Actually i like Coach and Burberry too. What did you gals buy man? Heheh i go take a look .. hee, feel like zzz now
Angel, tell you what, i will take a pic of your big bag and send u via hp, you see how, at most we split, take half first, half another time lor. Hee, or if you taking taxi, i can help you bring to taxi stand lah.
MB
yah loh, there got central, go there shop damn shiok, can buy Ts there, hehe, their things on offer even better waahahhaha, moreover some of the things they carry shengtai nv bring in, so can get from there, go there shop can also overweight loh
Piggychoo
U stick to central can liao, There is Central Zen and Chidlom Zen, i always shop there must go at least 3 times, first time think wat u wan 2nd time get wat u wan, 3rd for things u nv get during ur second visit, wahahhahahaa. THen 4th times in case they got new things
If u wan bedsheets, can get from a shop in oppt this Platnium Mall, u just need to cross the bridge, u can c the shop once u reach
acsy... of cos went alone (with mrkt of cos.. hehe..).. haha.. alonzo is still tooo young to go out leh.. everytime go out come back will cry cry cry.. so i dun dare bring him out liaoz.. leave him with maid and mom.. enzo is at nanny's house.. hehe.. phew...
Emma
Oh My God! U are loaded!! haha. this series is indeed v nice. I like the red box shown in ur pic. I nearly bought it...think it's a name card holder rite?
acsy
yeah most of the kitty designs i bought from Gap are out of stock. They now have those long sleeve version.
blueblue.. think it can be a name card holder lehz.. its pretty big though.. inside got memo paper one...
eliz... long long time then can go pattor once... so many children wanna have couple time also difficult leh... will cx out the thomas stuff!!! hehe...
*aiya.. cx it out liao.. all the thomas stuff she has i bot for him liaoz.. keke...*
Yah, mirror is nice, stone can add urself, not sure if mirror is slide one cos i not yet open mine, infact u wan can bling the whole thing, then will become very glam liao
haha.. time everyone also have... but i have more impt things to do.. like shopping.. muahahahhaaa.. cos ML gonna end soon... sigh.. muz go back to work liaoz....
BA.. almost missed ur qn.. keke.. this LD i havent play ah.. cos havent come yet.. got pple say coming in late Jan.. will let u know when it's here.. juz in case u never come in here..
Emma,
woo..go pak tor..*envy envy*
yr loots put together really look very nice..now you got me tempted! As for the blink blink stone, you can buy it in the building opp chinatown pt. no need go arab street lah. Can visit there after KK.
Ooo, emma, i saw this before too, got difference, slight difference lah. U see your pic above and mine below. U see the eyes different? One is standard look, the other is blink 1 eye and with eyelashes. And then 1 got bling stones, 1 dont.
Personally i prefer the blink 1 eye with eyelashes, looks more cheeky, i like.
Furthermore, like what Jenny say, bling stones can self add one, then even more special mah. And best of all, its free! haha
Jenny gal, u mean bling the whole ribbon?! Eh, idea ley!! Sure sweee!
Ok ok i try, i just started the centre only, hahaha