Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

blurqueen30,
no lah..its nt the position...its the rotation of the 'zhuan' kekeke...nvm lah, u bring ur 2nd gal to mt me n my hb (he is v good at tis keke) then i wil advise u to bet or nt hahaha as if i m fortune teller lk tt

wa..u married so young...when i m 23, i stil having fun..but then u can relax n hv fun nw...i cant nw

Mine is 8yrs old! LOL! I'm working & gtg home! C U tmr!

Thanks Meiji for the welcome

Blurqueen:
I'm not too sure how much is the hk waffle maker, thk hv to bid for it to know what is the final price. I'm hoping to get it ard SGD50-SGD60 inclusive of shipping. Still havent decide whether to bid or not cos I'm waiting for the sellers to answer my questions first.

She_she:
Ya. Let's wait and see whether the sellers reply first.

Btw, I have never bid for anything online leh, a bit sua ku abt how to do it, esp when making payment. Wonder if there are extra charges using paypal also. The exchange rates will be fixed by the credit card company?

Sn,
Welcome to join us. Cya tml.

Acthia,
Lucky u can go back to rest early today ah. If not reali Xing Ku one lor. Have a good rest. Hope u feel better after tonite.

Meiji,
Will go Annie's place to collect the champagne glasses tonite then meet u tml. I dont talk to her else I Kena the virus. hehe....

Blurqueen,
Ya, I'm meeting u & meiji at KaiKai tml. Remember to help me take the things from Purplepenguin ok.

Purplepenguin,
Thanks ya for passing to Blurqueen. Annie says she has helped me pay u liao so I'll settle wif her lor. Thanks huh.

Dior,
Welcome back ya. Plsssss take yr son's pic & show us later on ok. U reali KIANG leh. Can bake cakes. Next time can teach me a not? I oso like to do this type like agar agar, cookies, pandan cakes but reali cakes like those u made, wow sei, reali need to Bai Shi Xue Yi one. Teach me ok. keke....

Baby Love,
The exchange rate will be shown to you after u made payment with paypal. It'll be credited into your credit card account lor.

feifei,
so hv u already dwn loaded a lot of songs? Know wat? Mine are white elephants now inside the boxes. havent even charged yet lor. keke... No time.

msbrown,
Ok. tks ya... see u tomorrow.

blurqueen30, purplepenguin,
What time u will be at Kai Kai?
You will see me with my son hor... hahaha... see ya tomorrow.

<font color="0000ff">KMK,</font>
I sent out the receipt yesterday.

<font color="0000ff">Serene,</font>
I posted that pic earlier to tempt Annie. Me using notebook, so the rose design cover is of no attraction to me.

<font color="0000ff">Dior,</font>
You can ah !!! Confinement also make cake. BTW, the HK one above is simply adorable.

<font color="0000ff">Fei Fei,</font>
It all depends on your cycle every month. If you want a boy, I heard you have to do it 1-2 days b4 ovulation. In any case, I wish you a healthy baby.

<font color="0000ff">Baby Love,</font>
I will try to find the link for the waffle maker for you.

<font color="0000ff">Sharon,</font>
Welcome to the HK forum.
kao_welcome2.gif

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies,</font>
today i went IMM Daiso.. show u my loots:

i found a HK notebook finally...
665308.jpg

but need to buy refill...
665309.jpg

HK zip bag
665310.jpg

HK Cards Folder
665311.jpg

HK body scrub towel
665312.jpg

Sushi Mould n others for lunchbox
665313.jpg

Aiyo, Janet. U know I can't resist HK rose wan. You posted the same HK rose pics twice a day how u wan me to resist leh? hehe....I also using notebook but still very tempted to buy the cover that Serene has posted. The calculator someone has bidded for it leh...hmm...wait awhile and see how. Recently I've been buying too much.

Sharon, welcome to this thread! We are like one big HK-lovers family. U'll soon find that u can't live without it just like most of us. Then must login everyday if not u'll find life bored.

Ladies, just now when bring my boy for review, I went KittyLove awhile. Not much new stocks. When I asked abt if the LD will be coming, she like "you ku nan yan". Very tough to tell me her reason said something like got pple feedback this latest $10 series (1st prize - toaster then got dvd, soap foam) not good so she might not be having it. So let's just wait for the next series of new LD at KaiKai and KP bah...

BabyLove/She_She,
Ya...the US40 over is for airmail. At first she billed me with this price but I wrote back to her telling her the shipping by air too exp so she quoted me US29+ for shipping by ground but takes longer time to reach SG. I don't mind the wait so I paid her the ground shipping price. Like what msbrown said, no extra charge if we pay by paypal. Very user-friendly. Money gone easily. hehe...cos too user-friendly le. My order already shipped today so can't help u all order and do combined shipping le.

She_She, u got mail abt the postage.

Feifei, the item that Lani/Msbrown and I are eyeing is this:
665322.jpg
665323.jpg
665324.jpg

Last time ebay still can find this but recently no one selling it le so gotta wait...

Very nice hor. And somemore unlike waffle, u can put tuna, egg, ham and cheese inside when making the sandwich. Yummy...my saliva dripping le..

<font color="119911">Bubbles24,</font>
I've been ga-ga over that coffeemaker for
L-O-N-G time already. 2 ladies here have ordered and waiting for the items to arrive from the US.

Wow...VQ, ur notebook is so nice like LV pattern. I love the refill! Thanks for sharing!

Anyone gg to Daiso can buy the refill for me? It's the rose series one. Hope the next few LDs at least got one rose series one again...seems like Japan that side still not yet stopped production of this HK rose series. Hopefully not.

VQ,
wow! I like all your stuffs especially those sushi mould set leh... so cute!

hihi Annie,
You feeling better today?
I like the sandwich maker. Very nice!`

<font color="aa00aa">Dior,</font>
WOW!! i really "PAI-FU" u... u r such a good baker!!! the cakes r so nice n TEMPTING!!!! make 1 for me also hor.... send me ur bakery website.. i m interested...

<font color="aa00aa">Blurqueen,</font>
Lucky, u did not bad mouth ur "baker"!! hahaha..... WHAT A SMALL WORLD!!!!

<font color="aa00aa">Annie,</font>
the link is fm the china Ebay.. i let u know tonight ok.. cos i going off to fetch my DD fm her abacus class...

Acthia,
Don't worry about side-tracking. In what way are you feeling sick ? Maybe Dr Lee (no license) can help you ?

Annie,
Did you see the rose series calculator I posted as well as the container ?

Meiji and ladies,
Thanks for everyone's concern. I'm much better just that my DS and DH are still recovering esp my DS so poor thing...keep on diaharreaing...losing so much water and weight. Very heartpain see him like that. I rather he naughty than like this...

VQ, no prob. No hurry for the link.

Acthia, have a good rest ya! Rest more important so you can recover faster to take care of your two gals. Otherwise u sick still need to take care of them very jialet like me...

Janet, yup, I saw both. U posted twice so i saw both postings of calculator and container. Thanks! But hor, dun tempt me further lah cos I'm quite broke liao...:p but I still wan to know if there are other HK rose stuff I can buy. hehe...

babylove,
i never bot anything from overseas as well, will see how the seller responds to us first, ya?

vq,
IMM got sushi mould? what time do they open tmw, want to fly over there already! hee..

annie,
tks, replied you liao!

Hi Annie and Acthia,
Do take care of yourselves. Especially when CNY is approaching.

To All Who Have Requested My DH to buy the Birthdate Handkerchieves,
Let me make your day.
DH just called and said he got all. Please let me know how you want to collect it. Preferably MRT stations between Tanjong Pagar to Newton after office hours. Or Sunday at United Square between 9.30am - 12 noon.

Janet, I'll message/call you when I pass by your block.

I posted both items TWICE because I saw the price reasonable. That's why I tempt you lah.
The sandwich maker you posted very nice leh.

<font color="aa00aa">Purin,</font>
Let me know the amt and I'll prepare to meet you. Thanks again.

<font color="aa00aa">Blue Blue,</font>
We must try to meet up. VERY paiseh to owe you money so long. Looks like have to use Mr Postman already.

<font color="aa00aa">She-She,</font>
DAISO is Japanese mah.. i think sure hv, so started looking around.. they r under the "Pinic" section.. next to the Food Section... then u can try the other section next to the kitchen ware... they sell real sushi moulds, eg. like this:
665458.jpg
665459.jpg

my DD like to eat these slim sushi roll...

i dont know what time they open leh... u can try 11am...

<font color="aa00aa">Meiji,</font>
i bought 1 of above pic n another 1 of the animals shape only.. others r the small dish cup to be placed inside the lunchbox, to divid n put ur food in...

This is the link..
http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&amp;ih=014&amp;sspagename=STRK%3AMEWA%3AIT&amp;viewitem=&amp;item=330079599365&amp;rd=1&amp;rd=1

VQ,
I like all of them leh... did u buy the sause container? Very small and cute one.

I try PS &amp; Vivo DAISO but could not find leh. Hope can go IMM DAISO this weekend. Tks for the info ya...

Purin,
Thanks so much!

If meet at Newton, will be at around what time?
Or can you send the towel to me by mail? If can, I will transfer money for the towel and postage. Let me know ya...

<font color="aa00aa">Meiji,</font>
Yes i bought.. the top 2 items of my pics r the sauce containers... the one on the left r for mayo n the one on the right is for the sauce...

bubblesangel....enough receipts....next week i'll find a day to go kai kai and get our cards...

thanx to all lovely ladies here...Mrs Brown...Meiji and Janet....

everyday got to much to catch up on this thread read till blur...

the waffle maker is also what i want dream of...but too ex...and need converter.....

just curious...ladies who have the HK flower series...ceramic table lamp from last last LD...interest to let go? e...at what price?

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies,</font>
There is a new line of HK called Momoberry. i think this series r for working or mature ladies, like us!!!

This is SHE:
665597.jpg

What is "Momoberry"??
Momoberry by Sanrio - Come indulge all of your senses and let your originality flourish!

Momoberry is Hello Kitty with a twist - breezy, quirky, stylish, a little older, surprisingly sophisticated and of course very pink.

Check this Website:
http://www.momoberry.com

i am opting for ground shipping for my HK items, so it will take 4-6wks to arrive. but the seller is providing me with free insurance and a tracking no. to track my package, so i can safely say she is genuine.
i calculated my items, total ard SGD$130, so that's ard SSGD$65 per item, which is not bad lah.

Calling Meiji, Hoho03 and Shan Shan,
Please contact me as to how you want to collect your birthdate towels.

1. Meiji (Jan 2)
2. Hoho03(Dec 19)
3. shan_shan {FEB 26)
4. Japancraze (feb 20 &amp; sep 21)
5. Janet (Oct 24)

VQ,
The site you mentioned doesn't ship to Asia. I've emailed them b4. BTW, Momoberry does seem classy.

Lani,
4-6 weeks ok what. After all we aren't waiting for the items to use urgently. It's just the URGENCY to see what they look like physically. What are the items you bought ? Is it the coffeemaker and toaster ? I wonder how much a converter costs.

Mypreciousthots,
I understand there are a few branches but only remember Tiong Bahru Plaza and Lot 1.

Annie,
Interested in the rose series items I posted above. The hair dryer is the most ex at $80.

<font color="119911">Purin,</font>
I'll be staying overnight at mum's place today and only back tomorrow evening. Not sure when your DH will be back but think should inform you first.

<font color="119911">Blurqueen,</font>
Pls hold on to the receipts first and we will try to accumulate to $200 and then meet up one day to apply for the membership. Is this ok with you ?

Morn ladies..aiyo, another nice weather to sleep

KMK,
Ok..let me know once u had applied..thx alot!

since KMK had enuf of the receipts, who else wan to hv it? I had abt $41 in 2 receipts. Pls let me know then i can arrange to pass it to u.

VQ,
U always get nice stuff fm Daiso....so envy

oh ya..Woodlands got pasam malam near to causeway pt..&amp; got sell quite a number of HK bags &amp; stuff..those who r staying nearby can tk a look

morning ladies!
Wa...its a rainy day again today! Sign...

meiji,
I'll reach Kai kai probably ard 6.30pm. I will meet purplepenguin to collect msbrown &amp; my tings 1st den meet u ok.

<font color="aa00aa">Good morning everyone..!!</font>

Me at home today. No choice gotta take 1-day unpaid today cos I kena tonsilitis.
Doc took my temp (38.9degrees), looked at my throat and straight away prescribe antibiotics and 2-days MC.
Then said I must rest at home today.

<font color="aa00aa">meiji, msbrown, blurqueen30 &amp; purplepenguin</font>,
aiyooo... I so wish can meet you gals @ KaiKai tonight. Me hv not gone there for past 2-weeks liaoz.
Once get better... next week I sure pop down onez. heheheh...

<font color="aa00aa">VQ</font>,
I like the note book and the zip bag. Berry nice..!!

<font color="aa00aa">SN</font>,
Welcome to our HK family..!!
kao_welcome.gif

<font color="aa00aa">VQ</font>,
I like the momoberry. Kind of represents most of us ladies here har... <font color="ff6000">"breezy, quirky, stylish, a little older, surprisingly sophisticated and of course very pink"...</font>