Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Microwave oven, Meiji ?
Your dream of having a HK kitchen is almost there. You have juice extractor, airpot already.
http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=180077078064&ssPageName=MERC_VI_RUPX_BIN_Stores_IT&refitem=180076814353&itemcount=12&refwidgetloc=active_view_item&usedrule1=UpSell_LogicX&refwidgettype=cross_promot_widget
671266.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies,</font>
Yes, this HK drawstring was sold in daiso... i bought this pink one,
board-post.cgi

this white one(15X13)cm (i still saw this during my last trip)
board-post.cgi

The bigger pink one which i jus bought (16x18)cm
board-post.cgi

<font color="aa00aa">msbrown,</font>
Thank you.... n i love ur stuffs fm USA... OMG!!!

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies,</font>
Yes, this HK drawstring was sold in daiso... i bought this pink one,

<font color="aa00aa">msbrown,</font>
Thank you.... n i love ur stuffs fm USA... OMG!!!

VQ,
You can say that again. Wouldn't it be great if we have all these items in our kitchen ??? After all, the kitchen is the women's territory.

671286.jpg
671287.jpg
671288.jpg
(My dream item)
671289.jpg
671290.jpg

Sorry double-post... something wrong...

i post the 3 pics in order again...

i bought this pink one,
671292.jpg

671293.jpg

671294.jpg

Bubblesangel,
Since nobody else around, then I side-track a little. Is your child due for P1 registration this year ? I saw from another section you ask for info on Tao Nan. That's a good school. Maybe we should email instead if you have more input.

ladies wow...so many postings liao...blur lor...

msbrown,
OMG!!!
i love all your items form US...so nice and really a dream to all ladies here...guess all of us drooling over it liao...
671341.gif

VQ,
the hk pouch nice nice...

bubblesangel,
seen doctor yet?hope you feel better...

acthia and msbrown,
bought anything from kaikai ma?we all waiting for nice pics to see n updates from you ladies...heehee...

acthia,
wow..your DH so good leh..envy you lor..but must control also...

purplepenguin,
did you manage to buy any HK CNY decor at causeway pt?

msbrown,
Congratulations! Finally you got all the stuffs from USA. I love the waffle maker...

Bubblesangel,
I got the juice maker at $85 with 2 other items.

Hi Meiji,Janet,Shanshan and all ladies
Wanted to upload the pics but can't leh, size too big...
Dun know how to shrink to the required size...Hv to ask hubby 2moro...or who knows hah?

Janet,Shanshan,
Initially, thought of getting the HK shoes rack but need to check with hubby whether okay or not, so I 'po lo soh' him to go c c lor...in the end, 'buay pass' bcos he says the width not wide enough to put his shoes which I aso agree lah! :D

Msbrown,
Luv all the stuff you've got! especially the toaster &amp; waffle maker...in my wish/dream list!

Feifei,
You got mail

Bubblesangel, Purplepenguin and hoho03,
I saw the sushi mould sets selling $26.90 at Kai Kai today, but already reserved by someone so I didnt buy lor...

Got the food stamp same as she_she bought from Isetan at $9.90 before discount.

Acthia,
I got the Charmmy Kitty containers from Isetan last Fri.

Aiyo...every time I manage to log in, quite late liao...then by the time finished going thru' all the earlier postings, very late liao and time to log out...

Dear Ladies,
Good nite...(-.-)Zzzzz

xiaobahou,
resize your pic as per below

Open the pic with:
-paint
-stretch/skew
-Horizontal &amp; Vertical (both change to 20%)

hi shanshan,
The one I bought nomore stock le, but still have some other design. Mine pouch is $20.95.

Janet,
I cannot buy microwave or oven liao, coz my kitchen already have them, and this 2 items very bulky leh... If can, I buy some stickers and paste to the current microwave and oven?

meiji,
ohh..but i prefer the one you have...is at kitty palace hor...you can use the food stamp when making pancake for your DS....

shanshan,
the one i bot big enough to put my DH, DS and mine passport when we go overseas.

ya loh, must buy nice nice HK stickers paste on my mricowave and oven liao... kekeke...

janet,
my HK electrical appliances won't arrive so fast, cause i opted for ground shipping which would take 4-6wks. i think msbrown opted for air shipping. i also cannot wait to get my toaster and wafflemaker!!

xiaobahou,
tks..will go check my mail now =).

msbrown,
wow, so envy you cos u got the 3 nice items lor...But do they need converters? I like the waffle maker lor...*drooling*

how are u going to bring home huh?

Btw,did u buy anything frm kaikai yesterday? Anything interesting there?

shanshan,
the pitcher quite nice hor...me abit tempted liao..

acthia,
Bought anything frm Kaikai yesterday? quick quick update us wats new there lor...keekee..

Purplepenguin,
U managed to go Causeway pt yesterday?

Msbrown,
u going BKK next mth rite?
u will be going central shopping center hor?

Can help me buy this if u happen to see it there?My budget is less than $20 lor...Thanks

671402.jpg

feifei
sorry, nvr go causeway ytd coz too tired liao...
thinking of going kaikai to get the food stamp and see their new stocks today, then maybe go TPY coz someone got the HK CNY decor there right?

purplepenguin,
Its okie lor...=)...

i went TPY last sat to search for the decor, can't find lor..hmm...its okie....

Me also waiting for msbrown or acthia to update us on the new stocks of kaikai...so excited..hope they have some nice hsehold items coming in =D...

<font color="119911">Bubblesangel,</font>
Shan Shan mentioned you are not feeling well. Do take care. Come CNY, many people fall sick. Could be due to weather.

<font color="119911">Lani/Meiji,</font>
Once you get your items and start using them, pls let us know and if possible post pics ok ?

<font color="119911">Shan Shan,</font>
The ice cube tray sold at Kai Kai much cheaper at $11.95 and more hygienic too with cover.

<font color="119911">Fei Fei,</font>
If Kai Kai has new stock, that means there is a chance for them to sell old ones cheaper. Must find chance to go there and wacky.

671411.gif

Good Morning ladies....yawn.....

feifei,
know you will like the pitcher...is msbrown can help you buy from BBK then will be cheaper ba...

hi purplepenguin.....
671412.gif

Shan Shan,
I forgot.
BTW, Blurqueen asked me to help her look out for a HK card holder. Deleted her SMS by mistake. So don't know exactly what kind she is looking for.

Janet,
morning....hmm...so far hor, dun tink kaikai have sales wan leh...only member discount leh..

shanshan,
ya lor, hopefully msbrown can do me this favour..keke...