Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Purin,
I see. tks for the info, I'm not sure where is Keming Pri school leh...

Yes, I have CN plate set for sale. But my selling prize is higher than cost, $25. Clock will be $40. =P
let me know if you keen. Tks!

fei / shan: for the v-day bag, i like HK most among the three..MM not bad too, but still i hope somebody has extra to sell..if not, guess i will go kk to buy the MM one...

hi blue_genie,
heehee..i got MM bag lor..quite nice too..very small n cute..i also wanted HK wan but OOS liao..

meiji,
hope so....sure cheong all the way to play..haha

shanshan & blue_genie,
I got one HK bag only. I didnt know so many of you interested. I actually help feifei bot one HK too.

shanshan,
I'm not using leh, bu she de lor... i bot the other blue colour one too. Coz I feel that both also very nice!

meiji,
heehee..only after V-day then i found out i like this bag but KP n kk OOS that time..then duno where to buy...you use yet?

blue_genie,
Really? NVM lar... you let me know anytime if you feel like you want to get the bag lor... sms me lar coz I seldom login in daytime.

meiji: ok, thks for ur understanding!

shan: i'm praying hard now, keeping my finger cross that there is stock loh..hee.

me gg ZZZzzzzzz. nite!

feifei,
Kinokuniya at Liang Court, still have that mag that you're looking for. Left 1 copy only and its nicely packed! It's placed near to the Customer Svc Counter at the Jap's Coner. Just saw it yesterday!

mypreciousthots,
Thanks for the good news...will call them to reserve it ASAP...heehee...tks...

blue_genie,
ya lor, idn know u are interested in the v-day hk bag lor, but its really bery nice lor...Tks to meiji who help me bot it....

Meiji,
tks tks...hee =)...

shanshan,
Loved all th bags u posted, so nice...

Purin,
ya lor, find that this is a nice mag lor, but found out too late, now also no more published liao....

VQ,
the accessories edition one bery ex?

In case some of you missed my postings,reposting again...hee

Have something good to share with all of you, I can get this cabinet at $43 from a supplier. In addition, home delivery can be arranged too =).

However,the delivery will only be as follows :-

Date of delivery : 17/03/07 Sat (pls let me know if you are not available on this date)
Time : From 1pm - 6pm (pls let me know in advance if you can't meet this timing)

For those ladies who are interested, please update the list here and PM me your home address...tks...

Oh ya, almost forgot, it comes with a charmmy kitty comb as well...bery nice =).

List :-
1)feifei
2)shanshan
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

721402.jpg
721403.jpg

With this free comb also ...=).
721404.jpg

Hi Fei Fei,
It's Monday but it's the school hols now.
My parents went to Muar yesterday by coach. Mum told me she saw a shop selling HK but coach doesn't stop to allow shopping.

HI Lani,
The hot water flask which I bought from Woodlands shop recommended by VQ seems good leh. Can keep water hot for 1 whole day. Except for the water pitcher, the cups are also HK design. Hubby loves the rose design ones.

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
Do you think MT is doing something different now ? Unlike him to be quiet right ? Anyway, the other shop in TPY near Linda has closed down. Even Linda told me don't have anything new since CNY.

<font color="0077aa">Feifei,</font>
1 mag cost abt $40 plus 1 accessory! u say exp or not? i personally find it very exp! but msbrown's mag is a good buy fm Jap...

<font color="0077aa">Ladies,</font>
MT MIA fm this thread bcos some ladies commented that he is rude.. so others stop patronising him liao..... BUT he was at Woodlands Mart yestr n i saw him there.. he has quite a number of new HK pink furry bags... he has the HK lamp which <font color="0077aa">Bubblesangel</font> bought but it's the smaller one...

<font color="0077aa">Bubblesangel,</font> did u bought the big or e small one?

<font color="ff6000">VQ,</font>
MT is rather pushy and doesn't allow customers to consider. It's like, 'you want to buy or not, faster faster, don't waste my time'.

Janet
MT is not MIA lah. Just that we didn't get anything from him since CNY got no new HK stocks. And we got other shops like KaiKai and Kitty Palace with lots of new stocks every week, so nvr mention his liao lor... I think he still got sell HK stuff, coz got a lot of ladies not in this forum and kids also like HK mah, don't think he's out of biz =P Not all his things are cheap, that i agree, have to compare prices that's all. He can be quite friendly to pple at times, so i guess it really depends, some days our mood good, some days bad, we all human are like that one lor =)
Even the pasar malam at my house also got sell HK stuff like cabinets and phones, must be quite profitable =)

<font color="119911">Hi Shan Shan,</font>
I like both the black and pink bags you posted. Looks like Hermes design.

<font color="119911">Purple Penguin,</font>
MT's things are quite unique. A pity his moods are worse than women's. Otherwise I will check out his stuff. But his things are not cheap. We have to know prices b4 going to him.

Janet
i feel we have to know prices b4 going to any seller. Diff sellers sell diff items cheap and exp, even shops like Kaikai and Kitty Palace, so best is we ask ard then decide where to buy =)
btw, you free today or tmr?