Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

meiji,
goodnite...!!

wow..everyone is talking about waffle maker,sandwich maker,coffee maker,toaster....so liu xing lor...heehee...

Serene,
the remote control holder is nice
the rug also nice n cheap...too bad only got 1 pc..if not tink all the ladies here sure cheong n buy...

Bubblesangel,
i like the hk steamboat pot...

VQ,
the pics you show us really tempt all the mummies here n those ladies who is on the way to making their mini HK kitchen...drooling liao..

purplepenguin,
yeah..yippy!!! thanks....

msbrown,
ohh..then we shall wait for Shufen supplier's stocks liao..heehee

she_she,
dont care lah..we are the KING ma..the customers lor...haha..

Hi shanshan,
"Zi Xin" is my gal's name. She n blurqueen's gal same class!

Bought this HK redpackets last wk @ Kovan:
663983.jpg

shanshan,
no problems. Will continue to enjoy looking at all the pics u post 2mrow cos going to sleep liao. Gd nite.

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies,</font>
after i saw shanshan pics on HK digital camera bag.. it tinkle my mind that i saw a few HK bags digital camera at MT but design not very nice so i did not even bother to ask for the price... hahah....

<font color="aa00aa">She-she,</font>
i bought the HK mag quite some time ago.. i think they dont hv liao.. cos sometimes i will pop by to c whether they hv any more but every visits r disappointing!!!

<font color="aa00aa">Frequent Mommies here,</font>
dont u all think nowadays quite a no. of "silent readers" suddenly POP in to drop message liao....!!! hahaha....

<font color="aa00aa">shanshan,</font>
thanks for e link.. i m cracking my brain yesterday... aiyu.. u should hv find this link the day before... hahaha.... thank you...

<font color="aa00aa">Shanshan,</font>
GOOD NIGHT!!!

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies,</font>
i saw this at TPY hub selling at 1 for $4 n 3 for $10... length abt 30CM...
664040.jpg

<font color="0000ff">Serene,</font>
Is the floor mat you bought at $2.50 absorbent ?
Very nice leh. Beautyworld selling 2 for $10. Quite tempted to get.
Blurqueen and I are combining to become members at Kai Kai. We have $170 now ($120 from Purple Penguin, $50 from Acthia). Just need another $30). <font color="ff0000">Szu, KMK &amp; Fei Fei did mention they want the receipt from Kai Kai if got extra.</font>

Janet,
tks for remembering me...hee =)...

The coffee maker looks so nice hor?tink should wait for Lani and msbrown to get their items then maybe u can consider buying frm the seller lor =D.

Maybe now Linda have those HK cny decor?

Shanshan,
The moulds are all so nice leh...but selling abit more ex than giftidea hor? ;p...But some moulds giftideas dun hv...

Serene,
I have the controller rack u posted here, bought it in Hongkong Trendyland...bery sweet hor =).

Lani,
Really hope to see your items soon lor =)..

I'm so tempted to go Kai Kai tomorrow. Hubby on leave. But then, these 2 months very tight because of CNY and insurance premiums due. So have to control myself lor.

Acthia,
I've contacted the seller for that wallet but still no reply yet.

Heart shape floor rug. $15
http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:Sanrio%20Pink%20Hello%20Kitty%20Heart-Shape%20Floor%20Mat:211801069
664107.jpg

French rose container. $5
http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:NEW%20SANRIO%20ORIGINAL%20HELLO%20KITTY%20FRENCH%20ROSE%20CONTAINER:5275254
664108.jpg

Calculator.
http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:%26%2012304%3BSanrio%26%2012305%3BHello%20Kitty%20French%20Rose%20Calculator:117400777
664109.jpg

Bag.
http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:Macdonald%26%2039%3Bs%20Hello%20Kitty%20Brick%20kittybrick%20BAG:5062691
664110.jpg

<font color="0000ff">Shan Shan,</font>
This pill box is so cute, but not available here leh.
664118.jpg

<font color="0000ff">Acthia/Blurqueen,</font>
Hope your kids are feeling better.

Morn ladies...cloudy n rainy..wonder anybody is late for wk today kekeke

VQ,
The camera case tt you said MT had...Shufen's shop also had tt...i think is 5.90.

I also tempted to buy the rug @ TPY leh..but then i fl it wil b slippery lor so nv get it.

Good Morning Ladies...

Yah lor.. clouds black black.. somemore the wind blowing so strong at my place.
sigh.. my electricity bill going up cos cannot hang the clothes up to dry, so in end have to use the dryer lor.

<font color="aa00aa">Janet</font>,
Aiyoh... if the seller dun contact you by today then must seriously consider whether to get from her liaoz. I keep alook out on other wallets for you yah.

<font color="aa00aa">VQ</font>,
Wow!! The pics are so the berry berry nice. My hands now so itchy, want to faster get my HK Kitchen land, but my pocket says "slowly-slowly" hahahaha!!!

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies</font>,
Thks for all your concerns. Both gals are feeling better now. But it's my turn now. Dun feel so well. But still have to go work. sigh...

<font color="aa00aa">Acthia,</font>
I guess the black clouds only today lah. Yesterday was so hot. In fact for the past few days, I've done lots of washing already. Fans also cleaned. Now left the cleaning of doors to be done later.
Told my hubby already that this year's Valentine's Day gift won't be handphone already but Hello Kitty.
I think you should take 2 Panadol if you feel the shoulders are aching. That's the first sign of flu coming.

<font color="aa00aa">Fei Fei,</font>
Are you referring to the brickbag above ? Yeah, I find it cute too.

acthia,
must take care ya...Me still having bad flu lor, bery bad, blocked nose...tink alot of ple sick too... wear a thicker jacket ya...

Fei Fei,
Have you seen the GP yet ? I had blocked and sneezing earlier. Took Clarinase but didn't work. In the end, went to see doctor for stronger medication. Take care because CNY coming and usually many people fall sick during this period.

janet,
Ya, my gal is crazy over princesses. Everything she wan is on princesses. Even the paper plate i bought for her bd celebration is pincess. She is 7yrs old, juz attended Pri One this yr.

serene,
I went to the shop selling HK stuff near my hse. She oso show me the remote control rack u posted here. Said she juz brought it in only. Haven even display it yet. But i nv ask her for the price coz' she's very busy on the fone. Maybe later i will call &amp; ask her.

Yup.. thks.. me took 2 panadols liaoz. Now me wearing my cardigan plus a jacket. hahahah... then keep sneezing away. But cannot take MC cos me not confirmed staff yet. 4 more days to go. sigh...

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
I tink you posted that you not feeling well since last Friday right?? wah.. like tat almost 1-week lor. Ger.. better go see doctor get MC and rest at home liaoz. go go go..!!

<font color="aa00aa">she_she</font>,
wah... got so many bids on the waffle maker yah. Suprised got so many people out there like HK so much!!! Just like us yah.. heheheh...

shanshan,
U got mixed up liao lah. My gal's name is nt 'Zi Xin', dats Ling Ling's gal.
But if wana know, my gal's name is 'Jingwen'. Hahaha...

janet,
Thks! My gal is feeling much beta nw, except for her cough, but overall she still can run, play ard &amp; fight with her sister. :p

<font color="aa00aa">VQ</font>,
I like... I like..!!! especially the seat belt cover, the pen/CD holder (at the visor), the brake holder and the gear shift holder. If I got a car, sure aim all these accessories liaoz. But then DH sure won't drive the car liaoz. hahahah...!!!
664289.gif

I LOVE THE ROSE COVERS &amp; SEAT BELT COVERS FOR THE CAR !!!!!!!!!

Blurqueen,
So your daughter also in P1 hor ? This is the age when they are ga-ga over Disney princess. Mine is nuts over Power Rangers.

Acthia,
You can try to get Zyrtec for your sneezing nose. Doesn't cause drowiness and works wonders. Only twice a day hor every 12 hours. Or else can also try Clarinase.

Thks for the advise. Me later lunch time will pop by the pharmacy to get. Btw, need prescription or OTC can liaoz??

Yeah.. I have finally send my camera for repairs. Will get it back this Saturday. Yippee..!! Then I can start taking photos of my HK stuff and D/L for u gals to see see yah.
664316.gif

Ling Ling,
I told my DD ur gal's name. She said she knows who is it, den ask me is she in the green team one?? Haha... i told her hw i noe?? Got to ask loh. ;p

acthia,Janet,
Seen a doc on mon liao but med still dunwork...tmr then i go bk my mum's plc GP lor..his med work better on me...haiz...

VQ,
wow, the car accessories all so nice leh...

Acthia,
You need the pharmacist to be around. After telling you the medication, I am also worried whether you can take it or not. It's medicine afterall. Maybe you can check with the pharmacist about Zyrtec.

morning ladies,
Today's weather reali good to slp in hor.

Acthia,
Do take care ya. Weather reali changing then everyone's sick lor. Annie &amp; her hubby are oso dwn with stomach flu, caught the virus from her son.

Janet,
The rose series container &amp; calculator, I'm sure Annie will like. I've sms her liao. keke.... Hope she can log in forum to take a look later.

Shanshan,
Everytime u post so nice pictures leh. There's 1 rose series camera pouch u posted. I got it for Annie from KaiKai at $12.90 b4 discount. No more liao lor. Coz I oso like &amp; wana buy another but no more le.

VQ,
The car accessories reali nice leh. I oso like everything. If I've got a car, I'm sure I'll decor the whole car up wif HK. Then hubby wont drive too. keke...

Lani Chua,
Yr seller is responsive leh. Mine was very responsive b4 I made payment lor. Then after payment, no news from her liao leh. Today is already the 6th day after payment liao. Still no sign of the stuffs. I'm reali starting to get anxious lor. I'm praying real hard that she's a sincere seller &amp; I'll get my stuffs soon. I opt for airmail &amp; oso included insurance.

serene,
I oso like the remote controller holder you've got leh. Hehe.... Nice leh... I wana wait for MTW, see if they'll bring in and whether it'll be cheaper than KaiKai's a not.

Heartbear,
the pillow u've posted right, can be found in KittyLove. It's quite big juz like a sofa cushion but it's expensive lor. think abt $29.90.