Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

wlml2402,
Noted and replied you. Tks!

Nikita,
Sorry ya... make you confuse le...

msbrown,
Can help me buy these cake mix when you going Japan?
I would like to have strawberry, banana and chocolate favour... must remember me ya... tks!

707585.jpg
707586.jpg

Purin,
Try to take your shower pref b4 8pm. Don't take late showers. After shower, cover the shoulders b4 catching a cold. Applies even more to kids.
I hope you have a cute baby gal the next time.
Your HK collection made me so ENVIOUS.

Hi wlml,
They were bought from either Kai Kai or Kitty Palace. I seldom buy from departmental stores. Last time, there were no Kitty Love and Kitty Land.

Hi Janet,
HK nothing compared to the gal you have. She has the bright look.

Hee Hee! You make people envy by having one boy and one girl. My bil's wife expecting twins and are boys. They have an older son, so 3 boys. My cousin is opposite, twins are girls. Older one also girl, so 3 girls.

Hi Msbrown,
Hee Hee! Think you buy more of the cake mix can? Cos I also want one each. But of course, priority goes to your own stuff.

Hi wlml,
The dimension of the fish bowl stand is "Poly Stand measures: 16.5x15x2cm. Glass Bowl has imprint of the word " Hello Kitty" measures: 9x8cm approximately." according to Stargazer's website.

Bubblesangel
Ok, will let you know when I order. Actually I ordered le but waiting for them to confirm the price. Should let me know by tomorrow bah.

Hey Purin,
Your son has big eyes. Very cute. My daughter's eyes & long lashes are from her father. A boy and a gal is a good combination, but it's more important to have healthy kids.

Can I go to your house one day and ask you to sell me something which you have excess ?

Hi Janet,
Haha! Lucky DS's eyes not like my DH. DH has small eyes. Yes, it's a blessing to have healthy kids.

Hee Hee! Wait till I get the chance to open my 5 cartons.

Hi Annie/wlml,
If not wrong, Kai Kai has the fish bowl cos I saw the Bad Badtz Maru design. You may want to check how much they are selling it.

<font color="119911">Purin,</font>
Yeah, your son's eyes really big and attractive. Having healthy kids, regardless of sex, is the biggest blessing. Pls open ALL your 5 cartons and let me know what you can let go ok ? I'm crazy over household items because they are practical.

Something to share (Part 1):
Air Purifier/cleaner
707749.jpg

Credit card(can be used in US)
707750.gif

Cheese
707751.jpg

Exercise ball
707752.jpg

Paste on nail
707753.jpg

Night light
707754.jpg

USB warmer
707755.jpg

Something to share (Part 2):
Microwave oven
707809.jpg

Keyboard cleaner
707810.jpg
707811.jpg

Panties liner
707812.jpg

Breath tester
707813.jpg

Car key
707814.jpg

Car meter
707815.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">wlml2402</font>,
If you go kitty palace can buy the HK panty liner by Kotex. But tink quite ex bah. $10 for small packet???

<font color="aa00aa">Szu</font>,
wah pianz!!! Me lluurvv your pics!!! So attractive!! Now I'm eyeing the night light and air purifier. If I got car, sure also want to get the car key and car meter.

Something to share (Part 3):
Daniel&Kitty champagne glass(s'pore also have)
707866.jpg

Toilet paper w kitty print
707867.jpg

Keyboard
707868.jpg

Stamps(can be used in Japan)
707869.jpg

Thermometer
707870.jpg

Toaster oven
707871.jpg

Yogurt maker
707872.jpg

Something to share (Part 3):
Gun 1(dun know real one anot)
707883.jpg

Gun 2(dun know real one anot)
707884.jpg

Ferrari special edition(see the car plate)
707885.jpg

Hi Szu,
I like the microwave oven and toaster over.

My DH saw the HK apple TV in Japan selling at around 80,000yen, which S'pore is selling at $1,400 I told him I like that very much. He said buy a normal apple TV and paste HK stickers.

So sure will tell me the same thing if I told him I like the above 2.

szu / acthia,
wow...go HK panty liner smmore...*piangz* dun think i wil wan to use it if buy keke

i lk the toilet paper w kitty print...anyone knows where to buy?

acthia,
I hv the bigger version (w/o the pink bottom) of the nite light keke

Something to share (Part 4):
Hello Kitty Horoscope condom
Aries
707944.jpg

Leo
707945.jpg

Libra
707946.jpg

Sagittarius
707947.jpg

Virgo
707948.jpg

Only mananged to find 5 horoscope so far

Hi Bubblesangel,
I do have HK toilet rolls but different designs. Bought years ago at Kai Kai. It's written on the wrapper "FOR SALE IN JAPAN". But understand Taiwan and Hong Kong may have them.

=^-^= Nikita =^-^= (prettycure),
Sorry I not sure where can get tis leh...I got the pix from a US blog.

Szu,
Where did you get the pics from ? I'm in love with the toaster.

Bubblesangel,
I saw the toilet roll on ebay before. Now can't seem to find. But Stargazer has the kitchen towel roll at $10.

Janet,
From a US blog...its posted by a husband who condemened Hello Kitty cos' his wife also HK lover. He said his having nightmares over tis Kitty thingy

Purin,
I hope to buy a Hello Kitty wooden kitchen towel holder leh.

Szu,
The toaster which has additional feature of the top/bottom heat is only $29.90.

Purin,
Oic...u stil using the HK toilet paper?
But i went Kai Kai nv c any of them leh..hmm..

Janet,
$10 for kitchen towel roll? wow...i think i wil use it sparingly or worst case for display only haha

Nikita,
He hates Hello Kitty...
Many guys cannot understand Y Hello Kitty is so popular...they just cannot stand them.

hello ladies!!

annie: i like the HK fish tank u posted...very nice but $35 is a bit too expensive liao...

hey, just now walked past a stall and bought some stuff..wanna share wif u gals..hee.

HK notepads
708153.jpg
708154.jpg

HK Photo Album
Front View
708155.jpg

Back View
708156.jpg

Charmmy Kitty Photo Album
Front View
708157.jpg

Back View
708158.jpg

My Melody Photo Album
Front View
708159.jpg

Back View
708160.jpg

Hengz our hubs dun hate HK to that extent lor. Sometimes, my hubby can even say the HK stuffs I buy are good value. He can even comment they quite cute too. heheheh...