another "catching up" exercise for me here.. if it gets too long, pls pardon me ar...
annlee,
bb not doing boxing i think no more space for him.. can only feel him moving all e time.. like now, he's been moving non-stop near my rib-cage area for almost half an hr liaoz.. very uncomfortable but bo pianz...
korean show ar... my colleagues trying very hard to influence me too leh.. but no time to indulge now liaoz.. got time only, want to sleep...
cookiemonster,
hehehe.. my tummy now is 43inches liaoz.. n i put on total 19kg with 1 more month to go.. so "qiao" u also seeing Dr Kee?? i see him at TMC, agree tat he's very nice n assuring gynae, i've never had a single moment of "worry" from him.. always "scare myself" only.. eh, can ask u, how u lost 25kg after delivery ar?? i need to consolidate e info for myself leh... hehehe..
amelia
wah, ur memory very good leh,can remember my gynae.. the vitamins are not prescribed by him one. i only saw Dr Kee after testing positive not before. i just simply decided to start taking folic acid n obimin BEFORE trying to get pregnant, cos i've been smoking for so long mah... wanted to "build up" my system first lor..
u tried OTO trimax before??
pls dont anyhow eat today liaoz hor.. for food poisoning, usually doc advise taking plain porridge, toast bread WITHOUT diary products.. go see doctor if still not well n get an injection lor.. it helps faster..
choc,
aiya, nowadays never take new photos, then share older photos lor... wedding photo also can.
cos tats when women at most beautiful, sure not paiseh to share one..
how u coping these 2 days without CL?
she so nice to ur girls... if me sure "on tap" liaoz..
sophie,
wah.. made in saigon baby... hehe.. here alot of "overseas production" hor..
im havin a boy also leh, n alot of pple comment my nose bigger, n my looks like more "chor lor" lor... so sad.. indirectly telling me i look ugly lah...
krisjoy,
i only tried e swiss roll cos tat time eclairs OOS.. agree tat its very nice, e cake is so "light", n e cream is not too sweet.. i want to try eclairs n the "profiteroles" ar..but hardly anybody organise BP for my area (hougang)...
cupcake,
muffin is so cute!! i love golden retrievers, but i would only buy one if i stay in landed property with space for him/her to run around whole day... mine is only a small mix maltese, but sometimes already feel like he doesnt have enough space to run around in... like so poor thing...
oh ya, thank u all for your comments n review on digital cameras... i will go shopping for it again when hubby is free... but now i know to stick to "traditional camera brands"...