Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

blue_genie,
take care ya...!

msbrown,
okie thanks alot for reserving the hk coin purse for me..hope mr thian nv sell away lor..hehe..

VQ,
your dd so cute! how old is she? you only have 1 child ah? me also the same lah, 1 dd only, she is 21mths old, also on her way to becoming a little old lady in the hse, as the malays would say, little "mak nenek"....

Hello Kitty Table Desktop Reading Light Lamp
614764.jpg

Wow...so many postings in a day.

VQ, so envy ur friend bought cheap and nice HK stuff in her house. Can't wait to see pics of her house! When u go recee in Shanghai next yr, do update us on the shop name and street name. Tks!

msbrown, u can only go at 4-5pm ah? Hmm...think I'll call mrthian on sat morning if new stocks ready for buys. If not, I'll go on monday cos I'm on leave.

KMK, ya...I'm the one who is compiling order for this phone:
614833.jpg
614834.jpg

But so far not many friends here express interest except Jacq and me...

Ladies, I'm gg to Jurong West mkt tomorrow nite after meeting the gals at Tiong Bahru Plaza. Managed to po luo suo my brother to come and fetch me and my boy. hehe...Anyone want to get this kitty at $15? I'll be getting at least 10pcs if I can find so should have more power to bargain lesser than $15. If not enough stock, I'll just allocate according to the sequence of the order list.

614835.jpg
614836.jpg

Hello Kitty with blanket
- msbrown (x1)

Shanshan, I love this HK with bear series very much! Actually I almost want to get the HK coin pouch. hehe....tks for the pics!

Annie,
How much is that phone? Got 3G a not and how many pixel for the camera...I like it too...Can be use in Sin?

VQ,
You are so cute to suggest myself and blue-genie to name our baby Hello Kitty..How I wish mine is a girl then I can but more HK stuff then my HB will not have excuse to stop me from buying HK stuffs...

Blue_genie,
I think I'm in my 37wks already...My EDD is 6 Jan and also a boy...sigh. I don't think you will deliver so soon usually after around 38 wks which the doctors call it term...Mean good enough to come out and usually the lungs and kidneys are mature..

Morning pals!

Wow, so many pictures...

VQ,
when u goign Shanghai?

Your fren's DD bery cute leh..like a young adult like that...heehee...

Blue_genie,
we see how ya...mxbrown will sms me on sat aft she called mr thian lor..then I sms u ya...me also cannot cfm going down lor...so u getting the table? ;p

Annie,
Just got a new K800I so won't be getting the phone..tks for organising =D... Can it be used in singapore?

shanshan,
the pics so cute...As for the tissue cover, tink I saw it at Mr THian's stall leh..hmm...actually i am waiting for mr thian to sell the mp3 leh.. like it so much...

morning!!!

fei: i have not yet received msg frm msbrown on the dimension of the table..guess she's bz. most prob i will give a miss on the table cos i can't gauge whether it is suitable for my tiny mini space in my study room.

msbrown: understand u've ask mr. thian to reserve the table for me...however i need to cfm the dimension before placing order. so if no dimension, i guess i will give a miss hence, think u need to talk to mr. thian abt cancelling the reservation.

if me gg to mr. thian's stall when he's in punggol plaza wif fei, think i will chk wif him on the dimension and see the physical stk (if he display out) and then decide...hehe.

lastly, really thks for ur effort in co-ordinating wif mr. thian on our orders.

dior: ic ic.frm what i learnt from antenatal class, after wk 37, bb can come out anytime as it is considered term already..so do take care of urself & get prepared!! packed ur hospital bag? which hospital u gg to deliver?

<font color="ff6000">Good Morning HK Family...</font>
614931.gif

Wow..!! So much nice pics early in the morning to drool. My boss asking how come I'm so glued to my computer... see until my eyes squint and mouth open big big. *pengz*. hahahah...

morning all...

feifei,
it's not VQ's fren'd DD...it's her DD kekeke

VQ,
ur DD v cute n smart...how old is she?
R u gg to reside in Shanghai or for holidaying?

Annie,
Can you include me in the buy for the Hello Kitty with blanket
- msbrown (x1)
- bubblesangel (x1)

Hi Annie

I am interested in the HK with blanket. Can include me?

Hello Kitty with blanket
- msbrown (x1)
- Hello Kitty (x1)

blue_genie,
oic....=)...receive my sms? cos got it frm Janet...Janet says that isetan parkway parade have 2 HK mugs for $9.95, also got remote control holder and jewellery box...

Hi acthia,
heehee...ya lor, all the kitties kitties..keke..

614963.gif

Annie,
for the HK with blanket, updated list as per below cos hello kitty miss out my name
- msbrown (x1)
- bubblesangel (x1)
- Hello Kitty (x1)

Annie,
for the HK with blanket, updated list as per below
- msbrown (x1)
- bubblesangel (x1)
- Hello Kitty (x1)
- meiji (x1)

Annie,
for the HK with blanket, updated list as per below
- msbrown (x1)
- bubblesangel (x1)
- Hello Kitty (x1)
- meiji (x1)
- she_she (x1) <font color="aa00aa">annie, how big is this? n where's the pick up point?</font>

MORNING HK sisters............

Blue Genie,
Sorry for the late reply hor. Last nite wana go Dawson but Mr Thian close shop at 6pm so didn't go &amp; somemore went back Sem to see my 2 little darlings ( my 2 doggies ). I took the measurement of the table liao. hee... pai sei ah... take so long.

Length 60cm / Width 51cm / Height 29.5cm

See if it can fit into the space u mentioned. If u want, then i'll update into my HK BP list liao. hehe.... Then later will call Mr Thian to reserve the coin purses too.

Oh ya, by the time I went home last nite, my MIL already gave the HK wallet 2 her goddaughter so no pictures to show.

VQ,
Yr gal reali cute. So clever &amp; smart hor... I oso like children but planning 1 only 2 yrs dwn the road.
The HK figurine u bought from Cold Storage at $15.90 is cheap leh. I saw it at Action City 3 days back &amp; it's selling like $20+ lor. So in the end I didn't buy.

shanshan,
thanks for the nice pictures. I like the small coin zip purse u posted from this seller NipponKitty. But her stuff usuali very ex lor.

feifei/janet,
thanks for the info on the Parkway Isetan items. Is Janet there? She's gog to help buy or wana show us pictures?

Morning hk pals....

She_she,
heehee...you are welcome...

msbrown,
ya lor the seller sells quite expensive..but nice leh the things..thx for helping me to reserve the coin purse.

tling,
Yr biscuits &amp; sweet tins all can be found at More Than Words. keke.. I oso bought the 1st &amp; 2nd item u posted. The 2nd item the tin with handle I LUV it. Very practical leh....

Glad tat u find my teaching understandable... keke...

miracle bebe,
Mr Thian will be at Elias Mall today, tomorrow and Sunday.

feifei/blue genie/annie/Bubblesangel/meiji,
I'll call Mr Thian on Sat morning say abt 10am &amp; see if his new stocks are in and on display in Elias Mall. If have, I'll go around 3-3.30pm earliest from Sembawang. If dont hv but will come in on Sunday then Sunday morning I'll go from T.Bahru.
So I'll sms u ladies on Sat morning then we see how ok. I'm sending u ladies an attachment on the compiled list of items which some of u wants me to collect on behalf.

Blue Genie,
I'm waiting for your confirmation on the flower table. hee...

shanshan,
Yrs confirmed have. Coz I already reserved 2 from him liao yesterday. His wife says still have a bit but not much. I'll call again to reserve the balance for Blue Genie.

U stay where huh? Can collect after work during weekdays at Raffles Place.

fei: i rec'd ur sms..thks for informing me! erhh, how the mugs look like har?? seems worth buying but then wanna know the designs leh..she got pics to show boh? and any idea the sales until when har? she din say leh...

msbrown: thks for the info on the dimension. i dun think i wan the table cos the dimension is not able to fit my tiny mini space leh *sobs* guess have to trouble u to cancel reservation for this wif mr. thian (unless someone wanna the table)..v. paiseh to trouble u..

it's ok, nvm..me just curious how the HK wallet looks like..do help me to reserve 7 pcs of coin pouch wif mr. thian, hopefully he still have stock *pray hard*

The HK mugs 2 for $9.95, actually is charmmy kitty. I saw it at Isetan Scott and Taka last Friday. I try to find pic for u gals...

can anyone tell me how much is mr thian selling e mp3? cos i nid to get 4 more.. and im thinking if i shld get frm e seller again lehs.. but nid 10pcs at least.. hais..

annie,
sorry dun tink im getting it alr.. DH say nt worth it.. hais.. men can nv understand us women!!