Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Galz
So des.
I need to destress ah.. I also face the pc till my neck is aching.
Can't wait to go home to my loooooooong...... winded hubby. Muahhahahaa!

Eliz,
Haha...so funi lah u, preferred to go back to face ur longggg winded hubby. Me reached hm juz need some peace men, dun come & loh li loh soh to me loh, i will scream one! Keke...

softpillow,
Its long-winded lah. U forgotten the word 'long'. Haha...

Msblur
I'm just kidding.. Was thinking what's long long things i like mah.
Some things cannot post on forum lar. *blush*
1991919.gif

hi Angel, these are mini photo frames. I suppose we are to paste the HK over our face, i think, like our face inside the frame like that. Hehe
Got them at a small stall in SK.

Huajing, the first 4? The bottom ones are hard cardboard stickers too, about 2mm thick, 1 set 24 designs

MB
Kawaii ne! Will you going to KP for the Fortune HK LD next week? If yes, can bring my loot for me please? Do I have a lot of stuff with you now? Thanks

A good fren did this for megan. Love it! Perfect for upcoming xmas/cny!
1992399.jpg

Anyone know where i can find HK ribbons???

Ladies who opt for post in my pte sale,
I have posted them today. Please look out for them

Piggy, you know Fernvale? The LRT there.
But the fans i think no stock le, left 2 only just now. Cute hor? HK on aeroplane, hehe

Jasmine later then i read hor? I m downloading a game patch, gonna start my game later, otherwise may hang the download, haha

Sorry Angel, i havent seen this. Hey, yeshhh, you have a bag full of loots with me now hahaha, shiok leh! So big bag full of HK! I dont know if im gg for the CNY LD leh, let you know closer todate hor?

Yo PLL, thats mini photo frames, u stick them over your face so your face become the HK face, hahahah, funny lor but never seen before so i just grab. Hahaha.

Piggy i hope so too. But not all their items are worth buying, maybe just these few stuffs i bought today. Their variety abit like the TPY shop.

Nite nite ladies, my game can play liao, woohoo!

Lili/BA/Eliz,
Your log cake looks delicious leh, how's the taste?

PrincessEmma,
I love the LD mugs, very nice!! Especially the angel HK

Anyone used the pedometer from the red/black series? How to turn off the digital screen? The red button can only reset the no. of steps leh. Press for a longer time also doesn't turn it off.

Msblur,
DH told me sometime ago that maids in Scandinavia countries very good life one. They get to stay in an apartment paid by employer. One day work only 6-8 hrs. One week work only 5 days and get paid vacation like a month in a year. Haha.. . till I ask him to look for relocation opportunities and I'll work as a maid there.

Blueblue,
We can organise a trip to Hong Kong for the next Andy's concert. Kekeke. . .

MB,
You are right. It's JCS. Where are you taking your Jap lesson now?

Blueblue,Softpillow,acsy,japancraze
I will only get for u'all after I rcvd payment and also provided I happen to see hor. Pm me your email for my acct no.

MB,
Ya that's the hp im talking about. Btw, seventeen will have a 2nd shipment.

MB,
wat r those u bot above? R they stickers?

Purin,
Ya...tink my helper did mention to me, she will only work for 5 hrs there in Denmark, den the rest of the day will be her free time. Such gd life loh! Well...juz hope she wont come crying back here lah.

tling,
Yeah yeah...finally u can change a new hp liao. So happy for u! So u got used to the new hp oreadi? Was it user friendly? Maybe the old hp u can pass it to ur gal to use lah.