Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hello Kitty Pink Shoes Insoles Pad
620718.jpg

http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:Authentic%20Hello%20Kitty%20Pink%20Shoes%20Insoles%20Pad%20%28free%20post%29:14121786

Hi meiji & shanshan,
Original price for the 1st pic is $50 & 2nd pic (elongated one) is $70...but then after bargaining power is out, I managed to get it @ $100 for the 2 of them.

Initially I still hesitate cos dunno consider x or nt ma...but my hubby just tell me to buy so i buy lor kekeke

U think is x or nt har?

hmmm..okie lar..abit ex lor but since your hubby nv nag then buy liao lu...dun hestitate liao..later he change his mind again wor...heehee..

good morning everyone!

what a nice and sunny day it is today! really shiok to go out!

anyway, i will be going out very soon - bringing my maid to embassy to change her passport, then i think i will go down to heartland mall to go see the pasar malam shops! kekeke....

morning everyone!

Went to Linda's store to buy the rose series bag. Got 2 models. One with leather strip, One without. She sell only $10. Gd buy lah.

Also bought a small cute phone, looks like the radio Mr thiam is selling, only $3.

Bought lots of other things as well. Her bags so cheap and nice leh. About $10-$15 only. She told me she clearing stocks for the bags.

bubbleangels,
i still want the eggpan.. but jp, a bit diff. to collect.

She_she,
bubblesangels told me u r oso stying in woodlands, will ube going to JP to collect, if so, can i tumpang u?
I can transfer the money to u 1st.
let me know. thks!

wow...lunaticfreezer, u so early go Linda's store to buy HK liao??
Her store v crowded n difficult to c things 1 hor...so did she hang up the bags tt u had bought or u ask her n she dig it out 4 u?

Hi bubbleangel,

Do let me know when the stock comes in.

Lani,

are you staying somewhere in Sengkang or Hougang cos dun know if you are the same person i collected disney cookie cutters from?

monring everyone...sunshine now...

tks bubbleangel for the arrangement and co-ordination.

hoho03,
i need my hubby to fetch me after work, i'm not sure when will the push cart close at nite, coz my hubby works late, around 7:30-8pm to reach home then we can go from woodlands, if not, maybe i go collect it on sat? where are you staying?

bubblesangel,
actually, I went yesterday lah. Maybe coz it was raining that's y not much pple lah. The bags she got hang up, but other things like lunchbox, phone etc... she have to dig out one loh.

Went to Isetan scotts too.spend again.
Now, so broke. Haiz.

Lunaticfreezer,
Oic...good choice to good there during rainy days then kekeke

she_she, hoho03, annie & msbrown,
Soo anyone wan to go n collect tonite?? I hv to inform the lady now. Pls revert.

feifei,
the push cart at JP got sell HK pouch, coin purse, cosmetic bags, cushion (HK Head), cushion (my melody head), nite lamp (i suppose).

The HK pouch r nice but i fl quite x...i ask the price of one of them n she quoted $15.90 or $18.90 (cant rem liao).

As for the nite lamp, it is a die cut shape of HK full body wif a teddy or lamb...looks nice but i think price wil b x

I think I will go ahead n ask the lady to bring dwn the 1st 4 today (if she can)

Then I will go ahead n reserve 6 more for the following sisters
- Niki x1
- Larkspur x1
- snowberries x1
- Lani x2
- Mom2nat x1

So you ladies got to arrange how u wan to go n collect the eggpan from JP, ok?

morning!!

msbrown & fei: me def. spent a lot for dec...attended 3 weddings and 1 coming one this sat. also need to buy gifts due to xmas...haiz, broke already *sobs*

bubblesangel: where's the push cart in JP? near to Swenson har?

shan: the pics of the bags are nicey!!

lani: happy shopping @ the kovan pasar malam...

Bubblesangel,
what time will the push cart close? if close before 9pm, i guess i can reach there tonite!

hoho03,
i can collect for u, but can i come woodlands to pick up?

msbrown & annie,
u want me to collect for you as well?

blue_genie,
yaya...push cart is opp old chang kee. The cooking oil smell v strong kekeke

she_she,
Ok...I let u know again cos I tried to call her she did nt pick up her phone.

morning everyone.....

finally got Sunny liao...haha..!

Lunaticfreezer,
do you pics of the rose bag you bought from linda?so cheap lor $10..still have stock ma?thx..

Bubblesangel,
Thnx.

Shanshan,
Is it possible for you to collect for me as well & i pick up from your work place?? thnx!!!

She_she,
YEs! Please collect for me and i will go woodlands n collect fm u.
U need me to transfer the money to you? Please PM me ur a/c.

Btw, where are u working?
I am at suntec.

Bubbleangels,
i've added in my orders,please take note.

- Niki x1
- Larkspur x1
- snowberries x1
- Lani x2
- Mom2nat x1
- hoho03 x 2(if cannot, then 1pc will do. thks!)
total= 8

TQ ladies!