Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

blue blue,wow the BArbie kitty range is nice...hahah didnt know there is such a range. Like the black/white contrast, not the usual sweetie col one. u mean this range has been at PS before? Cos i was there jus Monday, didnt see the range....wow but i really like the french purse u've got..wanna sell? hehehe

i also jus bought the tissue pouch from KK, tot it was useful too

ha3elnut, i agree with the rest. the pics u posted makes the LD prizes look so attractive, i wasnt actually keen at all seeing the first LD pic..hehehe...nvrmind la wait for you ladies to post ur 'unwanted' goodies then i buy..hehehe

Morning ladies..

Emma,
Wow, nice looties wor =D...I also not sure le cos sometiems grace shop open abit late de..

Eliz,
wow, meimei mummy with cute ger le =D...

Blueblue,
U bot the pouch? I haven got the chance to go kk to get yet lor...mayb might go tmr..hehe..u going for LD tonite?

KWL,
I like the coin purse too =D.

Lili,
Ahyo, din rest still go shopping? hehe..ca't resist hk shopping? ;p

morning ladies

jasmine
ok if im not tire ltr kekeke. i will sms u, or mayb i wait to help clear extra stocks tat i wan u all got, hehehe.

blueblue
the clip purse useless ah? i haven used mine...thot it was nice, hehehe.

kwl
me too like the die-cut barbie kt coin-purse too, ;) full leather must b Ex?

Morning ladies

KWL, so nice!! Where to get them? I m sure here dont have rite?

Hi Galz, nice meeting you last fri. So got your phone already?

Galz,
U were oso at Compasspt ytd ah? Me too brought my gals to watch the show. Ur gal like it? My gals said that show was so much nicer than the Strawberry shortcake show. Hee...

MB
Nice to meet you also.
The guy nvr work on sat also. yester i cant go down, so goin down today. Wish faster get my HP. Haha.

I like the bling on your hp, but i sure cant do so nice de.

Good morning ladies...

Msblur
The HK one is much much nicer than the strawberry shortcake one. hahahaa..
Wonder if it was the same as the one u caught at IMM the last time????

Hehe thanks,
i bling both sides of my phone but the back side is matt surface so the bling didnt stick well. One of my HK eyes fall out, she was a 'du yan mao' for 1 whole day last fri, hahahaha, luckily found the eye stuck on my hp sock and paste back liao, hehehe

msblur

My gal like the show so much, but my boy dun like, keep make noise.. Haha..
My gal ask mi when she can watch again..

MB

Haha.... lucky u find the eye if not yr HK will be 'du yan mao' le for quite a long time...
Maybe will find ppl to bling my HP for me.

BlueBlue, the HK pic you posted so cute hor?!
Thats what i like about their culture, always cutify things hehe. I saw once on their news, they wanted to report that there was an increase in crowd at certain place. We would all expect they show some graphs rite? But they showed many toy lego figures lined up instead, so cute lor! Nice sense of humour.

Eliz,
Hehe...me didnt make it for the HK show this time. Tink it should be roughly the same bah.

Galz,
Ya ya...my younger gal still doesnt wana leave after the show men. Nt bad lah...I tink its much longer than the Strawberry shortcake show too.

I was at Taka when they had the Transformers show last wk. My gals dun like at all! Haha...

Eliz, msblur,
The HK show at Tampines n IMM one is totally different. The show @ Tampines one is nicer than the IMM

msblur,
U didn't go n watch the HK show?

softpillow
the purse is nice but a bit big. hee hee. so mao dun right?

MB
I also think their stuffs all v cute. make effort to make things look nice.

misha
U din see the barbie there?unless they sold all. I was there 2wks ago. Go see see again. I am thinking of the comb..haha.

feifei
U need help to get the tissue pouch? If I see it,I sms u.

Morning Ladies.

Acthia,
Happy Belated BIRTHDAY.

BA,
Nice loots.

Mau's PTE SALE
=====
Ladies, pls make pymt to POSB savings 058-51860-3 and email pymt details to [email protected] after pymt done ya.

Msblur : Total $ 15.60 (already collected)
- 1 x Thomas Train spoon - SGD 7.80 each
- 1 x Thomas Train fork - SGD 7.80 each

Siowhui : Total $15.00 - passed to Gan on 13/14 Dec
- 1 x SKS Dark Blue cloth (150x120 cm) - SGD15.00

Dymples : Total $63.70 PAID (will pass to Purin or yrself on 20th)
- 2 x HK spoons - $7.80 x 2 = $15.60
- 2 x HK forks - $7.80 x 2 = $15.60
- 1 x HK Salad Fork & Spoon - $12.50
- 1 x pink small plate - $10.00
- 1 x red small plate - $10.00

Galz,
Yup, i staying in sk wor =)..

blueblue,
yes please! =)..tks ger..
Hopefully tmr i hv time to go kk lor..

U going play LD today?

Feifei
If I see it at Taka Sanrio, u wan me to buy or u prefer KK cos got 10%. Let me know. Maybe going sanrio later. not sure abt LD yet.

softpillow
it's big but the design and material is so nice...

Galz,
ya lor =)..sure..hehe...hope b4 my sch term start wor =D..

blueblue,
I prefer go kk buy wor..hmm...its okie ger...if u going KK LD later, u sms me can? ;p..hehe..mayb tompang u draw for me..hehe...tks ya =)...Cos I tink by e time i go tmr, sure LD no more le...

HK:
See u at KK later. Your loots with me liao.

Meiji/Gan/Blueblue
Will post tmr hor. Today late for work, forgot to bring out the items.

Msblur/Tling
Paiseh, yet to pass u your stuff. This weekend didn't went by Msblur's.

Msblur
The HK show must go.. got storyline one lor.. very nice..
Megan sat down quietly and watch throughout ah.

feifei,softpillow,MB,HKL,
Yes it's full leather and VERY ex lor. Maybe just get the coin purse if I happen to see. So far, didn't see it in Singapore yet.

Eliz,
today u go play LD? Good lUck ya...hope u win good prizes =)...

KWL,
ya lor, but its nice..

Galz,
Me styudying part-time degree at SIM lor =)..tough sia..I staying at Compassvale Lane =D.

feifei

It good to continue study... Maybe can meet on any sat at compass if u dun mind... Can meet some of them here also..

Feifei

Ya i also can bring my kids out, if not sat at home veri sianz coz Hubby hv to work on sat.. Maybe u let me nod which sat u can.
Also can check who wan to meet up also..

KWL, exp but worth leh cos its a classic design, leather and black sure wont go out! And somemore here dont have, very good buy lor. Hehe

Galz, i PMed you!

Feifei, very tough hor? Somemore you got work and family commitments. How you manage man?! Must be very organised and discipline wor! Peifu peifu

Galz,
Im staying at Hougang. Near to Hougang green.

tling,
U went to watch the HK show ah? Me no time to go during the wkends leh. U know when's the last date?

msbrown,
Oreadi tt for the thomas cutlery leh.

blue blue, but i was there jus Last Monday le...didnt see this collection at all. if i'm not wrong the photo u took is jus the first shelf right in front of the shop? I think its occupied by the Xmas collection now
i wan the french purse..so sweet.

Galz, me staying at SK too - Anchorvale link. looks like a lot of ladies staying at SK?

MB,
Its really tough lor..hiaz..esp when i hear my ger crying, wan to go out of the room to carry her but was stopped by my hb lor..hiaz..hiaz..that type of feeling its like...bery hard to describe lor..so now i cherish my time with my ger b4 my sch term starts =)..

Galz,
sure =)... cos the next few sats, hv to attned weddings, gatherings lor..so guess mayb early Jan le...=D..can?