Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

blue_genie,
ya can chk 4 me n oso the price of the haversack if u pass by. Thks in advance

hello kitty,
wow...u really give birth on chu yi...tt's so cool..so u purposely planned or it jus happened to b on tt day keke
i heard if ur bb is the 1st bb to b born on chu yi..u wil hv gifts fm the hospital leh..
is ur bb the first among all in singapore? keke

tling: ok, np. will update u later.

bubblesangel: pls let me know where u will be on sun. if u r in woodlands / yck area, that will be great cos i can drop by to collect the HK phone and pass it to my sis. if not, think we have to arrange again. thks!!

ladies, i gtg now. bye~~~

blue_genie,
ya lor, maybe next sat or sun we go kk okie...hee..sorry for the delay leh...

Hello kitty,
hee..gold bar? so good?? hee

feifei
the stall at greenridge is there already, sun they will only be there until 2pm.

acthia
thanks for the info on the stall. I've seen this lady a few times here at greenridge already, very friendly =P

meiji
can't wait to see your pics!

feifei
they don't just sell HK things, mostly common pasar malam things like small bags for kids, sticker albums and board games e.g. Star Wars Monopoly. They sell a range of HK pouches and HK jewellery cabinets e.g. ribbon series and apple series and the roundtable one msbrown bot sometime ago, and the HK ribbon series mag holder.

I went down Kai Kai today. Many many things. They have
1) egg / pancake pan (comes with cover and a glove)
2) small claypots
3) square metal containers
4) footwear
5) small cake moulds in different shapes (heart, star, rectangle, round)
6) stationeries
7) stainless steel scoops for steamboat and spoons(as big as a tablespoon)
8) kitchen towel
9) foldable box in different sizes, mainly for putting stationeries
10) bags
11) pillows
12) small plush toys
13) hot water flask
14) decorative figurines for gardening
15) etc, etc

Hi Purin,
Wow, Kai Kai got so many new things! Do u know how much is the egg/pancake pan n hot water flask?
Thks.

Purin,
Thanks for the update.
Really feel like going there to have a look at some household items.

Lani,
The hot water flask you want to buy is available at Kai Kai. Can pop down for a look.

Bubblesangel,
I dont have the tel number of Sanrio Scotts now. But the SA will call my hp when the stock arrives. Will let you know again.

Hi Ling Ling,
Egg/Pancake pan is $25.90 and hot water flask is $19.90 if not wrong.

Hi Feifei,
I'm broke cos I bought many things, including the egg/pancake, the footwear, the cake moulds, etc from Kai Kai. Also bought something from Kitty Palace.

Hi Hello Kitty,
CONGRATS! You have more excuses to buy HK in future. Hee Hee!

Hi Japancraze,
Kai Kai is selling the chair you want but in the zoo design. If not wrong, it's $49.90. I saw it and like it very much. Maid also asked me why I didn't buy. Told her very very ex.

Purin,
The egg pan you bought is the nonstick type is it ? If you are free, can post the pic here pls ? $25.90 can consider leh. Also interested in the stainless steel scoops even though can't use for the steamboat cooker.

Hello Kitty,
Congrats on the birth of your baby. Have you considered getting a HK milk bottle ?

Hi Janet,
Hee Hee! I went to the bank after selecting the items and supposed to go back for payment. However, DH asked me to get something for him last min so I told Kai Kai to keep the stuff for me till I next go down.

The stainless steel scope is $6.90 b4 discount, same as the cake moulds.

hello!!!

tling: i chk out for you. they will be staying at rivervale plaza for another wk. there are two designs of HK bags for kids. one is $12.80 and another is $15.80. i like the $15.80 one..hee

fei: it's ok. this wkend i also cannot make it as gg to my friend's pl @ punggol for lunch and then back to my mummy's pl after that..do remember to pass me the towels when we meet next wk ok?

need more receipts for kai kai membership, does anyone have to give me? will pay for postage. pls pm me. thanks.

Hi live_your_dream,
I know who bought 20 scoops. Is for personal use.

Thinking if I should get the small claypot cos the Kitty picture is only on cover.

This stuffs from Kai Kai

cake mould $6.90 each
709734.jpg

egg/pancake pan with glove $25.90
709735.jpg

cake serving, spoon, scoope... $6.90 each
709736.jpg

HK flash $19.90 (Very nice hor?)
709737.jpg

2 claypot (left) $19.90 & $17.90, container (right) $17.90, sq one is metal $17.90
709738.jpg

hello ladies, wow so many nice things fr kai kai.

meiji, the flask bery nice ley, like the cake mould and the claypot too.

Purin,
I left abt 6:30, didnt see u leh...

What colour pancake pan u bot? I hesitate then didnt buy leh...

pen
709756.jpg

claypot
709757.jpg

pot n containers from Kitty palace
709758.jpg
709759.jpg

HK with bear pen $4.90(last one), Taz help me reserve. Tks so much!!

flower series pen $8.90 (got HK, MM and LTS)

709790.jpg

Meiji,

Thanks for posting those pictures to keep us updated with the new arrivals... very nice!

I'm going down Kai Kai tomorrow!

Meiji: You did't take picture of the cover of the cooking pot? The lid holder very nice! Got to show the rest here!

I also bought the rose cooking pot from kp today. Very nice and very worth it!

live_your_dream,
Me very very tired leh... didnt take more pics...
took cab home $19+ very heartpain.... *cry*

meiji,
wow...just log in and saw so many nic pots n updates....you really bought the pots from kaikai n kitty palace?how much are the pots n containers?looks tempting to go tmlo...haha...you never but the flask ma?

live_your_dream,
wow..you also went KP today?you got the rose cooking pot too....nice leh...wonder should buy ma?still have many stocks left?

shanshan,
The pot and containers come in a set, $46.95. They got $19.95, $39.95 and $59.95 sets as well.

Meiji: yeah... must be very tiring. But again, you must very happy with all your buys! All the items you buy are value for money.

I feel like buying the HK flask... though i already have 1 flask already...

live_your_dream,
My hubby ask what I bot, then I show him and he didnt nag leh... He comments that the box (from KP) very nice. I'm so happy. kekeke

Kai Kai have a lots Charmmy Kitty new series as on the Strawberry news...

Acthia,
I think you will interested to get them...

meiji,
heehee..so good lor this time your DH nv nag...tink he feels that is practical ma.pots n containers can use lor..the stuffs you bought is worth it...