Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

emma
oh, gd also.like u say, can save up $..

eliz
i also planning to gv my colics the birthday LD lollipops with case,no need headache buy xmas present for them le,else i also dunno how to clear

Hey ladies, this new LD wont come so soon, maybe mid to end Jan 09 and although got some similar prizes as the previous one but also got a teenie bit of new stuff like hard box ..

and the devil plush seems to wear different dress, abit metallic grey with gold trimmings below unless i rem the last one wrongly.

1990627.jpg
1990628.jpg

Softpillow, BlueBlue, Misha Mummy, the white barbie kitty clik purse, they cant get from jpn le
Hmm .. then i think i wont get the tote le, would prefer a set.

acsy,japancraze,Softpillow,
Pls fund transfer $50 to me 1st(pm me your email). If I can't get, I will return the refund. So if more than $55, I'll drop it hor. But if I can only get 1 then who 1st? Btw, Japan no bargain one hor. Buy 1 or 3 also same price.

MB,
Upload the A&D x okwap hp I emailed u.

Very nice hor? But cant get in here.
I'll just have to make do with my f480

Ookie! Gg for a good lunch now, enjoy ya lunch ladies!

Hi Emma
How's bb Alonso?
Yup the bibs are ex but thought the cooler bags same price as Lazymummy's bp. Towels pricing also steep???

Emma
It's true, time really flies, esp when you look at how fast your children are growing up eh?

KWL
I'll PM you right after this.

eliz.. ya ya... from TPE definately cheaper.. hehe...

angel.. bb alonzo is fine.. hehe.. zzzing now.. waiting for him to wake up for milk..
how's ur lil one? u still on ML hor??

acsy.. yes!!!!! so fast!!! it was like yesterday when i went to TMC but now alonzo alr 2 months old!!! hehe... can start to plan the theme for his first bday liaoz!!! muahahhahaaaa

angel.. hehe.. nvm lahz.. even his auntie also spelt it wrongly.. haha... woo.. nate is coming 12 weeeks alr ah.. so fast.. alonzo is 3 weeks behind..
wah.. SAHM.. envy envy... me should be going back in slightly more than a months' time.. realli headache leh.. maid is still so untrained... stupid agent bluff one lahz.. say this one good.. got own children, took care of babies in sg.. true she has a 2 yr old dd but she never took care of her b4.. and in sg, its the grandma that took care of the babies.. she din even get to change diaper!!! pengz!!!

Emma
I also got conned!! My 1st maid has a daughter but know nuts of taking care of babies.
Luckily my present maid is not bad.. Really, really a good maid is like striking toto!!

Eliz.. aiyo.. same ah.. but at least urs is good now.. and meg is older liaoz.. "easier" to handle.. NB's are much harder lohz... sigh... and totally agree... realli need to be reali lucky to be able to find a good maid.. msblur is one lucky "MDM".. haha

eliz & emma
my maid is ok so far & most impt my gal likes her & her knows what she my gal wants.. but house work is all in a mess . got t keep repeating the same old things not done

Eliz,Emma,
Its reali difficult to get gd maids nwadays loh. Me nw started hunting for a new helper liao, even though my current one leaving after CNY.

Tling,
U oso bot the F480 ah?? Wa...seems like many ladies here buying this model men. Was telling my hubby i like the pink color too, but i dun use Samsung hp leh.

Emma/MB
Thanks for the A&D LD pics. Very pretty stuff. The mugs are so sweet. White for drinking water and black for kopi. Or should it be the other way round. I like the cosmetic boxes best! Hehe my other hobby is to buy cosmetics. pengz.

Eliz
I also limit myself to 10 dips per LD but always exceed. Shop kitty stuff and along the way, itchy hand!!! and draw some again. Haiz now that there are more nice LDs along the way we must have discipline to turn away such temptations!

Emma
Yalor, Msblur so lucky.. Her maid even sayang and looks out for megan when we meet up ah.

Msblur
Your maid going home??? Not renewing mah?? Nowadays really hard to get good helpers ley..

Eliz,
Yeah...my maid likes Megan very much. Said she's so cute & pretty. Hee...
She told me she wana go Denmark to work. Was telling hubby no pt forcing her to stay if she dun wan. If nt even if she stayed, her heart is nt here, wats the pt. Overall she's still ok lah, even my niece is so attached to her, coz' my maid used to look after her when she was 3 mths old mah.

msblur.. wah.. go denmark ah... power leh.. hehe.. but she's been so helpful to u.. when its time to let her go muz let her go... let her go see the world..

HKL.. when it comes to baby and housework, of cos baby more impt lohz.. so housework muz close 1 eye.. sometimes both.. but mine is opp lohz.. housework ichiban.. baby.. terrible... with enzo still can... at least got some good lahz.. if not realli...

Msblur
How come she got such lobang? Interesting ah!! She's not married right?

HKL
Emma is right. I also stressed to my maid Megan is top priorty. Hsework comes 2nd.

Emma,
Ya ya...let go see the world lah. Let her know she's too comfortable in my hse liao. Haha...

Eliz,
Remember i told u she's taking course at the moment? So after that their center will send them overseas to work de loh. She was saying nt everyone can go, she's the few kena picked one. So she dun wana miss the opportunity. I oreadi advise her liao its nt easy to work in other countries loh. So if she cant take it there, she better dun come back to me crying for me to take her back. Told her I wont terminate my new maid juz bcos of her loh, if my new maid is gd, it will be too unfair for her liao for no reason kena sacked!

msblur.. muahahha... u know.. my fren's maid worked in Saudi Arabia before coming to sg.. she got molested so many times by her bosses b4... quite scary leh... so seeing the world not necc is a good thing.. haha

if ur old maid (haha.. sounds funny) comes crying back to u, i want her ah! lol.. eliz would gladly take her in too i'm sure!

Msblur
Its always like this. Not satisfied.
But if me, i will take a chance. Haaaa.. At least try..

Emma
My sis maid also kena!! Say her ex boss will just wear sarong and walk ard with his ... erected!!!
Disgusting!!

Emma, u said out loud what i was thinking!!!!!

Msblur
Don't tell your maid but ya, Emma and I are waiting. Hahahahahaa...

Emma
Start planning Alonzo's bday party? That's so early..kekeke...you fighting against time eh?

Blueblue
I was thinking how come your name not listed by KWL...kekeke..thought maybe you already made an arrangement with her liao.

KWL
Thank you very much for your help.

Eliz/Emma,
Haha...ok ok, if my new helper is gd & i wont hav to change a new one, when my this current comes back crying to me ask me to take her back, i would send her to u gals. See who wana take her. Haha...
But can say she's gd in children lah. She's quite patient loh, and can play with them too. In fact i dun reali wish to let her go too lah, told her i scared she kena cheated mah, but den since she said its a gd opportunity for her, den let her try 1st lah.

My mum juz ask me whether i wana consider taking back the ex maid who took care of my grandma for 3 yrs b4 she went back loh. Im still considering lah, coz' my gals can click with her too mah. She oso likes to play with my gals. She did call my aunt mah, ask whether they wana take her back. But we oreadi employed a new maid to look after my grandma, so cant take her back loh. Emma u wan her?? Hee...

msblur.. she is good with ur girls but is she good with babies.. like small small babies leh.. haha.. not enzo that kinda baby...

Eileen.. lili has a set for sale!!! see if u're interested lahz..

Emma,
She is gd with babies too. My niece was being taken care of by bbsitter initially b4 my maid took over when my niece was 3 mths old. Den nw she's oso helping to take care of my bb niece whenever she stay over at my hse.

Emma,
Haha...tink Eileen juz copy & paste ur nick loh. But ur nick is reali long de loh.

meiji,
Hmm....R u tinking straight??? Haha...