg

Tatami mats. Love at 1st sight when I saw it at KK on Sunday. Hubby was wif me so didn't buy but asked Vivian to reserve. Then saw at KP, though they're selling more expensive but after less it's still $2 cheaper per piece than KK. So I buy from KP lor. It's $15.35 per piece after 30%.
723878.jpg

Also got the sauce bottles & salt & pepper from KP coz 30% mah. How ah? How am I to tell KK I dont want the tatami mats & sauce bottles liao. Aiyo, cracking my brain now.

Bubblesangel,
I at KP abt 11+am to 12+pm. I with my DS in there, think you saw me there hor?
The sushi mould I bot is last set liao.

Bubblesangel,
Nope, my DH working leh... I'm going with my DS and met live_your_dream, purplepenguin and Lunaticfreezer there.

have you girls seen Chococat items? Seems like it's difficult to find..
723953.jpg

723954.jpg

if anyone knows where i can get the above, pls let me know.

Good lobang to share wif u all...got tis fm my sis via the supplier.

Tempted to get the fish tank which is the same as wat Annie has & the toilet cover set keke

Let me know which r the items u r interested to hv n i can get for u..

1) Alarm clock $18
724011.jpg

2) Alarm clock (cm with Torchlight & Strap) $18
724012.jpg

3) Radio $24
724013.jpg

4) Apple Radio $24
724014.jpg

5) Fish Tank $38
724015.jpg

6) Picnic Mat $7
724016.jpg

7) CK Wall Clock $29
724017.jpg

8) Purple Plush Toilet Cover $15
724018.jpg

9) Toilet Cover Wif Rug Set 1 $35
724019.jpg

10)Toilet Cover Wif Rug Set 2 $35
724020.jpg

11) Kid's meal tray $22
724021.jpg

12) Stationary Holder $17
724022.jpg

13) Electric Sharpener $15
724023.jpg

VQ,
I remembered what you wanted to buy, because you mentioned it only recently.

Shan Shan,
Hubby going HK. Besides, I don't have anything to buy from Isetan. Have to control my spending but I need to buy eye cream and day cream soon.