Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Good Morning Ladies!!!

Hi lili,
Nice loots, where did you buy them?? i've the sponge and box too, bot it at Daiso.

He said can only manage to bring back 1 dozen each for the glasses cos quite heavy..hahaha..i actually asked him to lug back 2 dozen each if possible..kekeke..so mean hor..

I'm SAHM so timing & location quite flexible, let me know your convenient time/place to pass to u lah.

kittymum,
hahaha..ya its quite heavy...at least he manage to buy some back...very nice of him already. ok i will msg you to arrange. thanks so much.

ya, the sponge/box/pouch/notebook/notepad all from Daiso. the rest from TH and MT..kekeke. burn a bit hole over the weekend..sigh..hahaha.

Hi Kittymum,
No worries, I understand. Pls help me thank yr brother for helping me look out for the wallet and jacket.

Good Morning ladies................
So happy leh coz got so many nice loots 2 see early in the morning.

Bubblesangel,
Yr hubby so good, brought back all the nice nice stuffs for u. Thanks for helping me get my stuffs too. hehe... Appreciate it.

I like those 3 pens which u got from MT leh. I drooling now low. Do u know where is MT today and tomorrow? My FIL not working tml so maybe after work can ask him to drive me there 2 buy it. But if anyone is gog today, pls pls pls help me buy ok.

Any one of u gog to MT's place soon? can help me get the 3 pens which BA got? Pls Pls, coz the HK is my favourite series lor. The CK oso nice.

LiLi,
U oso got lots of stuffs huh....

Sorry to hear that some one played u out. Next time muz collect cash from those who's new in the forum b4 ordering else kena played out then duno wat 2 do wif the item hor. Sayang Sayang ok.

Tonite I give u 1 flying kiss. haha....

Acthia,
If nothing crops up, I shud be able to reach by 6.30 - 6.45 pm lor.

lili
wow.....nice loots leh. can. Can. Can ask her to Transfer to my account? Thanks. When u wanna meet to pass you the timer? I will be meeting my frd for lunch near the mrt stn today.

LiLi,
I tell u something ah. I 4got to bring the 3in1 set of round poodle containers leh. I was rushing this morning then I 4got abt it. I'll bring for u & meet u tml at raffles mrt station ok. pai sei ah.

Msblur,
Bubblesangel 3in1 microwavable containers hor, u can pass to LiLi today then she can pass to her colicks leh. Did u bring?

LiLi/Msblur,
Any of u gog to TH later can help me check if they hv the 3 pens BA got from MT? Thanks.... If yes, pls help me buy ok.

lili,
no prob..ya lor at least he bought some back..hehehe..

Janet,
Pai seh didn't manage to get anything fm your wish list...i've 2 short glasses left, do you wan them?

LiLi,
I love u I love u I love..... haha... U know wat I mean hor.... keke... Chi wo mo luo ni......

LiLi already helped me buy the blue HK pen, if anyone sees the pink & the CK pen, pls help me buy ya. I dun mind another pink CK pen too if hv.

she_she
pls email me the catalog too, [email protected]. Thanks!

kittymum
it's ok, pls thank your bro for bringing back all the glasses & other stuff for us. Understand it's not easy to bring back 2 dozen glasses =)
Where do you live? If convenient, then I can pick up from you directly. If not, then may have to tompang some ladies here to collect for me liao...

msbrown
you want the pens rite? MT supposed to come Greenridge today, just a few blocks from my place. So I can buy for you if you want lor =P

nikisan,
i msg you blue_genie's hp no. liow, can u liaise with her on the payment? i can meet you later at raffles place, where will you be? u msg me ok?

msbrown,
hehe...no problem lah..me and blue_genie saw the pens, then immediately say msbrown's fav..have to buy for you..but sorry no pink one liow..so whoever is going can help you buy ok? will pass to you 2nite...

haha, its ok abt the containers..me no hurry to use it though..pass me when u free to mee lah

PP,
No prob, you can hv the other 2 short glasses..Janet said she'll wait for next mth when i go BKK then tompang me to buy.

Hahaha...then how???

Hi kittymum,
I just saw from the forum about the glasses and waffles containers you got for me.

Thank!

How can I pay you and get from you?

PP,
can help me get and leave it at KK?
I know you are pregannt now...so might be a bit hard. so if really cannot, it's ok.

Or anyone who stays near kittymum?

Kittymum,
I muz say yr brother very good lor. Reali helpful leh. Can intro me? haha.... Jux kidding lah hor....

LiLi,
Thanks Thanks for helping me buy. No problem lah. U help me buy liao still wana choose color meh? I'm not a person who wana buy something somemore it's ppl who's helping me buy then buy liao still wana choose color, choose this choose tat meh. So ma fan & irritating leh. As long as u all see my favourite design, then help buy for me I very happy loh. I'll honor it. haha......

Purplepenguin,
MT gog to yr place there ah? Nearby u a not? Convenient a not? If convenient then u help me buy liao post to me lor, I scare wait ma fan u leh. Dont purposely go buy for me lah, I pai sei to trouble u coz u sure needs some rest leh. Today no school hor. But if u happen to wana go hor, then u help me buy 1 pink HK pen, 1 blue & 1 pink CK pen or u see lah, wat are nice lor coz it's 3 for $4. U help me see lah. Thanks hor but if u nvr go pls dont go purposely ah.

pp,
opps... I read the msg earlier wrongly... I thought you stay near kittymum...

kittymum,
I stay near tamp...so I can collect from you. or can I meet you at tamp mall today? because I'm going to the post office at tamp mall later... so can collect from you if you are going to tamp mall

Kittymum, Big THANK YOU to your brother! He's so nice to really help us buy the stuff. It's ok about the waffle containers. By the way, how to transfer money to you? Can you PM me your account info please? This thread is really moving too quick for me, I can't catch up at all!

acthia,
I didnt buy the weighing scale, tink i mistaken liao. Its BA who bought it.

msbrown,
Im nt working today. But i will bring along Lili's containers for her today 1st, as for the rest of the ladies' containers i will bring them tmr to work. Anyway i can meet Lili anytime one mah.

kittymum
i think i can collect from you next month, when i have sch hol and might bring my boys to Downtown East to play. Can i confirm with you again when i'll collect from you? I can pay you 1st, let me know your acct details. Thanks!

msbrown
MT will be very very near lor. I also wanna go see what he has, but scared spend more $. Go his stall always must control spending coz will drool at the nice cupboards. I wanna see the CK cupboard leh... So i'll buy for you if have =)

hazey,
Yeah...i've sent u a pm liao with my contact no. Let me know wat time u wana meet me loh. If can maybe evening time loh, coz' im meeting some of the ladies here for dinner mah.

tling,
Yes, u can collect the containers frm me anytime. I will be at hm whole day till evening time.

Kittymum,
so i can meet you at tampines mrt station after 6pm weekdays mah? but will definitely pre-empt you before that..hehe. let me know which day is convenient for you if ok...

i can help some of the gals collect if they want to

LYD,

msbrown,
hahaha, yr description so funnie
understand understand...i not shopping centre, no exchange allowed..bwahahah :p

msblur,
Wa sei... so good leh. OFF TODAY. I oso want. Actuali hor, I can go off liao leh coz nothing to do & hor, boss not coming in office then hor, no emails no phonecalls no market today leh. So I'm totally FREE lor. Haiz........

LiLi,
Hee...... U know I know can liao mah. haha.......

LYD,
Sorry ah, I dont hv kittymum's contacts leh. U try to PM her.

Purplepenguin,
OK thanks. U help me buy then, then u sms me ok. Coz I oso got tell Annie to help me lookout in SweetyLand in Bukit Merah.

msbrown,
ya loh, me off today, tmr then back to office. Wa...u oso nt bad mah, no govt men. So did u receive KK's sms ytd nite?? So its spending $$ again for u liao. I told myself i must control today men, cannot anyhw spend.

msblur,
I oso got receive but I'm gog to control myself too. Juz spent some money 2 weeks back when I went with BA so today oso can drool & control. Told myself cant spend more than $50 lor. haha.... See we if we tahan the temptations.

lili,
i oso want. Pls send me the catalogue [email protected]

msbrown,
I oso told myself i can onli drool, cant buy. Hee...
So tonite we still eating mac? Me juz eaten mac ytd onli, but i wont mind lah. Maybe i can eat the kid's meal den get the toy for my gals. Ytd got 2 diff toys liao. Still hav 4 more to collect.

LYD,
I've PM u with my ctc.

Sharon,
I can't send u PM. u've email addy?

Hazey,
how u wanna collect?

PP, no prob..anytime u coming to east side or if i'm gg to BP then i'll sms u..can u PM me ur contact?

Lili,
can...u let me know which day you'll be coming to tampines..

<font color="0000ff">Any ladies here wan lili to collect for u?
Msblur/Msbrown,
KK hv new stock??

LYD,
I've PM u with my ctc.

Sharon,
I can't send u PM. u've email addy?

Hazey,
how u wanna collect?

PP, no prob..anytime u coming to east side or if i'm gg to BP then i'll sms u..can u PM me ur contact?

Lili,
can...u let me know which day you'll be coming to tampines..

<font color="0000ff">Any ladies here wan lili to collect for u?
Msblur/Msbrown,
KK hv new stock??

kittymum,
Yes, KK hav new stocks today. Will hav HK & MM new stocks loh. They oso hav LTS x'mas stocks too. Dats wat they wrote in the sms.

Im gg to log off liao. Got to coax my gal to sleep 1st den i can sneak out.

msbrown,acthia,Lili,purin,emma,blue_genie,feifei,
C ya gals later!

nikisan,
hah, isit? maybe u try when u at home? i open ok leh. anyone got this problem?

kittymum,
maybe this wed? i will sms you on that day to check your schedule...thanks lots. can i pay u cash when we meet?

anyone want me to collect, please inform kittymum hor. and make sure paid liow hor :p

msbrown,
u can spend $50 only today hah, ok i will control you..hahahah

btw, we meet after i get my stuff and hello kitty's stuff from kittymum can? so save your trouble of meeting me so many times..kekeke.

LiLi,
Oh ok can. After u meet Kittymum to help HK collect her stuffs then u let me know when to meet u ok. Hee...

Ya pls control me hor. I hope I can be controlled. keke.....

<font color="ff6000">Msbrown</font>,
hahahaha... I also trying to watch my budget tonight. So we help each other control later yah...

kittymum,
I haven't receive your PM and I'm going out now...

so if you can sms me will be good and we see whether possible to meet up this evening at tamp mall.

I will PM you now

hello ladies...

msbrown/lili/fei/msblur/acthia,
Enjoy urselves har...DUN spend so much cos Sanrio fair is jus round the corner keke

LYD,
I bot it fm an online bakery shop in US nt directly fm Sanrio so u still wan the puffy picks? Let me know ya