Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Fei Fei,
If the medication doesn't work after 2 days ie you don't feel better, then have to change GP or medicine liao.

Acthia,
I think your gals spread the virus to you. See doctor FAST.

msbrown,
Im oso keen in the remote control holder. Im going to check with the shop near my hse. See whether can get it cheaper den the price Serene got it at or nt.

blurqueen,
OK. U check liao let me know what's the price ok. Dunno can get at $20 or $25 a not. I got a feeling if MTW have it, it's oso selling at $29.90 then 10% = $26.90

She_she

wow..$67.50 for a used waffle maker is a bit expensive. I rather pay a bit more for a new one from ebay. But then again, if you include the shipping + converter costs..might be much more expensive also.

I enquired once abt the shipping costs for the waffle maker, the seller quote me USD40+. That is double or triple the 'buy it now price'. I thk USD40+ is by airmail.

msbrown,
Ok i'll let u noe later. Juz called the shop but nobody ans. Will try again later.
Oh ya...the shop is oso selling this HK letter holder at $4.90 only leh. U keen??

msbrown,
the lady boss return my call liao. She said wat she has is the mag rack, but similar design as the remote holder serene posted loh. Juz dat the mag holder is bigger only. She's selling for $42.90. Still can bargain loh.

Anyone wana buy the HK face towel @ $1.00 one pc?? I saw it at the shop ytd. May go down to buy dis evening loh. Its the rectangular one.

Baby Love,
I saw a 2nd hand Sanyo HK waffle maker selling on yahoo.

Fei Fei,
I've got no time to go TPY127 ever since my son went to P1. Mornings are rush like crazy. Saturdays he has tuition. Sundays we go Orchard. Besides, if she has only CNY decor, might as well go Concourse to buy.

blurqueen,
I think i have the mag rack leh. Acthia oso have. Both of us bought from MTW. Think I got it at $39.50 after 10%. If u reali like it, u try to bargain until $35 or $38 lor.

I think shud be tis one she's talking abt. It's rather big lah. I like it very much. keke....
664475.jpg
664476.jpg

How does the letterholder looks like? If same series as this picture, I want. Can u show me the picture?

Baby Love,
I think to combine shipping will be cheaper lor. U can email the seller & ask her.

msbrown,
Yes, its this design loh. Wa...u gals got it at a much cheaper price leh. Ok i'll try to bargain with her see hw.
I dun hav the pic of the letter holder leh, nv take it ytd. Its pink colour one with 4 small letter holder. Its the horizontal type.

Acthia/Annie/Fei Fei,
Drink something warm. For lunch maybe some soupy food. If feeling terrible, must see doctor already. Start medication early b4 it gets more serious. This way, you recover faster.

blurqueen,
maybe if u goign tonite, can snap a pic of the letter holder ? cos if same series as this, I might wan to get it too..tks =)..

janet,
Tks for your advices =D...

feifei,
ok sure. If i go down tonite, will snap a pic of the letter holder & face towel. They oso hav the calculator & storage boxes too.

<font color="aa00aa">Msbrown, Blurqueen30</font>,
Tomolo I not going KaiKai liaoz. Cos me really not feeling too good. But sianz to see doctor cos this company dun pay for doctor and dun give MC for staffs on probation. sigh... are your companies also like that?? Or is mine the only cheapskate one??

acthia,
Ok then. U take care ya.
Me oso on probation in my current company. We dun any company doc, so can go to any doc oso can. As for those staff on probation, u wana take MC will consider as unpaid leave loh. Tink most of the companies oso like dat one lah.

Janet
Really? where is the link?

Think i will wait for Mrs brown &amp; Lani's items to arrive first, then decide to buy from which seller. Just wondering who else is interested to buy the hk waffle maker? I think if combine shipping will be cheaper.

Btw, i also bought the breadpan from kaikai yesterday evening.. cant resist.

blurqueen,
okies...tks..

Acthia,
oh dear...germ have to go see doc if unwell leh...cos your girls just recovered hor...

my company also like that one...During probation, cannot take mc, if take, then will deduct frm pay...

baby Love,
U went kaikai yest? Any new stocks?

Hmm..mi still tinking abt the waffle maker lor..But hor, how much is it in total?

blurqueen,
Wat storage boxes? Is it the 1 we ordering from Shufen? The zip plastic storage boxes. If yes, if u can get at $5 then maybe we can order from her lor.

Acthia,
I think most companies are like tat but it all depends lor. Like my hubby, he oso juz joined a new company and still on probation, then he was reali sick tat time, seen doc once got MC ( means unpaid for that day ) then still not recovered then went back to work, his boss sees him so jia lat then says u go see doc, company will pay for it. So all depends wat type of boss or yr company's organization lor.

wow......just one day never check this thread...so many lovely pic....

got Meiji's receipt...will check the mail box today for Mrs Brown's receipt.... Janet.. u got the SAE i sent u?...the total receipt will be $20 plus and $150plus and $20plus...can apply for bubblesangel and me for membership....thanx ladies....

<font color="aa00aa">Blurqueen, feifei, Msbrown</font>,
I'm really tempted to go see doc and take MC but then hor... I already kena warning for taking so many days unapid leave. But hor, my unpaid leave all got reasons lor.
Dec--> daughther hospitalised, take 3-days unpaid.
Early Jan --> Granny passed away, no compassionate leave, so took 3-days unpaid again.
Yesterday --> another day unpaid leave to take care of my gals.
sigh... how har..?? My boss is ok and berry understanding. It's HR and upper mgmt that is berry sticky about this lor.

<font color="0000ff">*sorry ladies for side-tracking. Just want some advise from you all bah. Thanks for understanding.. *</font>

Acthia,
I think all yr reasons are very valid types lor. It's not as if u purposely take MC or unpaid leaves wat. Sometimes HR &amp; upper mgmt juz wana show show tat they are working lah. But juz tell them it's valid reasons &amp; I believe they'll understand ba. Juz hope they'll understand lor. It's not as if u want those things to happen right. U cant help it wat.

KMK,
U havent receive the receipt I posted to u ah. Y so long ah? Think I posted out on Tue is it? Hee,,,, cant remember.

Annie,
U got log in to see yr Rose Series container &amp; calculator a not?

Acthia,
Since you're not feeling well, better consult doctor ya... Take care!

KMK,
Glad that you received my receipts. Hope you can get your member card soon.

BTW, you still can use our member no. to make purchase then u can use the receipt to top up with our receipt to apply member? HTH.

Hello eveyone,
Wow so many things to read and see...see until eye also blur already...So busy with the baby got no time to log in, miss out so much..

Blurqueen,
Not only small world for ou and ling ling... Its small small world for you and me... your girl's cake was bake and done by me...Thanks for the order...and the other to come..Glad that your girl like it..Last week I did a HK face cake for my customer. See whether I can paste the pic here...I will be baking my boy's full month cake myself too for giving to relatives...Will be HK items too, will post when it's ready...

Ladies, thanks for the compliment for the cake...

Anyone going to TPY to get the CNY decor that blurqueen posted, if so can help me get one too..

Actia,
When do you want to meet me for your bathroom set cause I will finish my confinement by 1 Feb...

664648.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">Blurqueen30</font>,
Yup I also got the mag rack that Msbrown posted above. Also got it from MTW for about S$39.90 bah. My hub buy for me onez. heheh... berry good to use. Now it's sitting beside my bedside table lor.

acthia,
It reali depend on wat type of company u r in loh. As for urs, all ur reasons r valid loh. Juz too bad we r nt entitled to the childcare leave yet. Sign...
For my boss, i oso juz recovered frm a very bad cough. I've been coughing for abt 4 days liao, until finally i reali cannot tahan, i went to take MC. Nex day i let him sign my unpaid leave form, he was still asking me hw come need to deduct unpaid leave?? U got MC slip wat. Haha... blur blur him!
Juz like on 3rd &amp; 4th Jan, i oso took 2 days of unpaid coz' my gal juz started Pri One mah, need to accompany her to the sch. So when i went back to office, he's still quite concern lah, he ask me hw's my gal?? Can cope or nt etc loh.

<font color="aa00aa">Dior</font>,
heheh.. paiseh I so busy recently cos like so much happenings to my family lor. Hhhmmm.. can make tentative pick-up on next weekend?? Sorry for the delay bah..

I like both the princess and HK cake berry much. Wow..!! you so talented can bake so well!! *applause*
Next time I order from you also can?? The cake can order up to how kilo's har???

acthia,
Its me lah. I bought it last sat. Ytd i went to the shop, its selling for 3 for $10 liao. Anyone wana buy i can help u gals to get it loh.

acthai,
its okie lor...we are here to lending a pair of listening and reading eyes to you ya..hee

Can understand lor, haiz...In some ple's eyes, they might think u keng mc or take unpaid leave lor...Dun care wat they say or tink, you can't stop them for tinking this way lor...Just do wat is needed =D.

Meiji,
now i tink tink tink hor...the suishi mould omes with stencil hor? if I dun bake cakes, wat else can i use the stencils for huh?hmm...Then the 3 other containers hor, is it bery small? ;p

<font color="aa00aa">Blurqueen30, feifei, msbrown</font>,
Thks for all your listening and advise... My boss himself is berry berry nice lor. He see me sneezing and coughing so just tell me if I cannot tahan to go see doctor then go home liaoz. hehehh... Just my HR and upper mgmt lah.. like to "action-action" lor. sigh... 1/2 day UPL liaoz.

oh dior!! Reali such a small world?? So u know my SIL for long time?? Well...i like the 2-tier cake u've made for my niece. So in fact im the one feeling a bit disppointed when i saw its nt the 2 tier one. But i oso feel pai seh that u hav to help me with the cake when u r doing confinement nw.

Acthia,

Thanks, HK face is 2kg..You can call me for more photos cause i have a website and 100 over cake photos in my pc but dont want to put up here cause my interest is HK and here HK fan club ma... not for doing business so that's why never mention my small cake business....I was also featured in simple her and her world mag few months back..

<font color="aa00aa">Blurqueen30</font>,
Wah... 3 for $10 berry cheap leh. Then this Yahoo seller earning "big profits" lah..!!
664664.gif

Guess wat... at 1st i juz saw the cake. Haven read all ur post yet. So i was tinking...hw come the wordings looks the same as the one on my gal's bd cake?? Haha.... after i read the postings, den i realised so its was baked by the same person! No wonder. Hee...

<font color="aa00aa">Dior</font>,
wah *more applause*!!!
664679.gif

No worries... I understand. Like that I sure support you even more liaoz..!!
Can send me pics on princess and HK cake to me at my email: [email protected]???
But my gals birthday only in August &amp; November so long way to go leh...

acthia,
Ya loh. The small drawers came in diff designs mah. Ytd i saw a new HK design loh. Its a black color one. They hav barbie, princess, HK, the white &amp; black piglets,etc

<font color="aa00aa">Blurqueen30, lingling &amp; Dior</font>,
Wah pianz..!! It's really a small small world lor. We really are a big HK family man..!!!

babylove,
i do! i always want to have a waffle maker, let me know if you want to combine order, ya?

annie/acthia/feifei,
u all got sick? sorry, i didn't read thru all the posting...must take care!

<font color="aa00aa">Annie &amp; feifei</font>,
Wishing u gals a speedy recovery yah... Drink more fluids and take lotsa Vitamin C. CNY is coming liaoz..!!!

<font color="aa00aa">sheshe</font>,
Yah lor.. looks like Annie &amp; I kena the virus from our kids lor cos they were sick first, now our turn lor.
664709.gif

For feifei.. I guess it's the weather bah..??

dear dior,
oh..my, all the time i didn't know u're so good at baking, u even got customers? my DD's b'day in coming april, can give me some idea? can email me yr products and the price as well? so good to know you're good at it, i was wondering where to order a cake this year, hee...

Acthia,

Will email you maybe next week ok...now busy preparing my son this week full month cake. Do remind me if I really forget. Thanks.

acthia,
oh, i see! must be hard to work as a new company with so many things happened all in sudden, ya? hope yr DDs and you will recover soon, take care...