Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

pics fm my fren's kitchen? no problem? but must wait hor.. after xmas cos she busy. i told her that i hv A LOTS of friends who like HK also. she said WOW!!! she bought a sanrio HK sweater for her DD which she is wearing... so cute! guess how much? S$5 only!!! i wanna bang myself against the wall liao.. so CHEAP!!!

she tell me where she bought HK fm but no address only road name. so after i go recc myself in Shanghai next year, then i let u all know...

Feifei,

I'm interested in the HK calculator BUT sengkang is really far for me. Is it posible to know the postage for the HK calculator?
Thankz

<font color="aa00aa">Dior</font>,
You've got mail..!!
614406.gif

VQ,
I oso interested to see her kitchen leh.. So tempting &amp; drooling liao by hearing it. If u go Shanghai, remember 2 take pix for us huh. Oh ya, keep the road name properly hor. haha... who knows 1 of us may be gog there anytime soon.

My trip to Japan may be postphone until Feb coz Japs says Feb more convenient for them. But Feb is their coldest mth lor.... Haiz.... MA FAN and make my XIN YANG YANG... But then Feb oso good lor, coz Jan take bonus then Feb can spend like MAD... woo hoo....

snowberries,
ok, will call him to reserve tml.

As mentioned, I'm rather broke tis mth so I'll PM u all the amt by tml morning and pls trf to me by tomorrow ok. So Sat I've got money to go take the stuffs from Mr Thian.

Thanks ya.

ladies, i forget to mention my fren's kitchen wares r all SANRIO HK ones!! n she got it cheap fm china!!! she told me to bring more "guni-bags" if i go there...

no problem i sure remember to keep them... but dont know whether can take pics or not...

i was supposed to goto Dawson Pl this week to take a look that all those lovely HK stuff you mummies been talkin about here, but totally 4got all about it. Wil Mr Thian still be there 2mrw?

A qn which i hope some1 here can help me with..
Iwas at Kitty Palace (i think) at Novena Sq few wks ago n came across a Cinnamaroll training chopsticks priced at $6.95 if I can recall correctly. Wud like to know if any mummies hv bought or used it before, and is it as good as the Edison brand from Korea? Currently, our ds is using latter which dh n i find is very gd. I need to get at least 6pc for a friend, but not sure if I shud by the former.
Anyone can help?

i did not go to dawson plc today cos Mr Thian said he closed stall at 6pm..

btw,he asked mi to call him on mon..he may go to yew tee...

Ms brown,
just now i went to clifford pier,dun hve the mirror liao..but i bought the file..n alot of pple buy the bags leh....

ladies, i show u something i bought today. i LOVE this HK SO MUCH!!!! SO CUTE n SWEETEEEE!!

in the box
614695.jpg

TATA-TAAAAA!!! Cute?
614696.jpg

The sweets n biscuits inside of it!!!
614697.jpg

614698.jpg

ladies, i show u something i bought today. i LOVE this HK SO MUCH!!!! SO CUTE n SWEETEEEE!!

in the box

TATA-TAAAAA!!! Cute?

The sweets n biscuits inside of it!!!

fei: i can't cfm wif u whether i can go to mr. thian's stall when he's at punngol plaza cos i worry that i might deliver earlier...now, everyone's telling me that i shld pop anytime frm now, making me gan cheong though EDD is early Jan. perhaps, we cfm when the date is nearer, can boh?? i dun mind taking bus wif u there, but hor, my movement abit clumsy and slow now and will siam the crowd (cos some ppl are v. inconsiderate to preggies one...really HATE THEM!!!) u've to bear wif me loh *blushes*

msbrown: understand how u feel abt ur frequent calling to mr. thian..np, and thks for gg down to Dawson to get the coin purse for me..really feel v. gan3 dong4 for ur efforts!!! it's ok if it's OSS cos i told my colleagues too that i cannot guarantee will get for them...

dior: oh, u due soon? how many wks now? and the gender of ur bb? me gg to wk 36 and expecting a bb boi...

VQ: u v. kua1 zhang1 leh..ask fei to help to support my tummy and suggest to name bb as HELLO KITTY *lols*

miracle_bebe, r u referring to this training chopsticks?

614705.jpg

i cant find in spore. my fren is going korea so i m getting her to help me buy. if hv HK one better!!!

After reading thru the thread, saw msbrown teach how to shrink the pix. Hopefully, I can download my pix now, hee....hee..

Here is the items which i bought from Japan Home.

614710.jpg

614711.jpg

VQ,
where u bought the hk?so cute..n very nice leh..

Ling Ling,
wat is the hk on top of the hk square box?i like the pink case with holder..

Hi VQ, no prob.

Thks Msbrown for teaching(listing down the steps for shrinking the pix), although not teaching me lah,

Some more pix to go. Items bought from pasar malam @ Kovan MRT.

614725.jpg

614726.jpg

614727.jpg

Blue genie,

Ya, is paper box container. I bought it at S'pore lah. The shop which I bought it is called Japan Home at Hougang Point - Hougang Festival Market.

Let me explain item by item ya:

1. Kitty face paper box - Apple biscuit $6.80
2. HK carry Tin - lemon flav cream sandwich cookies $8.80
3. Hk Shoulder Bag - fruit flav candy $9.80
4. Hk treasure Bag - milk flav cream sandwich cookies $6.80

As for the handbag cost abt $16(if i remember correctly).

The wrapping paper only 10 cent per pcs.

I went there last Sat, think the pasar malam juz started, the stall which i bought the HK stuff told me they will be there for 16 days. They got so many HK bags, got hard time to decide which 1 to buy!

One more pic to go. HK key ring $1.

614737.jpg

tling, ic ic..the biscuits nice to eat boh? are they sweet? scared too sweet cos right now, dare not eat too much sweet stuff

wrapping paper 10 cents per pc can buy leh...super cheap leh..can get some to wrap xmas's gifts...yeah..

the key ring easy to put in the key or not? need any help?

think i will drop by and look see the pasar malam when i m there on the coming mon evening before my gynae's appt..hopefully they still there..heee

ladies, today when i was at cold storage... i saw this, c the price n told my DD i wanna buy one, dont care!!! then my DD like little old lady like that n said: "Mom, u can buy whatsoever u want, when u r with me but if daddy is around, u better be good girl n dont buy cos daddy will scold u ah!!!" u c my DD like my mother or not?

Hi Blue genie,

I have not tried the biscuits yet so dun know sweet or not.

As for the key ring, is quite easy to fix in.

I will be going down again on Sat cos bring my girl for class there mah, so will check for u, okie! U going to due soon? Take care!

ling ling,
all those items you bought they also selling at Giant. i bought items 1, 2 and 3 from Giant Parkway last week. very nice hor?

btw, the bags &amp; wrapping paper you bought very nice leh!

blue-genie, yes my DD said that to me.. she is known as a little old lady in my hse!!! everytime, when my DH fly off for biz trip, she will come happily to me saying:"Mom, dad is not around, we can go buy ice-cream n milk shake to eat liao!! When r u buying them?" cos my DH dont like us to eat all these as both of us alway got sick!!! hehee...

ladies, i forget to mention, my fren with her HK kitchen? her cups n mugs r also HK, MM or LTS... once her DH ask for a cup of water, my fren passed him a MM cup of water.. then her DH nearly faint.. he said aiyo, can u pls give me back my cup? dont make until our hse like wonderland like that? then i was thinking, after a hard work day, u come back to a house of wonderland!! no good meh?

VQ,
wow..your DD really so cute lor...like a little old lady..heehee...btw i saw the hk sweet in a box last week at orchard cold storage too..heehee..tempted to buy too..can use as coin bank too.

ling ling,
nice pics...

VQ,
envy envy your friend's hse..all the things in HK,MM...must be so cute lor...if there is a chance you show us the pics of her kitchen k..thx.

Lani,

Agreed with u, all so nice but I only keep item 1 n 4. The other 2 is Christmas gift for my 2 nieces. Item 1 is for my girl n item 4 is for myself