Discount Codes for US stores

10% off code for GAP ONLY

PPVHBRN7TMTL
BVK84BMZ7FNB

bunnybluey - I think the free domestic shipping auto applies if you have keyed in a 10% discount code. My girlfriend has a 10% discount code whereas I do not have even I've combination of ON/GAP items. ON replied to my email that the code mentioned is not valid. I gave up!! Anyway, thanks for sharing the free domestic code
course I couldn't even see a code in the web.

I have a discount code for $15 off Gap orders $75 or more (expiring in 30 Sep 08); and
$10 off for ON for order $50 and above online (i duno when's the expiring date cos it just says offer end soon. got the discount code on 17/8)

pls pm me if you need.

mel_chf, for the free domestic shipping, i had 10% disc code for GAP & US$10 off for purchase > US$75 for my 1st order, then 2nd & 3rd orders both with 10% disc code, i hv to apply all 3 codes myself. i tink they change e code liao, now e order must hv 1 piperlime item w 1 gap/ON/BR item in order to hv free domestic shipping.

AE Code

You can get any pair of jeans or T-shirt of equal or lesser value 50% off at AE.com

40% off code: 58734291

<font size="+1"><font color="aa00aa">iHERB $5 off purchase code - NO MINIMUM PURCHASE REQUIRED!
www.iherb.com</font></font>
<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">YAF688</font></font>

<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">If order before 31 Aug 08, STANDARD INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING TO SG FROM IHERB FOR US$0.99!! </font></font>
(There r T&amp;Cs, do check iherb webbie for more info

Which means you can buy...
Childlife Colostrum for SGD$19.20/bottle
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/590029/1675240.html?1220005209

Organic Mother's Milk for SGD$1.44/box
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/590029/1675249.html?1220006093

1st Teeth baby toothpaste for $1.67/tube
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/590029/1675247.html?1220005799

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">Forgot to mention:
iHERB $5 off purchase code - NO MINIMUM PURCHASE REQUIRED!
www.iherb.com </font></font>
<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">YAF688 </font></font>

<font size="+2"><font color="0000ff">NO EXPIRY DATE FOR THIS PROMO CODE!!
As long as u r new user (jus register with another email add
)</font></font>

<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">babymallonline.com

Further 20% discount for PLAYSKOOL toys: "<font color="aa00aa">playskool</font>"</font></font>

iherb
www.iherb.com
- Can also use OCE383 for a one-time discount code for first timer
- Try to make use of the US$0.99 promo to ship directly to SIN, before it expires on 31/08.

Learning Resources
- Additional 30% discount on Clearance only
- Promo Code save30
- Valid till 05/09

iherb discount codes SER 391 and SER 392 - US$5 for first timers.
Multiple use.
Fill in when prompted when you check out under "referral program".

Hi all more children's place code 15% expires 02/09/2008
G28HP3Ic0045
G28J5sKPAD78
C28PLVIKAC78
C28PLVIKNN78
C28PLVIKC278

hi all, dun know which code is valid u may wan to try to use it and indicate which code had been used
G28Q6714PP78
G28IQN3AH78

--- Anyone got GAP discount code to share? I desperately need it. Got 300plus dollars of GAP orders to make.
Pls PM me ok?

childrens place 15% off discount code
ends SG time Sep 3 3pm

1) C28PYE4KK78
2) C28PYE4KBB78
3) C28PYE4KBM78
4) C28PYE2GT78
5) C28PYE2GKK78
6) C28PYE2GBV78

hi..
i am ordering from gap/ON for my personal purchase which hit US$100.
Any kind soul have a discount code to spare please PM me.
Thanks..

would like to have BDL discont code too

Doing a spree for ON, so if any mummy got any discount code, pls consider letting go to me...thank you much much!

10% for purchases of US$50 or more for Oriental Trading - AUGBB09 (expires on 30 Sep 08)

Babycenter - 5% for $100, 10% for $200 &amp; 15% for $300 - COUPON66898 (expires on 15 Sep 08)

All amount in US$ &amp; expiry date at US time.

Posting for M_mummy

Ralph Lauren 30% off online.(expire Oct 6)
Code: RLFA2008

Crazy8 20% off entire purchase
Code: C8ONLINE

Oriental Trading Company
Free shipping on purchases of US$60 and above.
Coupon code: WC97286
Expires on 11.59pm CT, Sept 23 2008

gcherny,

i tried.. n the disct is oso applicable to sales item.. Quote from polo: "This discount is valid towards full-price and sale-price items."

Take $10 off any Old navy Women's Petite or Tall purchase of $50 or more. Thru 4 Oct 08.

Code: N2FQ67TQN1NY

Hope not too late if you still want to order today:

Maidenform 25% off everything--> CMSEP08 (expires 18 Sep US time)