Cooking Tips & Recipe

Van Van!
Don't waste time digging liao lah... but thanks a lot in advance!
I can offer to buy them off you - paiseh to take things just like that!

Sophie,

No worries about the climbing lah! But I have packed most of dd's old clothes in those storage bags bought from Watson during last Spring cleaning,so many pack of them,may not be able to recall which pack I chucked it to.

I can pass the 3pcs I already found from her drawer to you first,they are very small, so probably can only use for your bb's 1st two months.

I gave lots of Ber's old clothes to my neighbour as well,don't need to buy from me lah! Every time I see my neighbour's dd wearing Ber's old clothes reminds me of the time when Ber's still a toddler. Very special kind of feeling...

Van,
Thanks! I think the 3 pcs should be enough, no need to go through all those packed bags.
Heh, still paiseh to take things from people!

Anyway, I have a feeling the baby will not be that big, cos my tummy is not as big as my sis', and both me and hubby are not very tall and big-sized
So maybe can tahan even longer!

Nearly forgot...any mommny who still wants the gingerbread house, the stock is back at IKEA Alexandra. I went last weekend and there are still a few shelves of them.

Annelise
I really think u can set up shop liao...all look v yummy and pro!

Sophie
M is usually the smallest sz I find around. JL have other brands like benben etc. Pigeon abit thin so can feel 'wet' sometimes. Dunno if JL expo sales sell this.

Van
Great that u get to go Japan. Must bring more winter clothes cos my SILs n family juz came back from Tokyo and they were complaining that its v cold. A must buy tibits would be the white choc biscuits. My family finishes one big box in 2 days!!!

Van,
Enjoy your trip in Japan!

Annelise,
Your cakes are defintely very very professional looking! Can do business liao ;p Cupcakes are so in now..

Starz,
Good that ur mom is looking after ur ds. At least u know that he is in good care...I've found my baby sitter liao. Will start in Jan. I still have 4 kg to lose. Can fit into old skirts but not pants and bermudas. My sisters told me they took a year to fit into pants...

sophie
The 3-point plastic pin is quite strong cos the 'string' is elastic, so u can pull and secure them properly.
headace leh this is the 2nd time he beat people liao.. not sure how he 'beat' leh..
jia lat, i was so worry he will kena bully since young, but end up he go bully others!

van, great! enjoy your trip! have a good one.take more photos and share with us.
hehe also hor bring back one Made in Japan one lah

Annelise, wow your cakes looks professional! i thot the first one u order from some cake shop! aiyoh we need live demo to show us how to make lah..

Tonite no need to cook dinner going auntie's house to eat :D

cupcake,
What kind of white choc biscuits? Do you still have any to show? Or the empty packing to show?

Just got a mail from Prscilla who's in Japan,she also said it's very cold.need to buy thermal wear,coat,gloves and scraft for dd,and even Vit C and cold n cough medicine.

Krisjoy,
Good that you found your babysitter liao! Are u going to leave your baby witht the babysitter even before you start going back to work? You got the babysitter from someone's recommendation?

LittleCat,
Sure will bring not one but many MADE IN JAPAN stuff from Tokayo, all the HK stuff....
611786.gif

Lani,
I will definitely go Puroland, but not sure to wait for hb to go together or go alone with dd while he's at work.

Thinking that if I want to buy LOTS of stuff, then need hb to help to carry right?

My dinner today is Raddish pork rib soup,broccoli with prawns and fish.

I bought a big fish for steaming,then the stall boss kept pestering me to buy the smelt fish,offering to cut and clean for me.So tonight's dinner got two types of fish.Steam fish and CRISPY Smelt fish!,cos tomorrow not cooking.

WOW ! Annelise, your bday cake and wedding cupcakes very pro and beautiful leh ! Good idea to use ribbons on top..

Where did u get those paper muffin cups ? Haven't seen them in PH before..

Van, good for you !HELLO KITTY here I come !!!

Hey twinkle, your bb so cute ! Very fair skin hor.. u must have eaten lots of tau huey when you expecting ?
My HK rice has no eyes and it's all white.. so I didn't take any pics of it.. Will try againthe next time

Eh starz, take it easy at night.. men like that one lah ! I lie down to nurse didi at night, it's easier that way.. U still bfing ?

Eh soph, I am also using drypers in the day time and pampers at night.. pampers can tahan urine leaks.. have you started washing all the bb clothes and stuff ? Standby nipple cream also, cos nipple will crack initially when bf.. Medela brand is quite good

Hey cat, when u going back to work ? Does your gor gor go crazy over your baby ?

What are you all cooking today ? I just had muti grain porridge for lunch today

hi ladies...

wah, one morning n so many postings... plus again yummy cupcakes pictures by annelise...
kao_drool.gif

Annelise,
u can really keep a "portfolio" of all these cakes u've made.. n start ur biz liaoz.. if scare overwhelm then do it on an "exclusive" basis.. then it will be even more in demand...

Van,
congrats!!!!!

wah.. ur hubby muz b getting worried tat his wallet will come back "empty" after u n dd both shop to ur hearts content rite..???

starry,
hehehe.. no idea wat's business transformation leh.. sounds v chim... *haiz*.. i also dread travelling once i go back to work, cos now go out alone for few hrs already miss him like mad.. one week away i think i'll go nuts leh...

Choc,
nope, havent gone back to work yet... but boss hv dropped more "hints" for me to.. im juz trying to drag as long as possible lor..
i'm also quite scared abt pushing pram both up n down escalator.. wherever possible i try to find lifts.. if not, then i take ayden out of e pram n let someone else push e empty pram onto e escalator...
ya i'm still bf-ing.. only give ayden 2 bottles of FM in a day, e rest all bf... i also lie down n bf in e nite, n e 1st morning feed.. always feed till we both fall back asleep..

krisjoy,
i juz happened to "try" letting e pampers stay on whole of lastnite.. cos it wasnt very wet during e nite feed.. from 10+pm, till juz now 12noon.. okay leh, its "heavy", but not too moist to touch...

Lani,
hehehe... good tat u all enjoyed e hols so much...

sophie,
vivocity is okay.. concept is like u said, american malls type.. it actually reminds me of e factory outlet mall tat i always go in NYC.. crowded when i went on saturday.. but it doesnt feel claustrophobic due to e spaciousness.. shops-wise..so so only.. u can find e same brands in orchard too...

littlecat,
ya, we went out almost 12hrs tat day...

mayb u can try setting a routine for GC liaoz... ayden set his own.. but it goes like this..
thru' out e day he's on 2-4hrs feeding schedule.. he decides when he wants to eat.. then from 7pm onwards, he will "cluster feed" feeding almost every hour, 20-30mins each time.. then finally, at 10pm, i will stop bf-ing him.. n give him a 120ml FM bottle.. he usually wont finish lah, but a couple of times he did.. after this bottle, change pampers, n i put him into his cot in e room liaoz.. (no lights at all hor).. he will sleep on his own.. then nex feed will be 3.30-4.30am... nex one is morning 7-8am liaoz...

juz to share my "happiness" today... this morning ayden look at me, focus for awhile.. n smile a very big smile at me!!!!! my heart melt n feel like tearing liaoz....

sophie
total express is tiring but i used PIS so not too bad. really a good investment. i did not manage to TBF but with regular expressing, manage to give my boy >50% BM for his intake.

littlecat,
i tot huggies not very good? i tried a sample before. mamy poko is quite thick also. not too bad. but as my boy grows and his intake increased, he has so much urine that even mamy poko leaks..arrgghh..

Can I check with all the experienced cooks here how long do I have to cook dishes (e.g. San Bei Ji) that requires cooking wine (e.g. Hua1 Diao1 Jiu3) to ensure that all the alcohol wld have evaporated for safe consumption of preggie and toddler? TIA

Van,
din really answer ur question. Its really white choc sandwich between 2 thin biscuits. They also have the normal choc ones but we prefer white. Even my FIL who hardly eats any choc will say that its v nice.

hi ladies who r also mummies / mummy-to-be.. check ur pm... i shared something "good"...

choc, u never activate ur pm leh...

Hey Sophie,
went to Kiddy palace earlier and saw the diapers cover selling at $9.

cupcake,
the white choc cookie very nice, i tried that b4 but i find it abit sweet . maybe i dun hv very sweet tooth. Now remind me of white choc bread which i took in Clubmed few yrs back. Cannot find in spore leh

Starz,
I dun mind travelling b4. Now i dread every moments of it. Now every mth i got to travel liao and i very upset . Sigh! later tmr , Oops shld be today will be a busy day . I will go hv to cook 1 week food for hb so he can hv time to take care of my ds alone at night.

Choc,
me no eat tou huay when preggie. in fact i din take bu , just eat normal food lor. Feel like womit all the time and cannot vomit out type. very xin ku. Maybe i took soya bean cos tat time tke milk keep vomiting. i drink alot of soya bean until overdose of proteins then kena scold by gynae. hahaha

van,
congrats! hv a great time shopping in Japan!!!

annelise,
yr cakes are really beautiful, really, u should consider doing business!!! Or you can teach baking... sure got many ppl wanna learn from you...

starz,
Thanks for your PM!
It looks good!

Wow, so many postings yesterday afternoon and today?

I caught a bad cold, this morning woke up with greenish phlegm and keep wanting to sneeze... when I went to get my fibre from gynae nurse today, I asked her if I really need to go see gynae, cos I am feeling quite OK except head a bit heavy, sleepy and phlegmish. She said better go since phlegm is green, means inflammed liao. But I think I'll hold on a while till tonight and see how bad it gets. Don't like the idea of walking into a GP clinic cos so many sick pple there, wait I catch more bug

Going to sleep again now. Will catching up on the postings later and chat to you girls later!

starz
hee, what good stuff u share??

J&J having warehouse sale at JE. good time to stock up. it's on 15 Dec at The Atrium.

Van,
wow Japan...envy! me and hb plan to go next year but japan is really ex so we are thinking of taiwan as alternative. my frne just came back and seems so fun...

sophie
better see doc early if not feeling well....

van,
enjoy yourself at Puroland!!! envy you leh!! btw, when you are there, cau you help look out for me if they sell the electrical appliances (sandwich maker, waffle maker, toaster) and how much are they? if have i can ask my hubby's friend to go down and buy for me then he will ship it to s'pore for me. while you're at it also look out if they have any nice lunchboxes and small handbags/totebags for toddlers, and the price range. cause if have i can ask him to get for me too. thanks! i don't feel nice asking you to buy for me cause dont wanna trouble you lah, esp. since you also got things you wanna buy for yourself & your dd then wait too heavy for you.

starz, thanks ...check liao...

van, wah... so good can go to Japan and finally confirmed seats. Better bring more clothing and some medicine just in case...

sophie, think you're having cough from flu...must see doctor or it will not go away...I've just recovered from bad cough due to cold...very thick phlegm in the throat that make it so ticklish and cough badly... I try not to take antibotic, took some medicine and still never recover so i went to chinese medicine hall to get those cough mixture which they recommend and recover 2 days later... I don't advised you to take chinese medicine for cough but better see a doctor and don't suffer ok.
And also pop some vit C

Sophie,

better see doctor quick quick, i kena a month ago and very xin ku especially for ple who hv sinus.

starz, no pm leh
(

busy buying winter wear for dd, and digging out my own old winter wear from closets.Went Causeway Point yesterday,not much choice for kids' winter jackets.

cupcake,
Thanks for the picture! Will look out for this biscuit when I am in Tokyo.Think shd be able to find them in dept stores.

Sophie,
Better see doc early, think going to clinic on non-peak days and hours should be alright,like late afternoon when people are still at work.

Ambrosial,
I'll be going on 19th and coming back on 25th.Spending our Christmas on plane.Don't know whether they serve turkey and Christmas pudding on board or not?!

Lani,
No problem,I will look for those stuff for you, and take pictures and note the price whenever possible.

May be u can browse through Sanrio's web site, and see which type of designs you like,give me the links, I'll help look out for them?

I dare not "take orders" also, cos I've decided to bring my dd to Puroland alone, while hb is at work.So most likely I can't buy much stuff since no one helping me to carry.Quite challenging to go shopping alone with my dd in winter times,especially taking trains alone.

I wish they have this service, where I can just buy and buy, then they will deliver to the hotel for me before I fly back?!
612740.gif

For the past few years' trips, my hb only "allowed" me to pack 1 luggage for the whole family,so that he needs to take care of just one luggage,while I have free hands to take care of his precious princess.

Hopefully this round, as we are going during winter, he would let me bring one extra luggage.

SY,
We went Taipei last year,it's quite fun and the food and snacks there very yummy.Remember to go Shi Lin Night Market with empty stomach! My dd enjoyed all her meals there. Only thing is stuff there are not cheap...

starz,
thx for sharing the routine details..
when u started this routine? good leh he can sleep on his own..
for us we have to use yao-lan, then human yao-lan sometime both failed and have to listen to his loud crying! really stressfull...

how about day time, how long is the playing time and sleeping time?
i still wondering how long should we play with him during day time, cos certain time i find we keep him awake for abit too long, he will be like over stimulated and difficult to sleep.. then amplifier start...

eh did u PM me ? i didn't receive leh..

van, aiyah i dun mean those 'made in japan' goods lah... thot u will understand

choc, will be back to work in Feb. The gor gor make me crazy.. he sometime purposely want to make some noise to get attention while i try to get didi to sleep.. pek chek!

i cooked the multi grain porridge yesterday. was thinking to eat like normal white porridge to go with dishes. But smell like dessert so at the end i put some milk and make it like dessert.
but hor no engorgement leh...

Sophie, if is green in colour quite serious liao, better see doc. You take care.

Starz,
Thanks for the "good" stuff!

This trip is going to burn a big hole in hb's pocket.transport,food, and accomodation all so expensive in Japan,and I am already thinking of buying lots of HK stuff... but at least we save on all 3 air-tickets,and 2 nights' hotel stay.

Eh starz, how to activate my pm huh ?

Hey cat, wah.. u clever to make porridge into dessert ! Today my sis' helper cooked the multi grain with diced pumpkin, scallop in chicken broth, the porridge was very tasty and nutritious ! Me also no engorgement aft eating multi grain for 2 days
production spoil liao !

My dd2 also as bad ! Disturbing didi in his sleep and touching his face and hands, she told me she couldn't stop it cos she loved him too much !

Eh soph, take care and rest well ! Green phlegm sounds like bacterial infection

Van,
congratulations for the air ticket! u are very lucky to get the tics. Cos the other day straits times wrote that a lot of flight are fully booked to Japan, Hongkong etc. My biz associate fm hongkong who decided to come for a conference last minute, cannot get any air tickets at all. In the end he went shenzhen to tak plane to singapore.
Berenice must be very excited abt celebrating her birthday in Japan.

SY,
heeeee.. so cute and and abit 'xin suan' , the way u describe re-latching. Baby must be blur blur then. Fm yr description I even more 'bu she de' to wean off bf totally. 2 days ago baby was mumbling while latching on, it continued abt 10mins till he fell asleep, he must be grumbling abt mummy working so late then come home etc. The scene is really funny. SP is right, as baby grows older, more funny things abt latching coming up.

Twinkle-starry,
heee.. u fm melbourne also. Mind revealing which uni or hint yr uni in city area or suburb? And also where did u stay? I was a very poor student while in melbourne, but still I miss the place heaps.

Lani,
mind telling which uni and where u stay also? hee.... kaypo again...

Sophie,
My baby seems to be on a diet... but still within one month he put on abt 0.4kg. His weight at 6months is at 9.75kg. Think maybe my milk full of fats, that's why he have enough reserve to strike in the day and still gain weight.

Choc,
How do u make the chicken broth? I told littlecat no matter what i eat also did not aid in milk production leh...
Ya lor.. sigh.. very sim tia to see him behaving like that. But good thing is he is still gaining weight. At times I thinking abt freelancing and have more time for the little terrorist. I am missing out a lot on his growing. Scared that before i knew it, he's already young man leh.
jiejie2 sooo sweet, said she love didi too much! my heart melt leh....

Littlecat,
think of it this way... u'have got 2 to take care of. So its okie that the maid is able to help pacify ds2. At least u get more time to spend with gorgor. U think he behaviour in school is related to jealousy at home? what do u intend to do? It seems a tricky situation.

Hi Van, thanks for your compliments! I cut-out the number one from a rectangular pan - wanted to rent from BIY but got no time to go there. The words "Happy Birthday" were cut out from marshmallow twists which I flattened with a rolling pin. The rest of the deco are mini marshmallows. Travelling during cold weather can be quite challenging. Can you bring along a foldable mini-trolley bag to carry all your shopping? The last time we were lucky to have the stroller to put all our shopping and jackets and sweaters in. Wah, a bit challenging to fit everything into one luggage - but good to travel light cos' will have lots of shopping to bring back, heheh! We were struggling with 2 luggages and 2 handcarry bags, the stroller and the kids. Nearly peng san at Shinjuku station - lucky I didn't bring my slow-cooker, if not I think my hb would have thrown it away! Remember to buy Tokyo Banana at the airport - it's a MUST-try! http://www.tokyobanana.jp/banana/index.htm I tried the yellow banana-shaped cake and the round wafer with banana cream filling - yummilicious!! I bought the choc with banana filling for my dad and he said it was good too! We spent my dd1's bday at Disneyland but they didn't have any bday specials - only gave her a Micky Mouse sticker that said Happy B'day! We thought we could buy her a bday cake there but couldn't find a whole cake except at one cafe but it was very small and they didn't have candles! By the time we got back to the hotel it was very late and the bakery was already closed. For winter wear for kids, have you checked out Winter time? There's one here at Eastpoint and I always see lots of cute Winnie the Pooh and Mickey pullovers and gloves etc. Check out their website for their other outlets http://www.wintertime.com.sg/contact_us.html There's also Coldwear which you may also want to check out: http://www.coldwear.com.sg/ For my kids, I also let them wear knitted tights under their jeans for extra warmth. I bought them from Mothercare.

Hi Soph, thanks! Hope you're feeling better - the girls are right, green phlegm usually means an infection - better to see a doctor soon. There's a fantastic website on drugs during pg and bf - I referred to it all the time cos' I was super careful and was a bit worried about taking meds during pg and bf http://www.perinatology.com/exposures/druglist.htm#G3 - check it out to put your mind at ease. But I know the usual antibiotics are generally quite safe to use during pg.

Hi twinkle-starry, thanks! I've never taken any orders before - so far only done my dd2 and nephew's bday cake and 3 church weddings for my bil and frens.

oops...my dd2 crying...catch up later....

Van
is taiwan suitable for small bb? my boy abt 11 months now.

u can try Fox for nice kids stuff for winter.

littlecat,
last time i used to be particular abt not rocking bb to sleep etc but over time become more relaxed. bb have their own pace and will grow out of the phases at their own pace.

zzzcookiemonster,
yeah i very bu she de to wean off. during the last few months of latching, my boy really loves to latch. he will smile or laugh when latching and will play with me and try to touch my face. at night he needs to latch to sleep too. but so tiring!! now it's better but really funny to watch him try to latch.

van, there's disney fair at taka atrium, saw some nice winter clothes but not sure whether is it warm enough...if you're at taka you might wanna check it out

Van,
Yes, I'll start the baby sitting before I go back to work so that I'll hv time to look for another one if we find this one unsatisfactory...

Sophie,
U take care!

Starz,
Can u send the 'good stuff' to my home email instead cos my PM is office email...Have Pmed you my home email.

For my case, the Pampers for NB can only last for 6 hours. A few times I tried not changing it and it will leak and my bb's pants will be wet lor...

Van, lots of things to buy in Japan. Happy shopping!

Miss you all, seem like lots of new mummies here. Priscilla here, now stationed in Kyoto and will be back to Vancouver comes January.

Sophie,

My house has no direct sunlight, which is why our current one is just normal sheer white organza.I intend to buy cotton fabric with cute prints for my handmade curtains project

Weather is bad.You take care.

Van,

I think GAP sells some winter wear, you can check it out.

Thanks for all the info re: winter wear.Managed to get a jacket and few woollen sweaters for dd at wintertime JE branch.But my hb said may be too thin.Most likely will get another thick jacket, since we plan to go Mt Fuji,will then vaccum pack the thick jacket.Thanks to Prisc for this advice!

Saw quite a number of kids' jackets at winter time,but my dd very yim chim, only want Pink,and cannot be too dark pink,faint faint!
613559.gif

Glad to come to this forum,particularly this thread.All the mummies here are very helpful and share lots of tips.

Annelise,
Using marsmallow to decorate the cake is a great idea! I have seen cakes decorated with mini oreo cookies, may be next time you can also try that?

If you are going to take orders, may be you can invest in a No.1 cake pan, since lots of parents will celebrate babies 1st mth and 1st Birthday.

Thanks for all the great travel tips.I too feel that a travelling with a stroller is wonderful.The first time I travelled alone with dd in Bangkok,I also insisted on bringing a stroller,so convenient,she could either sleep inside while I continue with my shopping,When she preferred to walk, I could dump all the shopping bags and her backapack in the stroller!

I haven't thought about a foldable mini-trolley bag! That's a great idea! I only thought of bringing a foldable big carrier. Are u referring to those trolley bag sold in houseware shops/carrefour etc,which some aunties use for "marketing"?

My forum "advisor" in Japan told me that Mira Costa has Disney character appearance and desserts in Disney character designs.I will check out this one first.

Kris,
Good to hear about your plan re: babysitter.Try to stay longer at the babysitter's place and observe how she handle your baby. Previously,I managed to observe how the nanny handled my dd for two weeks before I went back to work.

If your baby is big enough, can switch to Pampers Premiumm S instead of NB,cheaper as well.

SY,
Travelling with 11mths old is quite challenging...Taipei's train stops are not as close and convenient as places like Bangkok or Hong Kong. I prefer to go for Free & Easy instead of package tour with a young kid.Only sign up for half day or full day tour day there. And don't think Shi Lin Night Market is suitable for very young kids,quite warm and crowded...and can smell all the Chou Dou Fu etc...

Overall it's quite a safe,clean and pleasant place to visit,even with kids.Best of all, language and food are not a problem at all!

cookie,
We actually wanted to give up SQ flights, and book another Star Aliance airlines for dd and I, and preparing to fly alone with dd.Then when we called up Krysflyer,was told that they just sent out the confirmation emails! Really very lucky!

Pris,
welcome back, we miss u very much!
I've tried your yam cake recipe, it's very good! Thanks!

How's Kyoto? I admire your life, get to live in different countries and climate...

sophie,
how r u feeling? missed yr postings very much yesterday. hope u r better! update us k...

Hi Priscilla, how's thing with u? eh shiok hor travel here and there

So when will u be back to singapore?

cookie, i dun know if is related to that, or just watch too much Power Ranger..
The childcare just had a meeting parent session, we ask the teacher, they said he is ok, cheerful, socialable & happy boy there...

Another funny thing, one of the boy is going to to have a birthday party, my son is invited too. Me & hb hestitate should we go? first we dun know any of the parents there, plus my son just beat someone else kids...jialat...

eh i think my 2nd one is going to be pui pui too.. the first month check up the PD said like 3 months old baby weight. Recently i see he arm and leg like lotus root...
And he is wearing gor gor clothes that is meant for 6-12 months... (those smaller cutting type..)
I think once your boy start excercising/crawling he will slim down and become very fit.

Heard bf won't make baby as fat as those Formula feed leh.. i should be more worry than u ...

Sy, this time round with 2nd baby, i am more relax liao.. the first time i lagi stress...
Can't wait till he pass the 4th month mark, think it will be easier to take care..

choc, i tried starz method to take the Fenugreek, i took one capsule last nite, this morning got feel some engorgement ..
U can get it from GNC $26 per bottle.

zzzcookiemonster,
i was studying at monash uni in melbourne. now am staying at tampines. currently still considering whether to move out or not (we've lived in our flat for 7.5yrs already), cause hubby said we need bigger house! haha! we will decide some time next yr lah...

hi priscilla
i m new here.

wow living in kytoto? u working there or hb working there? my sis used to work in tokyo. the things in japan are just too nice and tempting and when she came back she got 11 boxes of stuff to ship back...

van
hmm u r really lucky! last min manage to get the tickets. enjoy your trip!!

as long as the place is clean, i guess it's alright. i told hb to keep japan for next time when we have our 2nd kid. cos japan so ex, what if i visit once and decide not to go back? then my second kid lugi..haha...

littlecat
your boy sounds big big...haha..

Special hug to littlecat, spongeme and Van. Miss all of you, yea, have been travelling.

Hi SY, nice meet you. MIA for a long time haahaa.
My husband is attached to the research lab here for a semester. Will be heading back to Vancouver comes January.

Lani, wow...you from Monash in Melbourne, we loves Australia, we were from University of Queensland in Brisbane. Miss travelling to Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast, Byron Bay in Australia. I love camping in Blue Mountain Sidney during Summer break.

Van, hope you manage to get all the winter wear and the vacuum bags for travelling. Gotten your hotels? Very popular time when you are coming.

Choc06, Fenugreek does work. Read lots of warm drinks before bfd and after bfd and most important is too relax. baby suck on demand is the faster to increase supply.

Sponge....I have more recipes. Some more japanese recipes and vietnamese too. Learn from the japanese and one German-vietnamese.

have any mum tried the bumwear clothes diapers with inserts? Heard it is very good. I did not use any cloth diapers, was using disposable since I am alone with ds without help.