Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

annie and janet,
i know how u feel, i'm in the same boat too, just now was at BWP, so excited to see so many HK carpet, so was thinking to buy which one and some other stuff, hubby was like a SA kept following me behind, sigh..u know i dislike this kind of shopping and u know whenever u see HK, then u must go over and over again to look very carefully of each itme and decide which one to buy...sigh..i just think if one day no hubby and we all gals can go shopping for HK freedomly with no time limited, ya?

meiji,
heehee....you are rite also..aiyo..ladies jus buy whatever you tink is nice to you lor..haha..
is not heartpain again if OOS....

This 2 bedsheet very nice hor?

658577.jpg

658578.jpg

meiji,
ya is nice..esp the hk rose bedsheets...

Goodnite too....guess you will sleep well too...cos got the 1st prize ma...sweet dreams too.

shanshan,
Ya loh! I like the hk rose bedsheets leh...

Good nite and sleep dream. I'm very sleepy too...

good nite ladies...

Meiji,
Thanks for showing me the eggs. They sure look cute. Will consider getting the egg mold one day. If there is a Shinkasen design, I will buy it for my son.

She She,
I will drool but also get inspired by you to make jelly for my kids.
You didn't find the bedsheet in the website ? Maybe it's different from the designs found on the site. Oh yes, I like Strawberry Shortcake too. Grew up with Smurfs and SS.
If we do shop one day for Hello Kitty without any men around, the problem is whether we have enough $$$.

Annie,
I saw the HK baby set of bottles. It's so cute, but my gal has already outgrown bottles.

Meiji,
The first bedsheet is what Bubblesangel bought for me in HK. Now hoping to buy another Queen design and pref 2 single ones as well. Anything will do lah, as long as it's HELLO KITTY.

haha...Janet, agree. As long as the bedsheet is HK, any design also ok.

Meiji, you can shop anytime for HK too! Bring ur boys along lah and try to think of ways where DH can give u more $ so u can buy more HKs and win more 1st prizes! = ) I like both of the bedsheets!

Goodnite ladies! I'm now looking thru stargazer's website...thinking hard to get $10 voucher. hehe...

WOW!! Annie, u hv good memory! u still remember i m the one who mentioned abt my uncle telling me abt the adaptor!!! i salute u!!

WOW!! u all buy so many HK stuffs... i so envy leh!!

But, i wanna help "brainwash" u all to save some $$ for CNY wor... dont keep spending on HK then u all forget to buy CNY clothings for yourself, ur DH n ur kids(if u hv!) hahaha....

u know when i c all the postings of ur loots, i m like a drug-addict being LOCKED in a COLD ROOM.... i m enduring, not to overspend on HKs... cos DH n i had a promise, if i good girl nvr spend too much on HK stuffs... he bring me for another overseas trip.... so i die-die must ENDURE..... hahah....

aiyo.. u all dont laugh at me.. i m telling u the truth of me!!! hahhaaa....

haha....VQ u so funny. can't help laughing...u aiming for jap trip huh?

no lah, if u know me long enough I super no memory one. Msbrown can vouch this.

CNY bought for myself le. Boy and hubby one haven't buy.

sheshe
the shop you went shd be the same shop that i mentioned the other time, at Beauty World Plaza.

Annie,
sure, i can get for you if they still have =)
show the pic of your rose item from Kaikai ya? They got anymore rose series items?

VQ,
I won't laugh at you because I'm just like you now. Have to control spending, otherwise would have bought like crazy yesterday. You aiming for another overseas trip ? Japan Puroland ??

Do you know what a torture it is seeing all the posts and yet don't buy (those pics posted here)? On the other hand, it's impossible not to come to this thread.

Annie,
I bought new clothes for hubby, kids and myself already. In terms of shopping for clothes, I would have bought for kids whether it's CNY or not. Only because it's CNY, that's why buy for hubby and myself (last).

She She,
You got me tempted to go Beautyworld later. BTW, what made you go there ?

Annie,
You don't have selective memory - ie good memory for all things related to Hello Kitty but lousy at remembering other things hor ?

Meiji..u so lucky...win again..first prize...isetan sanrio still got the HK flower series? still left how many airport?.... thanx for the receipt..pm u my add....bubblesangel...our kai kai membership is nearer....heehee....thanx to all the kind ladies here...if u win another ceramic lamp will be good....then i can get it from u....heeheehee

she_she....the melody egg mould so cute...

luanticfreezer....ya lor..all of us like vultures eyeing at ur LDs......me want HK canister if u got extra......

fei fei & Meiji...if u dun mind...what is the name u put on ur card....cos in case if i go Kai Kai with the discounted receipts, the SA were to tell me...cannot use discounted receipts...then i can tell them...my Friends also can use it to apply 4 membership...then can quote u gals name...that is if u all dun mind....thanx.

janet....thanx..will send out SAE today....bubblesangel.....waiting to get receipts.....thanx to all kind ladies managed to secure enough value receipts to make up slightly more than $200...

Janet,
The egg is posted by shanshan.

You so lucky got the nice nice bedsheet leh... I like it so much!

VQ,
hohoho... I already bought my DH, DS and myself CNY clothes le...

KMK,
The plate u posted seems like previous LD.
BTW, Isetan still have 2 flower airpot yesterday. U wanna try your luck?

KMK,
Can share pics with us for your recently OLD & NEW LD stuffs? I like them so much leh... You post pics here let me drooling ya... hahaha

Janet....thanx.....think wont be getting the receipt from u....will get it from just Meiji alone is enough....thanx Meiji.. will awaitng patently at my post box...will tt postage to u in awhile...thanx.

Meiji...my LD...from last time...not very fantatic and exciting like ur first prizes...hahahahha....

like the cheery series....the towels, the tote bag...only one good prize the 3-foldable cushion...was trying to get the 2 tier ceramic container that time...end up never get..buy from auction..2 different design....at $23...so not too ex lor....

the flower series....the one u win airport...only got tumbler, bag, towel, face towel ... and one better prize...blanket...still dreaming about the ceramic lamp....love it...isetan sanrio..still got the ceramic lamp?..cant try already..spend so much on this LD

the teddy bear series...most recent one..only try twice..cos like hard to get items i want..cos lots of funny items around like the bath salt etc....so end up...one DVD and one bath white towel (only that is good)...

so that's about it....think ur, Mrs Brown, Annie and Purin's prizes more exciting..when i see u gals post...need a HK bowl to hold my saliva....still looking for HK bowl..or HK canister...hahahaha...

Annie/ Janet,
Not another japan trip, maybe somewhere nearer korea, taiwan, hkg, etc... cos most probably going without my DD... hahaha... then i can shop to my heart content...

so that mean kaikai discounted receipts fm existing members can also be used to sign up for new member....

ok so all existing members, u all go buy more HK fm kaikai then pass the receipts to both Janet n me!!! hahah... Janet, m i right?

KMK,
Isetan still have the table lamp, but not sure how many left. I like the table lamp too...

I dun have many HK LD prizes, coz I just started play LD recently, the HK flower serias and HK with bear serias. I'm also get some OLD LD from yahoo auctions.
I think you will received my receipts on Mon or Tue.

Meiji,
the bedsheets so nice hor..especially the rose series one...

she_she,
your almond jelly so nice...Me just made mago pudding with teh ice tray and the 3D mould,have to wait patiend to see its result..kee

Shan_shan,
the pitcher real ex hor? Tink I might go kaikai one day to get the smaller pitcher lor, cos soemtimes after I boil herbal tea, no nice pitcher to put in./...heehee..

Serene,
U can try Trendyland at Mongkok or TST and Causeway Bay, but hor, I find nothing much there....Bubblesangel just came bk not long, she said ladies market can find HK things lor...Maybe u go try lor...

Managed to log in today. keke.. Juz bathed my 2 4-legged baobeis. So tired but still gotta come in here to see wat good stuffs posted...

KMK/Bubblesangel,
I only spent $159 at KaiKai yesterday. In the end, I didn't get the HK couple plush coz I'm having 2nd tots lor. I oly got the chinese custom wedding album, soap set, 1 box of zip locked bag, small pack of paper clips. tat's all. So my receipt $159. U hv to get the balance from other ladies. Pai sei huh.

Think Annie oso spent some money in KaiKai today. keke, she cant resist the temptation. So I'll try to ask her for the receipt & post to u 2gether lah huh. Monday then post can?

She_she,
I LOVED the HK bear bath mat u bought leh. OMG!!!! I'm gog crazy again. keke.... some more only $7.90 leh but I dunno where's beauty world lor. Haiz......

Annie,
Does yr 2 HK bear bath mat includes mine? If not, can ask purplepenguin to also buy 1 for me? When I bought the soap set hor, I reali didn't see carfully leh, if I knew it's rose series, I definitely will help u buy one.
U mentioned u reserved a 2-tier soap set ah? Which is tat? How come I didn't see huh?

meiji,
U sure am 1 LUCKY woman lor! Won so may 1st prize lately leh u. So ENVY!!!! So now can relax liao & 4get all abt LD liao hor. Concentrate on CNY then concentrate on HK again after CNY. keke.....

I like the sushi mould u bought leh. How come I didn't see it at KaiKai when I was there at 12+ huh..... So funny lor....

Janet,
I know which 3 tier containers ribbon series one u bought liao. But did u check properly? Tat is the last set which myself & Acthia has been eyeing but then got scratches lor, tat's y both of us bought the ceramic set instead. keke..... But the price is cheap hor.

I'm gog to TPY hub. I was there yesterday & I muz admit it's reali very crowded & happening there lor. keke.. didn't hv chance to go Tong Hua Wu coz gotta rush somewhere. Will go later. Will update u gals if the storage bags have arrived.

Ms Brown,
Even if the containers are in perfect condition NOW, it won't stay that way for long bcos after some washing, it will be scratched somehow.
You like the heart bear mat which She She bought from Beautyworld ? If I go there, will get one for you. You getting the HK kitchen scissors for me hor ?

Shan Shan,
Your egg turns out very adorable leh.

VQ,
So we are both hoping to accumulate receipts to $100 to be member of Kai Kai.

I saw the latest HK wallet at Isetan just now. But a pity it is WHITE colour and $39.90.

Meiji,
It's white, with many hearts on the surface. In terms of compartments, it meets my requirements.

I saw a HK towel at Spotlight. $39+.

Meiji,
Your cake looks great and adorable. I really hope to make some pineapple tarts with HK cookie cutter. Unfortunately, it isn't possible.

Btw Those who are interested in my LD items, I have wallets, 2 LTS bag, 1 melody bag, mm mugs and 1 LTS mug available. Pls let me know if interested

<font color="0000ff">Janet</font>
Wow! The HK wallet must be very nice isnt it?

<font color="0000ff">Janet &amp; Purin</font>
the pancake i made with the pancake mix Janet recommended. Cant remember the brand liao coz didnt keep the box??
Janet, can you tell Purin the pancake mix's brand?

<font color="0000ff">lunaticfeezer</font>
I would like to have the LD HK wallet and Melody bag 1 each. You sell me at cost? Pls let me know ya... I chop 1st hor... hahaha...
Pls let me know if you have the MM canister.

meiji,
is it pancake? which mould u used? very very nice! looks yummy too! good job, ya?

vq,
which mould you want? i need to know the model no. and how many u want? since i'm still waiting for the rest of ladies to make payment, if u can transfer $$ right before the rest, i can still order for you. u've the link?
www.giftidea.com.hk and i'll pm you my a/c no., ya?

lunaticfreezer,
got yr payment, tks! btw, do u mind to show me the pic of yr loot? i not familiar with the LD prizes, tks!

Janet,
Forgot to tell you, egg only available in HK, MM and Cinnamoroll. I already have HK &amp; Cinnamoroll, thinking to get the MM too. Really very nice and worth to get in.

BTW, do you know how to make pineapple tart? Teach me leh... I like to eat p.tart. yummy yummy...

she_she,
I used the pancake pan I bought from Kitty palace.