Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

yeap.. i been aiming for the mat. finally my dream comes true.
So many nice hooks.. I see till eyes blur.
I dun even know which ones I manage to get it.
Hee wait till BA sort out for us.

thanks everyone for yr well wishes...am 99.9% recovered...will be back to work on Monday. so collections starts from then lah...do sms me if u have anything to collect. thanks for all yr patience.

BA,
thanks for lugging all the stuff back
muackssss....

Dont say that lah emma, its so easy to go wad? Haha
Can de lah

Ok lah, i go each time buy different things back for myself.

Jasmine,
got miss me or not?

Emma,
next time we go Japan together lah..kekeke..we can lug back a whole luggage of them..hahahah...

M_B,
Are you going to JPN next year?

Lili,
Ya, you can go with Emma and lug many many things back for us, hahaha
But do remember don exceed luggage weight hor, I very scared now....

lili.. YES.. but muz wait till my boys are older wor.. hehe.. we have to lug back a luggage full of stuff for the ladies here!!! keke

Eliz.. come along lah.. haha...

Hi Lili,
good to hear u better.

hi Emma,
dun say that!
Seeing all the loots really tempt me wanting to go to TW, HKG, Japan..
think i now also got to wait long since not working. Hee

emma, its not expensive liao nowadays to go there. Can de lah. U 2 kids only, ok wad, can manage still, wait till they older then go lor, can bring them disneyland

ya.. MB.. muz wait few more years... but not cheap lahz.. u see purin go there.. think she said spent abt 10k for the whole family to travel? or i remember wrongly? haha...

lili,
Wat does 1 stand for?

Posted on Friday, December 12, 2008 - 11:20 pm:

emma,
hmmm...must wait how long ah?

eliz,
muahahah...DEFINITELY. they will LOVE me this customer man...hahahaha.

jasmine,
hahahah...u suppose to come with us hor...this time no budget airline..hahahha.

BA,
oopps ...its actually BA2 1...keke.

M_B,
No lah, you seems like traveling to Japan quite often ma. I only can dream of it, even can travel to there oso by tour not F&E...

Lili,
Muahahaha, can la, waiting for SQ promo again (which 4 to go), price very attractive wor

Jasmine i have reason to go jpn, i said it here before cos that time people ask me here. But hor, i think i shouldnt have shared so much about myself during then cos now got people think i show off wor.

Haha issit?
Ok i also believe so, made some good frens from here too. Aiya, what people want to think and say, so be it lor, hehe

Yea Lili, but i got ears to hear one lah.

BA
Tks for lugging back the extra stuff to share with us! Arigato gozaimasu!

Hope I did managed to grab some stuff successfully...keke...

Lili
Glad to know that u r much better!

MB
I think the easiest language is Mandarin. SImple and straightforward. Unlike English-so many rules and worse, so many exceptions to the rule.
Huh? Who said u show off? Is it a misunderstanding?

lili.. hmmm... maybe 2 yrs? lol.. hope i dun hv no3 lah.. if not its another 2 yrs! lol..

MB.. agree w jas leh.. whr got think u show off? pple here all share joy mah... not show off lah..

HK, for fun, can learn abit of jap, actually its easy for us cos we have chinese background.
Easier to understand someof their words.
U want to learn ah?

HK
Mandarin very hard to write ah! I did pretty well for it during school but now u ask me to write simple words i also cannot.

Lili
Going Sinseh is good?? Must be very painful..

MB,
huh..really ah....sigh sigh...talk talk here also can become show off...sigh...dun bother so much lah, as long as you are not, can liow

eliz,
yeah, sinseh damn good...going 2mr again..pain like mad sial...can faintz.

M_B,
Ya, I agreed. But hor, how you know got people says you? I hate people talking bad behind one lor, I oso kena before, I prefer you tell me directly instead of comment behind me

Actually I oso wanted to learn Japanese, but I think I'm too old to learn this language, got no chance to use it, haha

Pls check if there is any error so i can change...i see till eyes roll liao :p

BA's Pte Sale

BA1. Paper Clips $2ea <font color="ff0000">CLOSED</font>
A) Lili
B) Emma
C) Emma
D) Emma

BA2.Kitchen Hooks n Magnetic Clips $2ea <font color="ff0000">CLOSED</font>
1) Magnetic Clip x1: Emma
2) Hook x1: Emma
3) Food Clip x1: Emma
4) Paper Clip (that you can hook on rod) x1: Emma
5) Hook x1: Emma
6) Flower Shaped Hook x1: Emma

BA3. Oil Blotters $2ea
1)
2) Snowberries

BA4. Boots Stand $2ea <font color="ff0000">CLOSED</font>
1) Eliz
2) Eliz

BA5. CNY Theme Stickers S1 $2.50ea <font color="ff0000">CLOSED</font>
1) Jasmine

BA6. CNY Theme Stickers S2 $2.50ea
1)

BA7. Table Mat $2.50 <font color="ff0000">CLOSED</font>
1) Gan
2) Gan

BA8. A4 File Box $2.50 <font color="ff0000">CLOSED</font>
1) Emma

BA9. Accessories
1) Ear Plug wif container x1ea $2ea: Hello Kitty
2) Hair Wrap (Towel Material) x1ea $2ea: Hello Kitty
3) Tissue Holder x1ea $2.50:
4) Cup Coaster of 4 x2ea $2: Gan
5) Medicine Box x1ea $2.50: Eliz

BA10. Hooks $2ea <font color="ff0000">CLOSED</font>
1) S Hooks Big x2ea: Tling
2) Big Paper Clip (that you can hook on rod)x2ea: Emma
3) S Plastic Hook x2ea:Emma
4) S Hooks Small x2ea: Eliz
5) Yellow Flower Shaped Hook x1ea: Emma
6) Apple Shaped Hook x1ea: Emma

~ THE END ~

Lili, ya lor, since then when i know, i try not to talk so much already. You never see just now i say, dont say liao, later people talk, hahaha I just bother with my own biz lor.

MB
Yup yup! Wanna find books to learn the spoken language first then the written language. CAn recommend?

Actually this year end my school sending some students and teachers there for exchange. I was invited to join but had to reject because no one to help take care of my kids.

Eliz
Ya agree difficult to write. I also forgot sometimes, even the simple words. Sometimes I write correctly I will also think that it is wrong cos the shape looks funny as I seldom write now.
But the spoken language is quite straight forward. Mandarin no tense. EL the different tenses can kill men!

Jasmine i also, i rather tat person come to me and talk it out dont like coward like that hide behind and talk and think nobody know lor, so sheepish, hehe

BA Pte Sale

Items still available for sale

BA3. Oil Blotters $2ea
1976751.jpg

1) tling
3) tling

BA6. CNY Theme Stickers S2 $2.50ea
1976752.jpg

1)

BA9. (3) Tissue Holder x1ea $2.50