Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

softpillow
What is the name of the bag? maybe I can call and ask..I know they come in the shimmer gold and pink series. Wonder got sales anot...oh no. the topic is off to Gucci le...keke.

What is the original price?

meiji
i saw this at $462 after 30% discount, if u got taka card, got additional 10% discount ;p

1943997.jpg

emma, happy shopping!

softpillow... the sling bag u posted also super nice.. haha.. oh no.. my hubbie gonna flip when he sees that taka card bill next month! hahahaa..

Good morning ladies....

Me backie liao. Hv some extra items for sales but nothing much. Shall post later in the afternoon.

Softpillow,
I wanted to get the totebag which is having sale not & priced at $392 now. I saw the other seasonal color something like blue & pink handle de, it's $500+ or was it $600. Now having sale ah, tat's cheap de lor. Can buy can buy. keke....

blueblue
the name shld b shopper tote, model no. 189669 FTAFG 8525. u quote them them the model no. easier for them to help u check. the other colours not on sales only this red one

Soft pillow
u are to much this items are a killer than HK loh

if my hubby know i going to buy this bags i'll be killed

maybe i'll ask my uncle go us buy coach for me hee cheaper.

HKL
Sorry, I forgot abt it. I am looking for one that has a cup to drink from. Thanks ger.

softpillow
U made the HB poorer but the wives happier! Today still got 10% for Taka member? Can use taka vouchers anot?

Meiji
U picking son? I intend to ask hb to do it but dunno if he is free...
U wan me to check it out for u?

blueblue,
yes please... help me see the good deals of sling bags... see got other design and colours? Important thing is the price. kekeke... thanks ya!

Good Morning Ladies
So long didnt log in liao. Was kena monitored by my IT side. Seems like now is the Gucci in ting...kekeke

Meiji
I hvnt meet up with sharon for the items from msbrown yet. Will let u know when i collected them.

HKL,
i buy cheap cheap one only lar. no $$ to buy expensive ones

blueblue
i dun know the taka 10% promo till when leh, mayb taka card-holders can help to ans? yes, can use taka vouchers... so u going down tonight? try to go early cos ytd i reached at 8pm got long q then at 9pm, security ask those beind to come back again

Ladies who asked abt the sushi theme mini plates
They are $9.95 less 10% if got Taka Card. On sale liao so no further 20%.

Jasmine
I did ask the SA if got other colours, no more. Sad sad but i still buy lar.

Msblur
Yup, that earing's yours

Softpillow
Nice bag. I also like the sling bag. Looks like i need to make a trip down to Taka tonight!
Didn't realised they were having 30% sale

eliz

what's the transparent item on top of ur taka loots ah?

kekeke...tonight all cheong to taka again... last night last minute thot of going de cos i was at novena so decided to go down taka...

WOW GALS ME BACKIE LEH..... Nobody welcome me backie ah... So sad lor........

All talks abt Gucci Bags....... cry cry......

softpillow.. no need to stop gucci talk one mah.. haha... here not solely solely HK one... hehe... as long as got common interests y not.. hehe...

eliz.. was abt to ask u if u cxed out the gucci sale yesterday.. aiya.. wasted lahz u.. hehe.. me going later... getting excited!!! woo hoo

hi Mau, welcome home! U must have had a good trip, hehe, me counting down to mine *wink* Have been sooo busy! Anyway, replied your email about the polka dots loots.

Tling, emailed you too.

Anyone got pic of the winter series LD?

Hi msbrown,
Welcome back..how was ur trip?

Emma,
U goign taka later?

All,
Yest i went taka lor, din log in here, if not will dropby the gucci to see..hiaz..But din get anything frm sanrio lor, onli bot bb things...

Sanrio has LD? Alamak, shd hv go today instead of yest le...

feifei.. ya.. going to cx out the gucci sale... u still wanna play that LD ah.. hehe... but now is dunno which series lohz... sms say is winter.. but SA say bday??? pengz..

Emma
Tks for the info...luckily got taka card. Shall go queue and see got nice bags anot. I qite like softpillow's bag cos can put alot of things and for weekends use is very ideal.

msbrown
welcome back. When u posting ur loot? keke.

Msbrown
welcome back!How's yr trip?wow u got nice nice HK things to post!Quick post>>>>>

Emma / Blue
Are you going on Gucci sales?Can help me see whether they still have the shopper tote that Softpillow posted?Now raining heavily over my side.Cant go as my mil at home!so sad.Will ruch there tomoro heehee
Ryou

BlueBlue/Siowhui,
I hv some SKS & HK cutlery items lor, so will post here later. Only a little bit of stuffs only. Not much though.

thank gals for the compliments on my bag.

enjoy shopping for those who r going later and
hope u all get what u all want.

don't forget to post ur loots hor kekeke...

piggy
I help u to see ok? but I dun hv ur number. I cant use hp in office. can u ask for my number from softpillow? I cant check pm too.

Hi Ladies.....

Anyone here? Posting my extras soon but not much actuali.

BlueBlue,
I oso very tempted to go Taka leh, but u guess wat my DH said? haha.... He said " Sorry my dear, yr budget for tis yr is OVER! U hv travelled 5 times this yr & bought 1 set of branded this ye so yr budget is OUT " Wa sei, haha.... I hear liao duno wana get angry or laugh lor.

blueblue
u and ur idea...

msbrown
*2 hands up*

ur hb so cute,nvm....coming 09 very soon. u can tell ur hb "only 29 days more to 2009, i will WAIT.." kekeke

Softpillow
That's a luggage bag cover. Planning to get a luggage in HKG so buy one so that i can check in the luggage

softpillow
Smart huh! no choice la...so handicapped without HP. Sian man. I hope i can find nice loot there...

msbrown
Ur hb trying to hint to u that he is v gd le!! must reward him...

fei fei
we are expensive to maintain as we buy HK & ah lau pay for our HK & our monthly expenses of cos x lah ..
this is what my ah lau said don buy wait go home sure die... better die now den later