Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Mau,
I think u very you yuan with all the watch. Last time u also get to buy the watch which the watch only have a few set only. This month ur luck is there for u.

Mr Kitty aka Emma's DH alway have the luck to draw 1st prize. Emma i think is ur baby give all the luck to Mr Kitty.

LADIES, KINDLY MAKE PAYMENT TO LILI'S ACC ASAP. AFTER WHICH SHE WILL ARRANGE FOR COLLECTION. THANKS!

LILI'S BP 1 - CLOSED!

HK fleece blanket (pink or yellow) - super single ($10)
- msbrown (pink, super single)
- emma (pink, super single)
- msblur (pink, super single)
- eliz (pink, super single)
- cindy (pink, super single) - PAID
- wendy sim (pink, super single)

LILI'S BP 2 - CLOSED!

1) Big ribbon, red lid, long handle pot (only 9 pcs)

- 2 x jasmine
- 1 x emma - PAID
- 2 x msblur
- 1 x Eliz
- 1 x BA
- 1 x cookiepie
- 1 x princess (PAID)

2) HK red Ribbon 2 ears pot (only 8 pcs)

- 1 x emma - PAID
- 2 x msblur
- 1 x Eunice - PAID
- 1 x eliz
- 1 x cindy - PAID
- 1 x msblur
- 1 x starlight

3) 3 HK 2 ear pot (only 3 pcs)
- 1 x lili
- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x jasmine

4) HK red Ribbon long handle pot (only 2 pcs)
- 2 x emma - PAID

LILI'S BP 3 - CLOSED!

HK 2-tier Round Lunchboxes (Poodle/Rabbit/Mimmy Design)
Retails: $5.90
CP: $4.50
MOQ: 12 pcs (mixed)

Poodle:
1. msblur
2. lili
3. szu

Rabbit:
1. emma (PAID)
2. lili
3. MB
4. BA
5. xing
6. LYD
7. starlight
8. msblur

Mimmy:
1. babymamapapa

<font color="ff6000">Eliz</font>,
No worries... me not in hurry to collect the towels. Just keep me updated lah. Thks yah.

<font color="ff6000">Purin</font>,
That's what I tot so too.. cos last time at my ex-workplace, all I take childcare leave without any issues. Resign before 1-year also neber pay back anything. But this workplace sucks lah... no staff welfare and benefits one. The worse part is that they make you sign a contract that says if you resign before the 1-year mark, you not entitled to any MC/Annual Leave. All gotta pay back (i.e: deduct salary) when you leave. But if you dun sign the letter (which they only give you like 2-months after you start work), then they will ask you not to work here. Dam stupid lor.

Dymples,
Tat's stupid lor, tis is like "EATING" u all lor. So bad lor.

Starlight selling some items, anyone of u interested? Pls sms her if u gals are interested ya.
- 2 x mirror (black)
- 1 x cushion (black)
- 1 x cushion (pink)
- 1 x toothbrush

acthia,
Huh? Like dat oso can?? So damn jialat one loh! Trying to eat u all leh.

My side here i oreadi taken 2 days leave when i juz started work nt long loh. Den my boss ask my collick frm finance to deduct as CC leave, so my anuual still remains, no deduction. Luckily men!

bbgirl,
U call 1st hor b4 u cheong there lah. But u wana cheong where ah? HF or Taka or Isetan ah? keke..... I feel tempted to go play again leh. but duno wan a not... maybe not lor, broke liao.

Cindy,
Then u shud voice out lor. Else they act blur then tot can juz pass it over like tat lor. Better voice out ah, else u r on the losing end leh. U nvr go play LD ah?

Dymples,
Why ur company like that. Want to eat ur money.

Purin,
I also scare my company dun give me the 6 days CC leave. Cause my boss always like to act blur.

<font color="ff6000">Mau, MsBlur, Cindy</font>,
What to do... it's a lousy locally run company. They only care about making $$ and more $$. Staff is the least of their concern. That's why the turnover rate is also super high and worse cannot find staffs cos the smart ones won't wanna work in such a lousy place.

Dymples,
Actuali hor, the workers are the company's greatest assets lor. If the workers are hardworking &amp; will Ping for the company, the company sure will blossom &amp; earn money de. So tis way of treating yr employees ah, the company wont earn anything lor, keke... my feelings lah...

<font color="ff6000">Mau</font>,
My sentiments exactly babe! Haiz... Lousy company... but then hor.. I like my colleagues here. We all "ping" together like 1 big family... no segregation between teams nor departments. That's why still can "tong" here for 10-months. unlike other places where the office politics super bad... here.. dun have. Even my immediate boss is super professional, nice and understanding.

HKL,
Did u call me juz now? y ah?

lili,
Wa sei, yr camera take pic very nice wor. Can capture the face of the watch. keke.....

Dymples,
Have you ever check with MOM if what your company practises is fair employment?

If your boss is nice, maybe can keep track of it off the books. Hehe. . .cos I have staff to manage too. .this is what I normally do.

Yup.. my boss does let me take some half days "off the record". But then cos I'm in the service line, gotta "punch-in and out". If suay, then HR spot check, will kena caught lor.

So far, I've checked with MOM, and they give stupid answer that my salary scale is too high... so whatever I sign on contract is binding.. blah blah.. No help at all. haiz.....

I have the following LD items to let go at cost. Let me know if you are interested.

2 x Cosmetic Pouch
1673176.jpg
1673177.jpg

1 x Electric Toothbrush
1673178.jpg

High cos I'm earning more then 1.5K, plus I'm at Managerial level. Got any advise what I should do? Thks...

Hi Spunk,
Sure! Will reserve for you

Btw, I have a pink tote which I would like to exchange for a black one. Pls pm me if anyone would like to exchange. Tks!

Hi all, I have some extra LD loots for sale at cost too

1) Towel x 3
2) Cosmetic Pouch x 2
3) Toothbrush x 1
4) Black Mirror x 1
5) Pink Recycle Bag x 1
6) Black Recycle Bag x 2

I also have some current LDs and past LDs items for sale. PM me what you need and a discount can be given if more are purchased.

Thanks Thanks.

Hi Dymples,
Is childcare leave made compulsory by Govt? Dun think they have the right to deduct from your pay even if you don't work full 1 yr.

Does your company's policy apply to non-managers too, or those at the lower pay scale?

Hi Kenjer,
Appreciate if you can let the regulars sell their extras first.

In the meantime, do jia you and join us more often in our yak yak session.

<font color="ff6000">PomPom</font>
Dun tink childcare leave is mandatory by govt leh... got this from MOM website..

<font color="0000ff">An employee covered under the Employment Act is entitled to two days of childcare leave per year if:

The child (including legally adopted children or stepchildren) is below seven years of age; and

The employee has worked for the employer for at least three months.

Childcare leave for each parent is capped at two days per year regardless of the number of qualifying children. </font>

<font color="0000ff">Although the Employment Act does not cover managerial, executive or confidential staff, employers are strongly encouraged to extend them the same childcare leave benefits.</font>

Haiz... based on the last paragraph dun tink I got any fighting chance lah. This company is out to "eat" their employees and will seek out any existing loopholes and take full advantage of the situation.

acthia,
alamak...based on the last paragraph its like telling us its nt compulsory loh, but juz strongly encourage the employers nia. So its up to the employers whether they wana practice this or nt. Jialat lah like dat!

Dymples,
Govt still encourages the white collar to give birth. . *faint*

Jasmine,
I went Taka cos I estimated that the mooncake sale at B2 sq should be on from today. After LD, went to try out the mooncakes.

Dymples,
$2k also hard to survive, not to mention $1.5k. Unless the spouse is super earner. Now so competitive. Most parents send their kids to enrichment classes. Hehe. . talking about myself. KS mummy.

Ladies who bought the cartoon mooncake mould fr bp, do u all know tat the plate of Hello Kitty face has been replaced by Mickey mouse

LYD, I will reserve for you, thanks ya!! =)

Mau733n, lucky don't have much mirror &amp; pouch, keke

<font color="0077aa">Updated List</font>
1) Towel x 3
2) Cosmetic Pouch x 2
3) Toothbrush x 1
4) Black Mirror x 1
<strike>5) Pink Recycle Bag x 1</strike>
<strike>6) Black Recycle Bag x 2</strike>

mau,
I only played 5 times... got big bag (it's a cooler btw), 2 pouch, 1 towel and 1 recycle bag.

Didn't want to play further as I more or less happy with what I got...

nowadays, I not so LD siao already... the latest draw that KK/KP has, I didn't play at all. Just buy what I want from others...all small prizes