Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

msbrown,
OK, will call him in advance if I really want the WC. Last weekend spent more than $200 on HK liao... =P

Haven't got the time to insert all your
620274.jpg
kaki hp numbers into my phone yet. Will have to do so one day.

Hi bubbleangel,

just manage to login. Ya you can go ahead and help me buy (up to $15). I have pm you . let me know if you received my pm

I would like to get one too.

Eggpan order as follows:
- she_she x1
- hoho03 x1
- msbrown x 1
- annie x 1 (must help me buy cos I can't go down so far - pass to msbrown. Tks!)
- meiji x 1
- Niki x 1
- Larkspur x 1
- lanichua x 1
- snowberries x1
- mom2nat x 1

niki,
Me dun tink I am getting lor...co shb making alot of noise liao...haiz...

Maybe u can meet someone in town area to collect?

Msbrown & blue_genie,
yal or, super broke lor...I attended 2 weddings this mth, almsot 1 1st mth bb celebration...then bought quite alot too so all in all alot of money...haiz...hb nagging and black face lor...But y can't they understand that we like HK so MUCH!!...hee

feifei,
Guys always like that one mah... hmm..... but we still continue to buy and spent hor... heehee

kao_smile2.gif

All,

Janet just sms me, she went JP and the push card boss told her all the eggpan reserved liao and there won't be any stock at the moment...

Janet, the HK towel is not those big sized bath towel. It can still be a bath towel but about half the size of the big bath towel. Yah...I saw the HK rose shoe base at Daiso but didn't buy...the rose pdts u posted very nice and tempting!

Meiji, the hk rose cushion very nice too!

msbrown, u still taking leave on thurs? sorry I can't go with u. Will try hard to keep our promise yah. hehe....

Bubblesangel, hope u can get a good price for the egg pan. hehe...= ) if below S$15, I'm willing to buy. Tks!

bubbleangel sms-ed me that the lady boss said no stock at her stall and bubbleangel helped us to reserve it and we'll have to go down tmw to get our pan if reserved, and the best price is $12.

Just now called mrthian to reserve the HK lunchboxes cos he said yesterday only left 10-20 pcs only....then he very funny...he must have find it strange why I didn't ask the price cos this time, he asked u noe how much is the lunchboxes? I said $5 then he said ok loh...hehe....he must have found it bored that no one bothers to bargain with him le...

I happened to be at JP and missed seeing Bubblesangel by a few seconds. All the egg pans are reserved by all of you in HK forum. Saw one on display but push cart boss refused to sell it. Won't have stock until sometime after Christmas.
Hubby finds it rather small. BTW, no cover hor.

feifei,
yes, bubbleangel said the lady boss got 4pcs left and since bubbleangel don't want it so i guess, the first 4 of us on the list, would be able to get it then! tks bubbleangel!

janet,
actually, i think the lady boss can sell one to you lah, since she told bubbleangel she got 4 left, ya?

btw, u think the egg pan is too small for making pancake?

<font color="ff0000">Hi ladies,
anyone of you staying in the east &amp; dun mind collecting the egg pan on my behalf first?? would appreciate very much!!</font>

i don't mind waiting for the egg pan till after x'mas lor. hopefully bubblesangel managed to get the lady boss' tel no, then maybe we can order from her in advanced then pick up from her when the stocks come in? easier that way instead of us keep going down to her stall to check if got stock or not and keep chasing her for it...

see so many postings...till really blur....

Purin....which bag do u have from the lucky dip? i might have miss it when u post it.....

Janet....that is the rose series tote bag from lucky dip......that i like.....if only someone here have one extra to sell me at cost....will be so happy....

Gals.... u all are really great....to post nice pic and info for all to share.... :)

wow....the egg pan really very "Popular in our hk family"...almost all of us order...haha...

so blur again...so many postings...bubbleangel tink if after xmas the egg pan hv stocks then i might want to get 1 too..

hello niki,
so long nv see you liao...welcome back!!

meiji,
i like the rose cushion too...so nice!

annie,
so you buying the hk lunchboxes too? $5 rite?no discount hor...hehe...

hi acthia,
glad to hear good news that your DD is at home now,enjoying the hk flower table...pls take care too..i hear liao also heartpain too...understand how you feel!

Lani,
you looking for the hk lunchbox izzit?i saw it at isetan scotts before leh..but duno still hv stock anot...you may want to call up n check with the SA..

shanshan,
thanks! btw does anyone have the number for isetan scotts sanrio shop? maybe i can call tomorrow and if they have i can ask them to reserve 1st then i go pick up in the afternoon...

lani i only hv the isetan scotts number: 6733 1111.tmlo you call then you ask them for the Sanrio counter number lor..they should have it..

sorie to login so late as nd to settle my bb b4 coming in to write my 'encounter' in JP kekeke

YAYAYA....it's me who reserved ALL the eggpan kekeke...aiyo, missed the chance to c Janet

i quite disappointed leh!!! Go all the way to JP then the lady told me $12.90 for the eggpan + nv get to buy 10 pans bk....BUT consolation is I finally get a 'dress' for my HK phone.

My Encounter:-
- Initially the lady does not want to reduce price, until I told her I want 10, she finally reduced to $12.
- Btw, she was quite taken aback when I told her I wan 10 hehehe..
- Miscomm happened when she checked her stk &amp; told me she only had 4 right now as I thot she had it on hand. That's y I sms-ed she_she, hoho03, msbrown &amp; lanichua since u all had given me a budget. Only after the sms-es, I told her I wan to get the 4 eggpans, she told me she does nt hv it in the push stall &amp; if I wan, she wil bring it dwn tmr.
- So I will give her a call tmr morn (hopefully to catch her b4 she goes to her stall) to let her know the final no of eggpans I wan &amp; also who wil b gg dwn to collect the 4 eggpans tmr nite. So, pls let me know ur decision fast
- Anyway, I will give this a miss but will stil help u all co-ordinate on the reservation.

Btw, the eggpan is quite small (abt 12-15cm in length) &amp; no cover.

Eggpan order as follows:
- she_she x1
- hoho03 x1
- msbrown x 1
- annie x 1 (must help me buy cos I can't go down so far - pass to msbrown. Tks!)
- meiji x 1
- Niki x 1
- Larkspur x 1
- lanichua x 1
- snowberries x1
- mom2nat x 1

I was thinking the 4 eggpans to reserve for she_she, hoho03, msbrown &amp; annie since they r ok with the price &amp; they r the 1st 4 who placed their orders. BUT I need to know
- she_she, hoho03, msbrown &amp; annie, r u all gg to collect individually or one of u can collect all 4?
- &amp; also collection date &amp; time

For the rest (bal 6 eggpans),
If you r ok wif the price &amp; can wait, pls let me know so I can let the lady to reserve for u all. Once she has the eggpans, I wil inform you to go n collect.

Lani,
Sorry for nt giving u the privilege to get the 1st 4 thou I hv sms u earlier...I was thinking since msbrown is getting, she can get it for annie too since annie has requested msbrown to pass it to her....hope u understand.

<font color="ff0000">Msbrown</font>
Thanks for getting the HK radio for me!!
I'll be back at work on thurs. Can i collect from you at Raffles Place? Where will be a good location, the clifford centre shop...kekeke!
I'll sms you on thurs morn' to arrange,need not be thurs if not convenient for you,k..

<font color="119911">Janet</font>
I didn' see the HK stainless steel chair at clifford centre? Do they have other designs? Tot of getting a chair of sort for my boy.

One of the senior SA( with long hair) is the boss.They are basically o.k people. another SA is the boyish looking gal. They give me discount when i purchase my 1st item there ( HK wooden jewellery box). Just got to speak their "lingo"..

<font color="ff0000">Hello Kitty</font>
oh-no, so "bang", you saw the name tag at $2.50 only! Where is the shop at Bukit Mearah Central you are referring too, what are their operating hours? Is it facing NTUC?

<font color="119911">VQ</font>
Can i ask if the poo-chi dog sale is still on at Hendenson Industrial Park? If so, can you give me the address. Many pcs left when you were there?

<font color="0000ff">HK Ice Cube/Jelly tray</font>
I bot my tray at Parkson Grand (KLCC) 2 weeks ago.There is 10% discount for sanrio ( limited items) becos of the Malaysia Mega Sale. After conversion, i think i paid about SG$10.50, is it cheap? I wanted to go and get another set when i'm there for work this week but no more liao

If any mommies heading for malaysia , can check out other outlets.

I bot a roll of HK scotch tape at a gift shop for only RM 1.50! Can only find one, if not sure buy more and come back to share with you gals.

Oh...btw, jus to share my consolation at the JP

HK Pouch @ $9 (Original price @ $9.90)....i find it x leh but then nice so I jus buy lah..else my trip to JP is fruitless kekeke

620677.jpg

bubblesangel,
i am ok with the arrangement. since you are gonna order more from her, can i place order for 2pcs instead (so that means you need to order from her 7pcs more)? let me know hor? then just let us know when the pans are ready for collection, and where to collect and how to make payment. thanks!

Bubblesangel,
The HK pouch u bought very nice!

BTW, I would like to give it a miss for the egg pan... coz dunno have to wait until when hor?
thanks for helping us ya...

jaymom,
HK ice cube tray u bought at $10.50 cheaper liao, coz I bought mine at $11.95 at Kitty Love.