Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hi Annie,
Is this really $10.90???

722827.jpg

If yes, can help me reserve the black set?

Which part of BM central did you see this? Is it the shop near the hawker centre, by the name of Sweetie Land or something like this?

722831.jpg

Anyone interested can buy this cloth peg hanger. I'm currently using this. = ) Dun know if I bought it myself or someone buy for me.

722832.jpg

If you see this calculator, please let me know. I'm interested to buy.

purin,oic..wow, v. expensive but hor nice loh..hee. u getting the mugs that annie posted?

me thinking of getting it too, plus the door curtain..haha, though budget is tight...

<font color="0000ff">Annie,</font>
I love the clock but I've already bought the HK clock from Taka last yr - the one which has 'diamonds'. Now available at Isetan Scotts.

<font color="0000ff">Shan Shan,</font>
The seasoning set is nice too, but I got one set already.

<font color="0000ff">Blue_Genie,</font>
I think the item which Purin posted above is an electronic weighing scale. Correct me if I'm wrong.
BTW, how pregnant are you now ? Are you eating and sleeping well ? Do take care of yourself yar.

<font color="0000ff">Meiji,</font>
So you are a night owl. Only at the forum after patting son to bed.

This Thurs Isetan has private sale. But I don't have anything in mind.

Blue_Genie,
I took some cough medicine bcos the throat is rather itchy. So if you don't see my posts, that means I'm sleepy.

Wow, 3rd jab coming soon. That's fast hor ?
After the jabs are completed, you can rest assure if have to bring bb out.

janet, ok...if u din see my posts later, think i've logged off to zzzz..

time fly...end of my ML too..gg back to work soon as well.

yaloh, now i dun dare to bring him out to crowded places..guess i will be bringing him there when he's abt 6mths..

Blue_Genie,
Don't bring the bb to crowded places. Some people who are sick will still go out. I get paranoid when someone coughs in the lift. Can go out for short while during off-peak time.

Yup Blue_Genie,
Agree with Janet. But not too late too. I start bringing my DS to crowded areas from 10months and he started to fall sick every month and only stopped lately. Guess he has now built up his own immunity system le so stronger bah through so many rounds of medicine he's taking.

Purin
Price can't remember exact but definitely not so exp as in over $20 dollars. Saw it at Bukit Merah Central kitty shop.

ShanShan
Is it in Stargazer's website? I go and take a look. Tks for the info!

The Isetan private sale is at Scotts.

Nikita,
Not very early. Fei Fei is earlier. She usually logins at 7. Wonder where she is today.

Serene,
Ur loots with me liao...hehehe... If you not in the rush to get the stuffs, I will pass to ur collegue when I pop by Jurong point(most probably tis Friday).
Or if you pop by Jurong West market, I can meet U during lunch time(12 - 1). Pls give me one day in advance so I can bring the stuffs to work...
Uhmmm...Had a peep inside ur bag...Ur containers and glasses very nice leh...

Morning ladies....

Janet,
I got the door curtain at $11.00 only leh, but yahoo selling $17.00 men. Wow, so much price diff!

Serene,
Me oso painted my hse 2 types of pink leh. Guess both of us quite the same taste ya. The pink in ur hall is similar to my living room color too. My master bedroom is a darker pink. Hee...

japancraze,
I juz gave it to my nephew only. Tmr his birthday mah, so nt sure yet, but my gal like the princess book very much. Even my hubby oso enjoying himself drawing men. Hai...

Morn ladies...

middle of nite also quite happening in this thread hor...sooo many nic pics keke

meiji,
wat time u leave KP yest? I was there abt 12+pm..r u with ur son n hubby har? hmm...
U managed to get another set of sushi mold set har? I didnt c any when i was there

VQ,
I got the big lamp @ $55 nt $40++ lor

serene,
Care to post pic of the lamp u bought fm MT? & how much u got it fm him har?

shanshan,
ya...mus save $$ but then if i didnt buy the bowls hor i wil 'dui bu qi zhi zi' leh haha

I lk all the bags u posted leh...esp those tt can b seen at BKK...i was wondering y i choose the dates to BKK so late...how i hope tt time i choose Mar to go BKK *bang wall*

blue_genie,
ok...wil wait for feifei to revert b4 passing the receipts to u then

Annie,
Did u managed to get the container for me?
I LIKE ur HK fish tank leh..i wanted to get it too
Where can i get the cloth pegs hanger, i m interested cos currently e one (nt HK) i m using is gg to say bye bye to me le
Calculator also v v nice but yest i bought a HK calculator fm KP le *sigh*

Janet,
Is the admission coupon in the Isetan mailer. I rec' mine yesterday but have not open to see leh..
SGbride forum alot of ppl selling...soem give away FOC.

Szu,
It's ridiculous of people to sell it. The admission coupon is in the mailer. Decided not to go to the sale because have to control my spending. Damn broke this month.

Janet,
Seems like there are ppl who buy from them leh...

I posted soem time ago regarding the selling of storage bag at $5.
I remember one for feifei, one for lunaticfreezer another one I forgot reserved for who liao...

Bubblesangel,
The admission coupon is for visitors of cardmembers. Cardmembers just hv to show the card to enter.

Szu,
I find it stupid to buy the coupons. After all, we don't have to pay anything to get it. Why are these people selling the coupons ?