Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hello Kitty, Congrats to U

Blurqueen,
U help me buy the cotton bub container rite? Can pass to feifei when U meet her. Also pls PM me ur account number so I can transfer the payment to U.
Thankz

wlml2402 (wlml2402) Yes The chair is same but the seating cushion is giraffe & hello kitty nt apple picture. I bought the last one but I thnk the SA will be ordering few mores.

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
Wow!! All the HK stuff in the link you provided is simply "must get" items lor!!! Too bad I dun know how to read chinese so agar-agar see pics only lor. heheheh...

blurqueen,
okie...see ya outside Prima Deli ya =)...

szu,
see if u can meet next thurs at PS also lor...Cos i intend to meet purplepenguin there, but must see if she ok anot =).

acthia,
heehee...ya lor, so nice..hmm...

acthia,
U nt a chinese meh?

anybody know if Shanghai got HK stuff? If hv, can let me know the location..TIA

sharon,
W is the pasar malam u went to? I m thinking I may nd to buy a chair for DD le.

<font color="aa00aa">Bubblesangel</font>,
I'm Chinese but dun know how to read or write chinese leh. Spoken mandarin also half past 6 type. This is cos my family all speak English type. So every Chinese exam sure fail till jialat jialat lor. hehehhe...
709295.gif

anyone went to the hello kitty sales at taka today? i went yesterday and saw a lot of Hello kitty stuff but not opened to public. only opened today so thought if anyone went and see if it is worth the trip down

larkspur,
Huh...there's a HK sales at taka today?? Im having my co's dinner at Ngee Ann City Crystal Jade later leh. Wondering whether i hav the time to go Taka for a while juz to browse browse wat they hav.... ;p
Btw...do u know its at the basement 2 where they always hold their fair there, or its upstairs at the toys dept?

hi blurqueen30,

it is at the basement 2 where they usually hold their fair. Seems they have a lot of big items but can't get close enough to see as they put up a fence.maybe you can go down later to see if there is anything worth buying

Lakspur,
Theres a HK fai at taka today? No advertisment leh...sheng tai also did not send any newsletter???

I just found this on the website.

Fri 2 Mar to Wed 14 Mar
novelty gifts and toys Fair at Taka's Talking Mall
Look out for novelty gifts and toys at special prices ranging from art & craft, cute stationery, Sanrio, plush, figurines and many more at the event hall.

larkspur, Did u manage to tk a peek what kitty stuffs are there @ Taka? Mainly toys? Any kitchen or electric stuff?

Hello Kitty

It's me, it's me but i posted around CNY that i've got them from Msbrown when i bump into her there. Perhaps you have missed it. You can give up the receipts to any other interested parties. Thanks for you offer!

Anyway, must say a <font color="ff0000">BIG CONGRATS 2U & BB!!</font>

Huh?? Got toy sale @ Taka?? Aiyoyo.. I no time to go down leh. Sigh... sure got goodies from Sanrio to buy leh. Those who are going down, can update us please. Thks lots.

bubblesangel/japancraze,
Saw the chair (different pic as the posting above) @ Hougang Blk 681. Selling @ $28. Think tat uncle will give some disc. He oso selling the mag rack @ $28, ribbon series jewellery box@ $33.
I oso saw the chair selling @ the hougang green (the hello kitty shop), is more than $30+ (can't remember the exact price).

HUH? got Sanrio sale? or in general taka fair?
i v excited n wan to go but i nd to go Eu Yan Seng to c doc leh...how to go? *sob*

acthia,
oic..cos i rem u look chinese ma so surprised u c u dunno chinese keke
then u no intention to teach ur kids chinese? or u wan them to teach u instead? keke *joking*

feifei,
I didn't buy the chair. Now still thinking leh, cos the chair might be too small for my gal liao(she alrdy P1), maybe buy for my son, hee...hee...

<font color="aa00aa">Blurqueen</font>,
Thks gal!!! heheh...

<font color="aa00aa">Bubblesangel</font>,
Yah lor. I may be chinese but my chinese super bad lor. That's why end up go overseas to study mah. hahahaha...

Ling Ling,
Thanks..then is cheaper than the hougang green shop. The shop is selling @ $29.90 (b4 disc)
Wat mag rack r u referrin to? plastic type or wooden type?

blue_genie,
blk 681 is near to the polic station i think..

hi fei!!

still waiting for u to go kaikai wif me..hee..hopefully we can go next wkend.

bubblesangel: hmm, i still dunno where is it..hee. me not v. familar wif hougang / SK area though i stay nearby..more used to west area..

tling: ic ic. yap, i stay in SK but paiseh to say, not familiar wif hougang loh...you mentioned that the uncle there selling cheaply..is it a shop or mobile stall??

Yes, delivered baby girl on CNY Chu Yi at Mt E. Days later called my gynae to book appointment and her nurse said my gynae told her I got gold bar from hospital for being the first to deliver at Mt. E.!!! But never leh. Hmmm..dunno y my gynae said that...shall I ask Mt E??!! GOLD BAR leh!!!

jaymom
Sorry I didn't see the post. Too tired to scroll back to read so many postings.

li_li
Have PMed u.

blue_genie,
is a stall outside the medical hall. He is there everyday.

Bought tis from him:
709443.jpg

Btw, the stall tat u mentioned at Rivervale Plaza, do they sell big HK haversack suitable 2 bring 2 sch.

hello kitty: just read that u just deliver ur gal...congrats to u!!! how long is ur labour?? care to share ur labour story?

tling: ic ic. nice stuff!!! besides the books, are they erasers? i saw two HK bags at the stall at rivervale plaza but i think that's more suitable for kids to bring to sch..think one of the ladies here bought for her DD one of the design i saw there...