yes, m SAHM. not only to shop for HK but also to bring our kids to play together also mah... hehehehe... i hv a lonely DD at home...
ladies, i wanna share a something with u.. yesterday, my family(with my parent) went out together... my grandma was seated in front of us n there was another old man sitting in front of my grandma... then, my DD told me seriously: Mom, u saw that white hair old man sitting in front of great-grandma? i think he is great-grandma's pal cos he also hv white hair like great-grandma... everyone of us laughed... this little old lady!!! hahaha...
this is my very first time to make pancake, i've been busy in the kitchen for the whole morning, and these are the best i did, hee..although not very nice, it's quite tasty to me, hee...and it's so much fun to make HK pancake, haha...have a look!
VQ,
not sure whether travel adaptor can be use or not?? So, u still havent try ur CD player and the air pot huh?
she_she,
WOW! U busy making pancake huh! HK face not clear leh... but can see the shape... got flower hor?
Can share ur egg pan pic with us? hmm... i might want to buy le...
VQ,
yaya..tt is a good idea n i also hopin to find someone then can bring our kids out to play together.
But then ur DD n my DD got age gap leh kekeke...she is only 13mths+ but ur gal already 6YO liao...dunno they know how to play together or nt?
Anyway, u nt gg to hv 2nd one to keep ur DD company?
Ur DD v smart hor...can sudd say someti so serious..nowadays kids r v v smart
she_she,
nt bad liao leh...at least got the shape of HK cm out...r u extra full tis morn after havin HK bf? kekeke
bubbleangel,
haha...u really read my mind, i ate 4pcs and my little gal ate 2 pcs, since i trial and error for the whole morning, we have it at 11:30am for breakfast, i'm wondering what should i make for lunch or should we? haha..but taste not bad with maple syrup, keke..
feifei,
Normally Mr Thian start biz after 10a.m. U might want to call him 1st? I think he wont open his stall today as per info from Msbrown, all his stuffs kena rain at Yew Tee. Tomorrow he will b at Fajar.
meiji,
actually, i love it when i saw it in real last nite, it's just i'm not that skillful enough to cook lor, haha...anyway, pratice makes perfect, i'll keep trying...hee..
meiji,
last nite when i was in JP, i went to Liberty mkt, i saw they got waffle mix too, i hope we can buy that HK waffle maker that last time msbrown contacted with the seller in states, then we can try, i think it must be fun, hor?
Wow!! I like all the pics of the French Rose HK. Sssooo nice...
hhhmmm.. me so berry tempted to buy the products but like everyone say.. so ex leh..
<font color="aa00aa">Janet</font>,
I've been eyeing tat Laundry Hamper for a berry berry long time now. sigh.. gotta wait for my pay check first though...
I recently bought this wall hook from More Than Words for only S$19.90 (if I remember correctly).
Nice hor?? But now I dunno where to put liaoz... hahah...
Oh.. I also just came home from KK Hospital. In case any of you gals will be going by tat area,there got a shop selling lots of HK bags.
I saw a few tat I like but I so concern about my gal cos her temperature hitting 39.9 so I no mood to buy.
<font color="aa00aa">meiji</font>,
Yup, it's wooden one. Now scratching head where to put. DH suggest to put in gals room for them to hang their clothes.
<font color="aa00aa">meiji</font>
yah lor.. her fever has been quite persistent even after discharged from KK.
I berry KS mommy, so brought her back to KK just now lor.
Thankfully the blood test indicates a viral infection. The Doc says eveything is ok now.
I also bot this set of containers last week from a household shop near my place @ Yew Tee. The HK pic is a bit diff though.
Only costs me $4.50 for 3 containers. Good to use in the kitchen for storing salt, sugar, etc. Nice..?? I like it so much.