Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

feifei
Today cannot. I got dinner plans. Tmr is fine.
Or u wanna collect from my mom's? She's at Rivervale Dr, opp the rivervale plaza.

I'm going KP.

Eliz,
hehe..understooded...Good luck for the LD..hehe..

I mit u tmr at compass point at 7pm hor, then i can go get a small cake for my ger cos tmr her 7th mth bday =)...keke...

Emma,
hehe..today the LD is fortune cat?

feifei.. yes yes.. are u going???

Morning ladies

Thanks Feifei

KWL, oh my god!!! Your fren is rich, HK rich! Her house so nice! Have to fly there to visit? Can pack me in your luggage?
kekekekeke ... wow, awesome!!
kao_dizzy.gif

Good morning Ladies

Feifei
So fast your dd is 7 months old liao. Do you celebrate for her every month?kekeke what a doting mother wor.

KWL
Wow, what a nice house your friend has.So nicely decorated with HK stuff..

Emma,
No wor, won't be going cos need to run some errands lor...Good luck ya...I see if any ladies hv extras to let go lor =)..

PLL,
No lor, din celebrate at all..Just that i rem tmr she 7mths liao so since i at compass point, then wan buy a slice of cake to celebrate with her lor =)..hee

feifei,
Actually I don't know if it the ceiling. But look like leh :p I will share more pics if I do go over KL and visit her oneday.

MB,
Have to fly there cos she's staying in KL mah. I know her thru collecting KT de. She come over Singapore to buy KT every few months and spend by the thousand de lor and cash somemore. She's both KT rich and cash rich. lol...

Pack u in the luggage? U can come with me if u want. kekeke...

PLL,
There's 2 leh. Which one u referring?

melody2228,
Saying thanks on behalf for them

Heard from my frd that KP got 2 more lots of the Fa Cai Meowon this Sat as 2day got 3 lots but 1 lot being reserved by 1 customer.

<font color="#ff0000">Ladies that is going to the LD today....GOOD LUCK !!!</font>

KWL
Oh I didnt know that there are 2 different person here.Between i like the entrance to the HK room shown in the last 2 pics. I like the phone shown in the 1st pic too. Its vintage collection right?

PLL,
Pics that u can see here belongs to 1 person. Another one u need a pw from me if u didn't manage to view ytd. Cos I decided to pvt it.

Yup it's a vintage phone that I help her search for it de.

KWL
OIC now I know what you mean cos I thought I misread the pictures.Thanks for the clarification.You must be a great help to her wor..

Waa KWL, see these people collect HK really make me feel so small. My collection is peanuts compared to theirs man! Theirs so nice, so rare and all authentic, thats really what we call a true collection of HK!
Hehe

You insomnia ah?! Aiyo, try to rest ah! Dont fall sick before trip! I went airport for dinner yestday, tell you ... see those planes fly hor ... i so feel like book a tic and fly right away man!

Hmm .. nobody back from LD yet?
I want to see pics leh, heheh

Galz, cos the rest all go LD liao, hahaha .. I din go but gg to help sell things

- 1 lamp $15
- 1 lamp exchange for cushion

and then at cost $10 each:

- bento red x 3 - MB, Misha(reserved)
- bento blue x 1
- bento purple x 1
- hp strap holding sandlers
- 4 long plates

Closed:
- bento pink x 1 - MB
- hp strap holding fan - MsBrown

Misha, the bento all same colour but different design, u see the boxes for the design clearer. Like eyes wink 1 or wink both etc ...
Reserved 1 red for you le, the plates i dont have pics leh. But i think its nice! Later see got ppl post or not

Mau, update liao

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">Latest Update!</font></font> at cost $10 each:

- bento blue x 1
- bento purple x 1
- hp strap holding sandlers
- 4 long plates - Princess
- 2 lamps

<font color="ff0000">Any any 2 of the above can exchange for cushion!!</font>

Closed:
- bento pink x 1 - MB
- bento red x 3 - MB, Misha, Angel
- hp strap holding fan - MsBrown

<font size="+1"><font color="aa00aa">Somemore on behalf of HK (Tulip)</font></font>
at cost $10 each:

- bento purple x 1
- pouches (big red, small black)
- pouches (big black, small red)

MB,
Yup! I want 1 plate tat Angel helped me to reserve. Thks

Angel,
Thks.

Nikita,
C when can pass u the box, plate n hp charm. Thks to Angel who help me to draw for u.

I'm thinking of selling away the 1st prize - wooden HK clock at $60, anyone interested, pls let me know, thanks.

Also have 1 pouch to let go at $10(the left pouch tat MB posted. MB thks).

MB
steady steady ok, no worries. You should do fine.

Princess
wow, congrats wor.. got 1st prize ah.. got pic to show or not??

Okie! Angel, Princess, the loots are at KK, cant keep there too long so i will collect tml then keep for you gals first ok? We arrange again, maybe fri i can lunch time pop over insetan sale pass to angel, then pass to princess too? We arrange again

Ya Princess, the clock can show?

MB
Are the prizes yours? I also want the Blue bento pls!

I'm also looking for a Yellow bento! Please PM me if you have extra for sale/exchange thanks

The big prizes today... Dun feel envy cos I also got like eg. 6 sets of pouches! after many many draws.
2006473.jpg

I've got the pouches to go too after that ladies that have posted sold off theirs.

The clock is currently reserved as somebody offer to buy it at $75.

PLL, MB,
Hee u saw the pic of the clock leow hor.

MB,
ok thks, wil arrange to collect

Hal3enut,
Tis laundry bag cute hor...thk ktgal bought too.

how yur luck?

I couldnt go to play LD today as my girl still not recovering from her stomach flu, been cranky n crying whole day.

Hi Hazelnut &amp; Princess,
u r so lucky.. got all the top prizes.
The prizes all look so nice.

Gan
Lucky bought with money. =p

The clock has an extra pendulum which I found when I kept the clock. Its not in the pic. (Hubby refused to let me hang in the living room so reluctantly put it back to box) Supposed to attach at bottom and it will swing. Its a grandfather clock.

Gan
Hope your daughter gets better soon... Heard there will be another one at kp on Sat. Not sure. Maybe someone can share the news. You may wanna go then.