Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Oh Piggy, CNY ah, then should be fine bah. Njoy yourself wor! BKK also alot nice stuffs!

softpillow
I've asked for confirmation of my wristlet order before I transfer but no response yet...

MB
Oh yah, I got lotsa loot from you heehee
The bag should be quite heavy yah, hope can manage whilst hugging BB Nate along!

Actually i like Coach and Burberry too. What did you gals buy man? Heheh i go take a look .. hee, feel like zzz now

Angel, tell you what, i will take a pic of your big bag and send u via hp, you see how, at most we split, take half first, half another time lor. Hee, or if you taking taxi, i can help you bring to taxi stand lah.

PiggyChoo

Bkk very shiok, i always enjoy bkk, everytime go empty come back bag full full, hehe, eat all cheap cheap, shop also cheap cheap

Ya ya, Ktgal, i rem the tshirts you bot!
So nice, i still rem the one you wore to meet me once, the white one with abit green HK? Nice!

ya, eat n shop like queens in BKK ,hahaha. esp the seafood, cheap cheap...the prawns so shiokkk,big big ones

MB i ordered a wristlet nia. Broke liao if not wanna get a bag,,,sob sob,,,

MB
yah loh, there got central, go there shop damn shiok, can buy Ts there, hehe, their things on offer even better waahahhaha, moreover some of the things they carry shengtai nv bring in, so can get from there, go there shop can also overweight loh

wow actually so many times i go is just for shopping clothes.this is the first time i will looking for HK.any good recommendation?????

Piggychoo
U stick to central can liao, There is Central Zen and Chidlom Zen, i always shop there must go at least 3 times, first time think wat u wan 2nd time get wat u wan, 3rd for things u nv get during ur second visit, wahahhahahaa. THen 4th times in case they got new things

If u wan bedsheets, can get from a shop in oppt this Platnium Mall, u just need to cross the bridge, u can c the shop once u reach

Wa, Jenny, That's how u shopped huh? No wonder can buy so many nice stuff back.
I usually go back twice only. Hahaa. Next time i know liao.

Payment for your loots:
Amount S$11.50
Transaction Reference 2027873663

Eliz
How can go just twice, moreover we go to zen former wtc for lunch and dinner everyday so possible there almost everyday

Have received ur payment, i pass on to lili okie

HKL.. nice stuff u've posted...
make us v gianz... hehe...

my loots today... realli like this series.. so juz buy and buy.. tsk tsk tsk...

1995504.jpg

1995505.jpg

Waaa.. Emma, u went on shopping spree ah!
How much was the damage??

The watch nice nice ah!! Gold very dinner colour..

Issit? Good good, I love to buy things cheaper. hahaha..

I like this BP seller. She's very responsive and prompt on reply.

eliz.. spent enough to get a few xmas charms ah.. hahaha... wooo.. that seller good ah... got things for me to buy from her not? keke

acsy.. havent leh... i still have things in this series reserved at KK havent go collect.. oops.. hehe...

btw, that red box on the right.. can act as a name card holder... $8.95 nia.. those working and have lotsa name cards can go get one for ofc..

acsy... of cos went alone (with mrkt of cos.. hehe..).. haha.. alonzo is still tooo young to go out leh.. everytime go out come back will cry cry cry.. so i dun dare bring him out liaoz.. leave him with maid and mom.. enzo is at nanny's house.. hehe.. phew...

Emma
Oh My God! U are loaded!! haha. this series is indeed v nice. I like the red box shown in ur pic. I nearly bought it...think it's a name card holder rite?

acsy
yeah most of the kitty designs i bought from Gap are out of stock. They now have those long sleeve version.

Emma
Ahh.. so par tok.. so sweet!
We quite bad hor, par tok also go HK shopping! haaaa..

For u to buy ah? Still not enough today? Haaa..
She has Thomas the train stuff. Can get for Enzo.

blueblue.. think it can be a name card holder lehz.. its pretty big though.. inside got memo paper one...

eliz... long long time then can go pattor once... so many children wanna have couple time also difficult leh... will cx out the thomas stuff!!! hehe...

*aiya.. cx it out liao.. all the thomas stuff she has i bot for him liaoz.. keke...*

Emma
Waaa!! U bought all? U good mama ah!

Ladies, side track abit hor. I'm looking for this book.
Do sms me if you chance upon it.
1995550.jpg

Wow emma, this series look much better when all are put together!

eh, dont kua zhang lah, 2 children where got many?
But true lah, before kids is the best, anytime is couple time, want to travel far and long or work overseas, before kids is the best time!

Byee ladies, i ban gang liao, yay!

MB.. haha.. i realli love it leh.. so pink so cute so cheery.. hehe.. aiyo.. wait till u have kids then say.. 2 notti boys is very many leh!!! lol

eliz... if u can find that book tell me too!!!!! i need it!!!!

Emma
Its almost the same mirror just tat the mirror dun have bling bling stones and have maybeline printed on the back but dunno if its the same size

jenny.. wooo.. this mirror is nice.. hehe... that bling bling v ez to add one.. keke.. we can self-mod the mirror..
also slide open one ah?

Yah, mirror is nice, stone can add urself, not sure if mirror is slide one cos i not yet open mine, infact u wan can bling the whole thing, then will become very glam liao

jenny.. wah.. bling the whole thing ah.. BIG project!!! hehehehe... shall go arab street one of these days to get the stones..
my fren gets them realli cheap there..

haha.. time everyone also have... but i have more impt things to do.. like shopping.. muahahahhaaa.. cos ML gonna end soon... sigh.. muz go back to work liaoz....

BA.. almost missed ur qn.. keke.. this LD i havent play ah.. cos havent come yet.. got pple say coming in late Jan.. will let u know when it's here.. juz in case u never come in here..

Emma,
woo..go pak tor..*envy envy*
yr loots put together really look very nice..now you got me tempted! As for the blink blink stone, you can buy it in the building opp chinatown pt. no need go arab street lah. Can visit there after KK.

Ooo, emma, i saw this before too, got difference, slight difference lah. U see your pic above and mine below. U see the eyes different? One is standard look, the other is blink 1 eye and with eyelashes. And then 1 got bling stones, 1 dont.

Personally i prefer the blink 1 eye with eyelashes, looks more cheeky, i like.
Furthermore, like what Jenny say, bling stones can self add one, then even more special mah. And best of all, its free! haha

1995970.jpg

Jenny gal, u mean bling the whole ribbon?! Eh, idea ley!! Sure sweee!
Ok ok i try, i just started the centre only, hahaha

bbgirl.. oh realli ah.. will ask u for details next monday.. hehe... put all together so pinky so nice hor.. i like... heheheh...

MB.. oya.. realli looks almost the same... show us how u personalise urs leh.. show us the part by part process lahz.. so cool...

meiji.. hehe.. u going to get some too??

ladies.. i have a 37 inch Panasonic Viera LCD TV for sale.. interested please PM/SMS me hor..
its brand new.. hb juz won it at their CO's D&D..

spunk.. wah.. so bling!!!! the blings is stick on individually? not one whole slab right?? u crossed eye alr? kekeke... to intricate!

KK got ah.. but if can buy from TW sure a lot cheaper.. hehe