Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Bubblesangel,
u going in May and Jul to BKK?

Actually no need to cook lor, bring soem porridge rice there, those Tiger brand thermal Food Jar can cook porridge one leh...I bot one during lastyr's BP, then morning abt 6am I put in the uncooked rice and pour boiling water into the Food Jar, then by 12.30pm, the porridge bery nice and soft...hee

feifei,
me gg in may only..

ooh...i also hv tt Tiger brand thermal Food Jar...weekend i always use tt but then i wil stil cook over the stove for abt 10-15mins b4 i put into the themal jar leh...i scared nt cooked then jialak cos bb's stomach stil weak nt lk adult..anyway i m a kiasu n kiasi mummy haha

blurqueen, feifei
hv. the laundry bag was the one that was posted here before. but i dunno under which achieve liao.

blurqueen
If u wan, i can buy for u. We r meeting up layer rite?

bubblesangel
i got sms u by multimedia msm when i was there leh. but only 3 pix only as the sale person is still putting the stock up.

Nikita,
Thanks! I rec'd le..
Those stuff r similar to Sanrio n Kai Kai

I hv the pink color cups n spoons...keke

Any idea how much is the set of cultery in a bag?

Hi Meiji,
I jus went for the CN LD at Isetan Scotts. Got the clock and cake mixer. But don't have extra for sale. They are still left with one cake mixer. Taka sanrio no more first prize. Was told that the Charming Kitty LD can only draw with purchase.

Hi Japancraze,
Can only post out your things on Mon. Just realise that it's better to use those Bubble packed envelope. I feel very unsafe for putting the towels into normal envelope. Hee Hee! Got to get that from office and I'm not working today.

By the way, the airtight containers and towels also very useful.

Bubblesangel,
I'm still considering to go a not lor coz actuali supposed to meet my hubby go movie tonite but my XING is so yang yang to wana go Taka lor. Later I confirmed with u thru sms if I'm gog. Anyway, now meeting Lunaticfreezer on Sunday liao.

Purin/Live Yr Dreams,
I'll go to KK next week & pass yr things to them.

Live Yr Dreams,
Can u call KK & tell them I'll be leaving yr things there. If not I pai sei leh.

Tanli_li,
Reali nice to chat wif u leh. So QIAO tat u work in the same company as my auntie. keke..... haha,,,,,

Msbrown's POSB savings account no.: 058-51860-3.

Updates :-
=====

Serene - $32.00 (Pass to SZU on Sun)
Blurqueen - $18.50 (pass to Tanli li liao)
Littlefire - $2.25 (will post)
LunaticFreezer - $27.00 (Meet Sunday)
Bubbles_24 - $5.00 (Meet Sat)
Live Yr Dream - $15.00 (KK next week)
SN - shall revert with total including postage
Annelise - $2 (shall I oso post yrs to u)
Jaymom - $5

Purplepenguin - $40 (Rec'd & meet on Mon)
Hoho - $15.00 (Red'd)
Acthia - $29.00 (Rec'd)
wlml2402 - $11.00 (Rec'd & will pass to Bubbles_24 on Sat)
Szu - $10.50 (Rec'd & Collecting on Sun)
Nikita - $13.50 (Rec'd & passed to Bubblesangel already)
Dior - $15.00 (Rec'd & passed to tanli li liao)
Bubblesangel - $53.50 (Rec'd & Collected)
Alicia - $5.00 (Rec'd & Collected)
Tanli li - $32.50 (Rec'd & Collected)
Japancraze - $28.00 (Rec'd & Collected)

Hi Purin,
Very lucky leh u. Always so heng heng one lor. How many times did u play ah? U said Sanrio Taka no more 1st prize liao meaning the Charmy Kitty no more of the air humidifier liao ah?

bubblesangel,
Actually u can buy the set of hk plate, cup & spoons at Kitty Palace too. Its nt a HK shop leh. Its the shop selling kids toys, clothes, diapers etc. They oso hav which comes in a bag.

Hi Msbrown,
Played 5 times today. Got the container, pouch, clock, cake mixer and towel. All different prizes. Ha Ha! I can only play Sanrio LD and has hope for top prize. No luck for Toto, 4D, big sweeps, etc. Never strike a single cent b4.

Sanrio Taka does not have first prize for CN LD. Not sure about the Charming Kitty LD. Not interested in it this time cos I'd played at Kai Kai previously. That's why never asked in greater details. Charming Kitty LD only available at Taka, not Isetan.

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies</font>,
I just came back from JL Specialist & Taka Sanrio.
The stuffs @ JL Specialist are: plastic plates, cup, cutlery (comes in set too $15) suitable for kids, laundry hamper with metal stand ($19.90), Apple cup ($5), rose stackable cup ($9.90), wooden tissue box, jewellery box, wooden rotating photo frame, HK toys, HK & MM soft toys and cushion, etc... If you are Robinsons card holder, get to ejoy additional 15% off the sale price. The HK promo is on Level 4.

Then for the Charmmy Kitty LD, you need to make a $10 purchase of any sanrio products first before can buy the LD. $10 per try. I played 4 times and got 2x socks, 1 x nail dryer and 1x tote bag. Was aiming for the purifier and overnight bag but never get leh. So sad...

acthia,
thanks for the info! i am quite keen on the laundry hamper and wooden tissue box holder. maybe tomorrow will drop by to see. hopefully hubby won't nag lor, cause just bought so much HK stuff in BKK, then now go all the way to town for HK again...

this weekend will be a very busy time for us, cause gotta go shop ard for party supplies, as next week is my dd's 2nd b'day. gotta buy decorations for the function rm and goodies to put in goodie bags.

msbrown
yeah, nice chatting wis you too

found yr aunt's name in the internal tel directory, dun think i know her but if see face maybe will recognise bah

so u joining the gals to BKK? me very "xin yang yang" but would prefer to stay a nite lors.

blurqueen,
any chance you meeting with me this weekend at CP? if not i will not bring the things home, cos going out later
hee hee.

msbrown,
Ok..we comm via sms later then.

Purin,
wow..lucky star is always shining on u hehe
plssss pass me so lucky stars so i can win 1st - 3rd prize tis evening hehe

blurqueen,
oh is it?...exactly the same arr? how cm i nv c b4?

msbrown,
i just checked the price of the HK CD Holder, it was on sale for 329Baht only. so that's about S$13. very worth it lor.

acthia,
tks for the information =)... Hows your ger now?

Wow, the tote bag bery nice also lor..

Purin,
so lucky ger leh.

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies</font>,
No worries... just wanna update all my HK kakis mah. Cos we 1 big happy HK family here so got info share share lor.

<font color="aa00aa">bubblesangel</font>,
The nail dryer is use battery type. Really berry nice.

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
The tote bag is nice too. But I got so many bags leh. Now tinking whether to sell or not leh.
Thks for asking. My gal much better now. I put her in the Ergo carrier and lug both her and diaper bag to JL and Taka just now.
Now she taking 2nd nap. Hengz no more merlion liaoz.

tanli li,
I didn't know yr company is soooooooooo big lor. keke, no wonder u say duno my auntie.

I duno if I will go BKK wif them but let's see how ba nearer to date coz I'm sure there'll still be tickets lor only pricing difference only.

Acthia,
U very Kiang leh. Can bring yr gal out alone wif carrier, diaper + go shopping. Pei fu pei fu lor. Glad to hear tat she's better liao. U oso take care ya.

Lani Chua,
Oh is i. Ya ya so cheap hor. I oso like it lor. Now I've got so many CD holders liao. Can stopped buying CD holders le. keke.....

Blurqueen,
No problem lah. After u trf then u let me know lor.

<font color="aa00aa">Nikita</font>,
Acutally hor... my memory not good one. Espcially when comes to people's faces & names.
But hor.. when comes to HK, wah.. like magic can remember so much. hahahahah...

<font color="aa00aa">Msbrown</font>,
Okie lah. Used to it liaoz mah. When I SAHM for 4-yrs, that's how I lug my gals out lor.
If not everyday stay at home so boring one leh.

Purin,
You so lucky got 1st and 2nd prize, I like the ice-cream maker so much!

SA told me it's a ice-cream maker, so I'm tempted to get it. But too bad, no luch lor...

Hi Meiji,
Save your money for the next draw.

For myself, just feel that I have the luck today. So when I got the clock after the third attempt, I tried again. I'm happy as long as it's not the mat. Actually I have an idea of how to use the mat. We can put it on the floor when DS is doing art and craft or self-feed. So, it's quite useful afterall.

Purin,
Ya, I think I should save money for next LD on Apr.

You really lucky got all difference prizes. I tried many times, and got 4 clocks. Faint!!!

I have many picnic mats, and I also have same kind of thinking as you. Let DS doing art and craft on the mat.

Purin....so lucky....got first prize....

Bubblesangel...thanx for invit...i logout around 1 or 2plus......cos was busy....how was ur lucky today??

Meiji....totally agree...very tiring....but really nice to see all ladies here so actively posting all updates to share around....think this thread is the most "happening" around......without this thread.....we all wont know where to get all those nice HK stuff....and we all wont have the chance to drool.....at all lovely lovely prizes....u...Purin...and all those lucky ladies who have won....going to eat durian now...ciao....have good rest....

Hi Bubblesangel,
How's your try today?

Hi Meiji,
You got 4 clocks? Wow! Your luck quite good actually. It's the second prize. You can sell them at higher price to recoup some money spent.

KMK,
Agreed with you that most enjoy thing to see all the nice nice pics... drooling...

Purin,
I got the 1st and 2nd clocks still ok coz can use one and keep one. But when I pick the 3rd and 4th clocks i was so shocked!! Juz wondering why they have so many clocks??
I'm tring to sell or exchange the extra clocks. Hope can recoup all the mats i have.

Purin,
you are so lucky woman..got first prize....keke

meiji,
yours also okie ma..got 4 clocks can sell away at ebay or yahoo auctions lor...just like purin say sell at higher price to recoup some money back...better keep at home..

hi KMK...

acthia,
glad that your ger is fine now....you also so lucky got the nail dryer n tote bag...nice nice..

msbrown,
i am the one who ask you regarding the Hk teddy pens lor...tink now kk OOS liao...sad..

feifei,
the CD holder that msbrown have is so nice and is worth buying lor..keke...see if you can buy back..

hi shanshan,
You got try the Charmmy Kitty LD or not?
Today I called Kai Kai, they said will have new LD on Apr. But they dunno what is the 1st prize.

shanshan,
I see. We wait for the new LD ya... so tempted to know what is their 1st prize.

I have this HK mug, but no extra for sale leh.
I have extra LD prizes from the HK flower series, Cinnamoroll and Charmmy Kitty. Got too many same prizes.