Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

MB,
How’s your karaoke seesion today? I had a great KT xmas party today…many rare KT, nice food and presents..Share pics later

Pompom,
OMG!!!Im speechless with her collections!!!SO RARE!!!Not only that...her cooking,tidyness and much much more...She's a 100% good housewife and mum.

I'll wait till the day for your invitation. Must show me all your RARE collection too. Im sure(including those ladies) when come to KT, food is secondary lah

KWL, sounds like you had hell of a day! I PMed you. My KTV was ok, i didnt sing, its my parents and in laws that sang, house was so noisy and rowdy, i was so afraid neighnours will complain, by 10pm, told them to stop liao. I m deadbeat now, hehehe, but happy that the folks enjoyed themselves. Some other guests went around my house taking pics, they say my house is mini HK theme park! Wahahahaha
i dont know to cry or to laugh, means my stuff everywhere, messy lah.

KWL,
Quick quick post leh. . .keke.. I didn't know she can cook so well. My mum used to cook that mee suah. . .so I only dabao that and the curry. . .keke. . really bu hao yi si. .eat, dabao, still have presents.

My husband also likes my cooking. . .I have some self-created dishes. . but I am too lazy to cook. Taught my maid once but cannot make it.

Keke. . my rare collections will be those that I bought before joining the thread.. .. but I believe some ladies here have them too.

I like the gold figurines from Hkg too. . .but ex de lor. .everytime I went, can only afford to buy 1 or 2. The big one that she and JH have cost $5k if not wrong.

So have you decided to buy the laundry basket?

Dymples,
Hope you like the gift. . . you can actually get the other type in the forum and use the one that I have given you as the base.

Blueblue
My bf sent out the other day, but he wrote ur addy wrgly and its was return to me on fri, I send out it on tat day, u should be able to receive it soon, so sorry abt it, have also sent u a mail on it

MB,
Hahaha..u also got theme park in your house huh. I suspect the last plumber who came over to my place mention that he didn't bring the spare parts and asked to come back again the next day but with his wife, just wanna show her my collections. Her reaction when she step in the house was "WOW!!!How many years have u been collecting? How come so many I never see b4 one?" Kekeke...

Pompom,
Ya lor...really can't judge a book my it's cover hor. Ooo..so u also have some secret recipe lah..Then must really try your cooking oneday.Im still waiting for that Jelly cake leh.hehe..

WOW!!!5K!!!But that's 999.9 right? Did u see her KT Kilara wardrobe, KT evening bags and accessories(really never see b4 one) collection? It's a bomb lor!!!

Having rare collections is not enough liao, also must know how to arrange/display. And cleaning them every week like her is a chore yah..Really pei fu her!!!

Still thinking about the laundry basket. Very ex leh. What u intend to use that as?

Here's the pics. Enjoy...
http://gs115.photobucket.com/groups/n317/C9VWQV3A3R/

Oh oh oh my god!!! I love her garden collections!
Actually previous Taka fair got sell but back then didnt look as appealing now. Wooww!! No wonder you and Pompom had such a good time, seeing alone is shiok liao! hehehehe

Nice sunny day today, yay! I m gonna veg out by the pool liao, byeee ladies!
And i have a crazy idea, feel like taking my HK stencil and try to tan a HK outline on my hip, wahahahaha

Haha, before i go, show you my self blinged HK mirror from tat free mag, i think i did a bad job
any recommendations to make it nicer, teach me! Still thinking if i should fill in the gaps with smaller jewels, hehehe

Hi Eliz,
Received my items, tks

By the way, where you bought your HK bicycle for your dau? How much? Looks very so sweet and pretty.

Hi Emma,
Yeap, I agreed the bling on mirror very nice.

hi KWL,
Tks for sharing the link.
Wow that house is so nice, full of HK stuff.
I like her garden series so nice, she really done up her place very nice and organised.

in your 4th LD pic, is that mini drawers?

<font color="0000ff">is it cfm that KP having the LD tomor at 3pm?</font>

Gan,
That house is only her weekend home
Some of the collections are from her childhood days. I think it's a mini bento box. KK &amp; KP have this LD at 3pm tmr.

MB
Can do one for me also, hehe, u did a very good job.

KWL
All the things very nice, hehe, heng i bao liao, wahahhhahahahhah

I'll prolly be updating my loot for sale on a daily basis cos i moving things from my bf's place, really really got lots n lots of things at his place, gonna faint, just cleared his store room only

HKL
The bike is bought from Jurong, near IMM - 18 @ Trademart

Did this for my gal this morning. 1st time making.
Need to find more design to make it more interesting..
2002905.jpg

msblur &amp; ktgal,
sorry i can only make TT to you tomorrow cos my son is sick no time to log in so this jus a quick message to you.

aiya tomorrow got LD? cannot make it liao. if anyon has extra loots for the bento box (looks like it to me) and the drawstring bags, i wanT!

Mischa's mummy
I dun think u got owe me money unless ur id is different one in loft, i got extra bags, u wan i can keep for u? my bento box all taken liao, sorry

Ooo...finally able to log in. Juz moved back to my own hse, quickly got my hubby to set up the comp so that i can chat with my hk kakis here!

Eliz,
Hw much u got the HK bike for ah? My hubby wanted to get a bike for my gal too, but cant find one she like.
She wan a pink one wor, so thot Hk one is the best!

Msblur
The small one i bought is $97. Think the bigger one is just abit more.
The bigger one is more pink lor and very nice!!!

Jasmine, Ha3elnut,
Np. Of course going lah. How can miss this series right
Where u guys going for the draw?

ktgal88,
Wow!!!Bao Fu Ren...hehe

siowhui,
Nice hor...me like too

Ktgal
No prob..tks for sending it out

KWL
this hse is a dream kitty house. Is she in this forum too? Her hse looks pretty and neat too.

KWL
No la dun say tat leh, juat really like the set, nv bao later have to draw until ban si then can get wat i wan so troublesome, sometimes end up will spend more $ just to get wat i wan

Blueblue,
She's not from this forum. I wouldn't say it's a dream KT house. But she has the most rare and organised collections of all the Big KT collector's house I been.

Ktgal,
True lor..I agree with u. This series really nice
But the kick is drawing for what u want

KWL
Maybe is my dream kitty hse, cos she has many porcelain collection, under garden collection.
I like porcelain stuffs...hee. indeed, she has rare collection.

hi hi ladies

Serious? My bling mirror ok ah? I still felt it look bad. Hehehe

Oh ya! Tmr LD! I dont kno whether can go or want to go or not leh. Hmm ..

Jenny, slowly clear hehehe, let us 'help' you too, hahaha

MB
Ur bling mirror is really good. From the pic, I cant tell anything not nice abt it. Thumbs up!

Ladies. just sharing..
I just went KP to buy the tissue pouch again for a friend's Xmas pressie. KP selling at $7.95 and still can get 10% off. Not bad hor..think it's cheaper than KK. I bought mine at KK ard 8.95plus 10%.

MB,
How's your tanning? Got KT outline not? lol...

Blueblue,
Some things are cheaper at either place. Very hard to compare everything all the time de lor
Just my point of view lah.

KWL
Yeah lor, not possible to compare. was just surprised cos I tot is controlled price. I seldom buy things at KP...so din notice price difference.

Looking forward to Japan le? I wish to be there, hv to wait for my son is older.

no lah the sun not strong so i didnt even take it out, not really stencil lah more of sticker, hahaha .. anyway nobody will see de, the pool quite quiet today

kittywishlist
I'll be going to KK after which I will drop by KP on my way home to pick up stuff. If KP still have and hands still itchy, will draw a couple more. ;p Where will u be?

Lili
Noted. Will email u.

KWL,
Have left you a PM. U'll be at KK tomorrow right? Keke. . .I have zi4 chuan4 dishes . . use them to tie down my DH last time. . .but it's some jia1 chang2 bian4 fan4. I didn't see the Kilara collection cos was playing Cluedo in the living room. You know the 5 crystals that she has? Same as you, I only have 3. But the ones display in her room, I have quite a few. ..keke somemore different Sanrio characters. As for the 999.9 gold figurines, I have but not as many. Will show you the "disfigured" Daniel I recently bought next time. "Disfigured" cos the SA did not tape the bubblewrap for me properly. . .was so heartpain when it went dented and disfigured.

MB,
U very cute leh.
I think I got insomnia
Too excited for this LD &amp; Japan trip :p Playing online games now. kekeke..

Ha3elnut,
C ya @ KK

Pompom,
Got your pm. I private the link liao. Anyone wanna view, pm me for pw. U'll be going to the LD @ KK right? 3pm or 7:30pm?

Wow..how come need zi4 chuan4 dishes to tie your Dh down? I like jia1 chang2 bian4 fan4 leh. I very easy to feed one. U know y lah hor

How come will disfigured? Box not included? I think 999.9 gold very soft lor. bend easily. I bought 3 pcs of KT jewellery from Chow Sang Sang last year, all come with box leh. The SA recommended me the 999.9 KT Around The World figurines. I think around 4K for 1 whole set(12 pcs). I wasn't interested in buying 999.9 gold to display that time:p

She really know where to buy all her rare KT in HKG hor. Next time must follow her. Somemore she got so many discount cards :p

Just receive a email from another generous Big Time collector. Her newly renovated KL home!!!I like the huge KT diecut on top of the ceiling(last pic)

No comment from me till I fly there personally to check it out
A few pieces she has (1 was in pic 1, another in pic 7), I helped her search for it
So she's pretty generous to me when buying me presents.

2003833.jpg

2003834.jpg

2003835.jpg

2003836.jpg

2003837.jpg

2003838.jpg

2003839.jpg

2003840.jpg

Morning ladies...

Eliz,
the Breakfast looks so nice wor..I am sure Megan will likes it...THe HK bicycle so nice!!..WHen can i meet u to collect my cloth?

KWL,
The last pic is the ceiling of the hse? so nice wor...Envy she got such a nice hse leh..

Purin,
Err...hv u send out my items so that i can keep a lookout for it wor =)..tks..

All,
Today KK and KP has LD? only at 3pm?

Feifei
KK has another session at 7.30pm
As discussed, You can come my place or we meet Compass Pt after work??
Pls sms me for collection.