Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Purin,
Pmed u liao =)..tks ya...no need to paisei lor, not ur fault also =D...

Acthia,
<font color="0000ff">Happy Belated Birthday!</font> So how did u celebrate ur bday?

All,
Wow, tmr has LD?So tempted to go there after work le..Anyone going?

Emma,
show us ur loots frm KM leh =)..

MB,
Hp so far so good..but sometimes my fingers like too fat, tend to touch other letters when i doing sms..hee..

Lili,
U take care ya...try to rest more and dun bend down hor..

BA,
Ur loots all so nice lor..i like all e hooks...=).

Sure Jasmine
I also hope here is a forum to share HK joys if you know wad i mean.

Ooo Purin, dont know why i keep thinking your boy very big liao, hehe.
The waterloo one, JCS ah? Agree 3 hrs very siong everytime after 2 hours i cannot absorb already. OK can, if i see the books again, i buy. Bot some last semester for my neighbour's kid, very cute.

Ooo Gan you got other vids uploaded inside, i went to click liao, the apply toner one so cute, must be she watch you do then learn right? Haha Kids ..

Jasmine,
U very unfair lor. Can u and your "GOOD FRENS" next time pop in and ask that person to stop when she begin to stir? ---FULL STOP---

I will consider before I upload cos don't want to be her target again. Even if I do upload, it's only for the eyes of those who deserve sharing

M_B/KWL,
Actually I don't know who is the person you refer to, but I just hope we don't "yue miao yue hei". So scared you all don like me because of this matter, keke

Just let this matter off since year 2009 is coming soon, let's start all over again in much HAPPIER way

Jasmine
yeah, i went too

Purin
Those pple who got caught is taking video right? Cos my side got many pple use camera and no prob le...

Just to share his pic (Photo: Courtesy of a friend, Judy. Thanks!). He is so charming! hee hee..
1980304.jpg

1980305.jpg

Morning went to KM's house for HK shopping trip.Heehee had a wonderful time over there. Thanks KM.

thinking of whether wanna to go for LD tomoro but these few month been spending lots of $$$ and scared of those small prizes.

Jasmine
Andy is my DH's Idol.When i was young.my idol is Aaron Kwok.Heehee

Gan
the sushi plate look very cute as it move.Luckily never thought of selling away mine.

MB
Some People like to qossip and jealous of other.Just ignore them.

Piggy, ooo u went! And ladies who went KM house, quick show your loots! I almost wanted to go but hb reminded me i m supposed to be decluttering and clearing my stuffs so i cannot anyhow buy, hehe.

BlueBlue, i been thinking of the ikea cabinet you got for your HK stuff. Going Ikea Tampines to check it out now! Yea!

piggy.. i love aaron kwok too!!! haha... he's one great dancer.. go see his concert muz get most ex seats.. cos got kan tou.. hehe...

blue... wah.. u also went for the concert ah.. wah.. so many ladies here went... so many wah zai fans here.. hehe...

Purin.. ex hor.. see concert in sg.. think its cheaper in hkg or even KL... can shun bian go shopping also lahz.. hehe.. oh.. u going emil chau concert also ah.. i heard he always overrun.. so be prepared to go home late!!! hehe...

feifei.. me juz came back from bugis after going to KM's place.. wah.. her place realli ALOT of loots lohz.. haha.. u stay quite near mah.. u should have gone.. but muz bring bb quite difficult lahz hor... enzo go there cry lohz.. cos cant bear to part with KM's handsome son.. keke.. so funny... later then i go take pix for u hor.. keke.. but i din buy much lahz.. bbgirl and eliz grabbed more!!! lol...

btw, grace's shop opening hrs not regular one huh? i went there at abt 2.. wanna go ccll.. but her shop still not opened wor... hmm....

eliz.. so cute.. megan with her pretty mama... nice!!! eh.. how come today u all not color coordinated huh??? i like it when u all wear the same range.. v nice..

Emma
Today we woke up late!! Hahahahaa..

KM's son really very good boy! So generous with his toys..

Enzo &amp; Alonzo's mummy also pretty today mah.. Love the pic u took with Enzo with those sunglasses!

Thanks for the compliment. Photo's taken by BBgal. She took us so nice nice!

HKL.. got them from KM lohz.. she clearing cheap cheap leh.. v good deal!!! hehe... i am starting to love the barbie kitty.. hehe.. but am too late lahz.. like all sold out liaoz.. haha...

eliz.. hehe.. xie xie ni leh.. hehe...

I saw these nice SKS Bags from Metro.
1980848.jpg
1980849.jpg

I also bought these nice HK plastic book wrappers from Popular. Nice!
Very thick material type.. Only $7+
1980850.jpg

<font color="0000ff">MB</font>
U went to check out the cabinets? How's is it? Still got stock?

<font color="0000ff">Emma</font>
Yes, me likes him for so long le...I think like wat u said, need to go HongKong to watch. Sure better...can organise a concert plus kitty trip. 1 stone hit 2 birds.

Hey I like ur barbie kitty lappie sticker. wonder if KM still has it...v nice. U like barbie kitty now?

<font color="0000ff">Eliz</font>
I have transferred $2.50 to your DBS plus account for the 2 SKS hankies. Thanks. Pl check your account and email for my address. Thanks!

Softpillow
My name is Hazel. Chose Ha3elnut as nick cos in Kitty (cute) forum must choose cute name. ;)There's one LD in the evening. If your work doesn't end too late. can try to catch that session.

MB
Nevermind one. Take your time cos no hurry to use it.

Purin
PrincessEmma is right. Emil's concert may overun, the last concert I went he ended at 12am!!!

Post of LD pics from another website:

1980969.jpg

Blue, i PMed you. The cabinet have but i was at dilemma dont know want this or the Hensvik one so end up didnt buy. Nvm lah, maybe next weekend i go again.

I like yours for the top can put lights. Its ikea lights right? But i also like the Hensvik one for the curvy thing on top but Hensvik no door. Haiz, dilemma. Hehe.

ooo Hazel, somehow your this pic makes the LD looks much more interesting! The website one not as appealing hehe.
Ok, if i can go last min, i let you know. I think i got your hp hor, let me go check..

jas,
I didnt go KM's hse today wor. Cant make it coz' got to bring my gal for her class mah. Ended up her class kena postponed at the last min! Den went to watch the 'Mr Men Little Miss' show at 4pm. Hai...missed the chance to go KM's hse.

MB
I got ur PM. Thanks. Will check with her.

Regarding the Hensvik, no door le. That design is nice becos of the curve. But depends if u like more glassy feel. both got the kitty looks...hee. Can install lights, but buy the lights from ikea better.

M_B,
You looking for new cabinet too? Me too, don't know which to choose...

Msblur,
Missed the chance oso good la, can save some money for tomolo LD, keke

Eliz,
Nice photo yo ~~

Softpillow,
Go KK after work la, I can meet you there

blue.. good idea leh.. haha.. but dunno can find 1 idol that alot of us all like not.. hehe.. the lappy sticker KM still have... think got 1 more if i dun remember wrongly.. faster ask her chope for u.. hehe... i v slow lahz.. now then realli like this barbie kitty.. all the other merchandise also sold out liaoz...

Blueblue,
The dish is yours now. Email u my acct no. for payment and let me know how u wanna collect.

Jasmine,
Eh..I listed in my lelong sale in HKL for quite some time liao. U didn't see? If Hazel don't want, Blueblue is next in Q wor.

KWL,
Nope, I don have because I'm only started to developed more into LD when I joined here, muahahahah

You have extra plate in this design? Can I have one too? You have added ne items, rite? I seldom log in and check, pai seh ~~~

Emma
Still hv le, I saw some barbie kitty stuffs at Sanrio PS. Let me psycho u go and buy...hee hee. Bad friend hor. I got the tote bag and purse. Tote bag is v useful...french purse, haha useless (no la. just kidding, it's my excuse to buy)

Hui Wei the pictures again...

1981149.jpg

1981150.jpg

I finally got the tissue pouch too..this is good cos got coin compartment at the back.

1981151.jpg

blue.. still have meh... and i damn swaku lohz.. never go sanrio at PS b4 lohz.. haha.. so actualli i've not seen this series yet.. think next week muz cheong down to see.. hehe...

feifei,
hehe..will try to relax..cant really walk too fast...today went shopping, still hurts man...sigh sigh.

blueblue,
y no contact me today ah....let me know when u coming over okies.

Hi MB,
Yeap, have many videos on my girl at U tube.
The one she applying toner is funny right? She learnt that from me lol. ^_^

Hi BA,
I like to opt for postage, just sent you email on that. Oops forgot to advise u my addy.
Nvm, let me know the postage, I will tt u the balance &amp; my addy. Tks

Hi Blueblue,
the barbie kitty so cute. Does PS there got so many range as I never been there.

Hi Ha3elnut,
after looking at yur LD pic u post, really seem to make the prizes attractive. Haa.. to go or not to go.. :p

Gan
This barbie series has been ongoing for awhile. But I saw a few merchandise still there abt 2 wks ago. Can call to check before u go down.
Or else wasted trip.

Emma
Still hv..go and see. I like the comb with the pouch. But din buy cos quite exp.

Lili
Sorrie, HB got to work today so I din go down to ur place. Paisay. Will sms u in advance and collect asap.

KWL
Where do u work or stay? see if we can meet to collect
I am at punggol.

Ha3elnut
Hope u find ur relax series one soon...

Blue
so cute.....
My DH said that we will be going Japan next yr.Me now so happy.praying pls come true.....
so that me can go HK shopping
1981295.gif

Gan
how? Me now so itching hand.want to go or not for the HK LD